This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Agrello

Web-based eSignature solution for startups and team leads.

see alternatives

Agrello Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Marci D.

The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Anonymous Reviewer

With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

Keith D.

Cons

If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

Ashleigh C.

Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor.

Ruben L.

Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

Dustin C.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

17

8

3

0

0

89%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


28 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very secure!

Reviewed 5 months ago

overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

Pros

I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Cons

I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

.ID SIGNATURES - easy and without trouble

Reviewed 2 months ago

It is simple and convenient to use. Most of all it saves time.

Pros

It makes the signing of documents so easy. It is user friendly and easy to access.

Cons

I think that it needs better security options and features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

😎

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excelente

Pros

Everything about it.It gives you a clear overview of the signing process. From anywhere, with any device.

Cons

Made my phone freeze or maybe it was my phones software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

Cons

If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vuyi's Opinion

Reviewed 3 months ago

Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

Pros

The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Cons

I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Preferring this!

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

Pros

It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

Cons

Needs better security options and features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best for esing document

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

Cons

not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ID signatures the best

Reviewed 3 months ago

ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

Pros

It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

Cons

It needs improvement in the customer service approach

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unique

Reviewed 3 months ago

Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

Pros

The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

Cons

The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good product for digitally saving and signing the documents

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

.id is a novel product and it's a game changing product. Saving and verifying the documents should be done very carefully and it takes a lot of effort to protect them. Using .id seems to make a hassle free experience.

Cons

It's only the cost, I think there should be a better price model

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Because it's actually the Law!

Reviewed 5 months ago

This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable. The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

Pros

The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service. Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation. A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

Cons

It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here . This isn't really a negative experience either.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User friendly and recommended

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

User friendly, secure and convenient software

Cons

The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

fun

Reviewed 5 months ago

.ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

Pros

i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

Cons

i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Id a surprise

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use Acceptance Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

Cons

Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Product usage

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall GUI is good. need promotion

Pros

Security of .ID Personal identification

Cons

connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great helping tool!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Definitely a great experience and,will also relay this to anyone as a DAILY user.

Pros

Ease of daily,usage on this softwree w GREAT customer support if problems occur.

Cons

Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Secure & User Friendly

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

Cons

I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Convenient

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

Pros

Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

Cons

It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why I choose .ID signatures

Reviewed 3 months ago

I've never had issues with .ID signature

Pros

For me being able to sign documents easily.

Cons

The subscription, i.e payment. If it was that the payment was not included, I will be a daily user of .ID signature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Just my thoughts

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

easy to use , simple and well laid out makes life easier

Cons

have to pay for it, think items like this should be free expically with covid

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

.ID works

Reviewed 3 months ago

I like it and very much recommend it all the time

Pros

With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

Cons

Separate app. Would be great to combine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful

Reviewed 3 months ago

I can save time ,and as well as peace of mind.

Pros

You have a security that you don't get with other sign in functions

Cons

Super easy to use. And I and those around me have a security we didn't before using this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great to work with and appreciate the user-friendly focus

Pros

Easy to use and useful within our organisation

Cons

All aspects easy to use and easy to manage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy and great costumer care

Reviewed 3 months ago

Saved a lot of times and secure

Pros

Very easy to use, well designed. Great app.

Cons

Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Zakari Muhammad Alkali .ID Signature review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like how it helps in securing personal information

Cons

Its features, security and also its accessibility