This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iLost for Business Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makkelijk in gebruik, overzichtelijk

Reviewed 7 days ago
Pros

De items zijn snel in te voeren, snelle handelswijze

Cons

weergave voor gebruikers , foto's zouden groter kunnen zijn, optie voor meer informatie in het overzicht zoals kamernummer.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review iLost - Openbaar Vervoer

Reviewed a year ago

iLost heeft ervoor gezorgd dat we inmiddels ruim 40% van alle verloren voorwerpen weer terug kunnen brengen bij de eigenaar. Voorheen was dat nog geen 10%. Daarnaast hebben we minder personeel nodig om het proces te beheren en is er meer zekerheid voor de klant omdat die zelf direct online kan zien of zijn voorwerp wel of niet bij ons ligt. Het scheelt dus ook een hoop telefoontjes en meldingen bij onze klantenservice.

Pros

Belangrijkste voordeel is dat het de klant en onszelf 1 overzichtelijke portal biedt waar alles in staat dat ergens in het land bij ons gevonden is. Dat er een foto en beschrijving kan worden toegevoegd maakt dat het zelden gebeurt dat iemand zich vergist en dat het voorwerp uiteindelijk niet van hem of haar blijkt te zijn.

Cons

Het betaalmodel waarbij je per geregistreerd voorwerp betaald maakt dat je bepaalde eenvoudige items zoals sjalen, petjes, paraplu's etc niet upload omdat dit zonde voelt. Terwijl die soms wel van belang kunnen zijn voor de eigenaar.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gebruiksvriendelijke applicatie

Reviewed 6 months ago

De gemeente Veenendaal is zeer tevreden met iLost. Het werkt snel, makkelijk en overzichtelijk. Als je vragen hebt, dan vind ik de support ook heel goed! Je wordt altijd snel geholpen en het wordt duidelijk uitgelegd zodat je het de volgende keer eventueel zelf kunt oplossen.

Pros

Het is gebruiksvriendelijk zowel voor de collega's als voor de burger. Je weet altijd de gevonden voorwerpen weer terug te vinden doordat je een bewaarloactie aan het gevonden document koppelt.

Cons

Ik heb eigenlijk geen minpunt. Wij gebruiken het alleen voor het registreren van gevonden voorwerpen. Bij de gemeente en bij de politie kan er geen aangifte van verloren goederen meer gedaan worden. Dit is voor de burger vaak lastig.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always Easy with Ilost @ Eindhoven Airport

Reviewed a year ago

From the very first start with Ilost at Eindhoven Airport it was such an improvement. We immediately saw an improvement in match rate, so many more happy passengers who got their lost items back.

Pros

Ilost is so easy to use! It is a web-based program that can be used anytime, anywhere.

Cons

Integration was very easy years ago, nothing negative to mention.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Proud to have Eindhoven Airport as a customer, joined as the first airport years ago!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iLost Designer outlet Roermond

Reviewed 9 months ago

Positieve ervaring, [GEVOELIGE INHOUD VERBORGEN] heeft ons goed bijgestaan tijdens het hele proces. iLost heeft een toegevoegde waarde voor ons, en onze werkwijze voor de gevonden voorwerpen.

Pros

-Het matchingspercentage van terug gevonden items is sinds gebruik toegenomen, en het archiveren van de producten zorgt dat dit overzichtelijk blijft. Idiot-proof publicatie van items, gebruiksvriendelijk en goede begeleiding.

Cons

- Wij verzenden op onze kosten naar de eigenaar, de verzendmodule kan alleen geintegreerd gebruikt worden met een betaalmodule. Hierdoor regelen wij de verzending zelf, waardoor we zelf in de gaten moeten houden dat het pakket aangekomen is, en we op de knop ' voorwerp opgehaald, stuur een bevestiging' moeten drukken om het lost item te archiveren bij 'terug bij de eigenaar'. Ook ontvangen gasten een mail na een paar dagen met de melding, maak een afspraak om uw item op te halen, ondanks dat wij het verzenden, omdat dit buiten het platform geregeld wordt. Dit zijn voor ons extra handelingen om alles correct te verwerken.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iLost

Reviewed a year ago

people at iLost are very kind and fast to answer my questions. Now and again it takes a while to get in touch with them.

Pros

The site is easy to use. It is great that citizens can find their property back, wether they are in Amsterdam or nog

Cons

Management information. I would like management information per week.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Great that iLost improves Lost & Found for the Municipality of Amsterdam and its residents. And we noted the need for more specific reporting capabilities in the application, especially selection criteria.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Keep up the good work!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Interface is streamlined, easy to understand menus and options. Easy to learn, very easy to use.

Cons

1. Search function can be improved. For example, searching for an item in a different location. 2. It would also be good if a user can edit the location of an item. Currently, an item registered in one location but physically present in another location cannot be edited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent customer service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

iLost is very easy to use, saves us a lot of time and much important it has made a lot of our travelers very happy.

Cons

None yet, i will definitely recommend it!

Vendor response

Thank you! iLost is very glad for having HTM as a customer for several years now. And great to see that you recommend us :).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ilost - Ilove

Reviewed 5 months ago

nous indique les objets expirés ce qui permet de faire le tri

Pros

rapidité de l'équipe iLOST lors de question

Cons

les traductions le terme compléter pour valider l'objet

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Aanrader

Reviewed 7 months ago

Goed en eenvoudig systeem dat weinig tijd in beslag neemt. Makkelijk op te volgen, gebruiksvriendelijk.

Pros

-makkelijk te gebruiken voor alle medewerkers -gericht zoeken naar verloren voorwerpen -correspondentie naar klanten gaat zeer vlot -verzendmodule is eenvoudig en snel

Cons

Momenteel nog niet tegen nadelen aangelopen.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Qbuzz

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gebruiksgemak en betrouwbaarheid (nooit storing gehad)

Cons

Nadelen kan ik niet noemen. Nooit problemen gehad.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Walter for your nice words about us! It's always a pleasure working with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bobbejaanland is a great fan! iLost, the perfect partner for your business.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Thanks to iLost, we were able to return more found objects to their rightful owners. The system is easy to use for both our employees and visitors. Behind the scenes, working with iLost has allowed us to make better use of our time.

Pros

Portal is Dummy-proof. Smooth cooperation with iLost for the implementation.

Cons

None. At the moment everything is running smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

iLost Hogeschool Utrecht

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is much easyer for our students and employees to track down items that they have lost on our campus.

Pros

It is a very easy system to understand. Customer support is great.

Cons

For now non.