App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Incident Tracker Logo
Incident Tracker

Incident management platform for generating incident reports

visit website

(1)

Incident Tracker Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

University of La Verne

Reviewed 3 months ago

I love using it

Pros

This software is user friendly and easy to use

Cons

The new search feather is a little confusing

Vendor response

Thank you Laura, we are glad that you are enjoying our user friendly interface!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incident Management

Reviewed a year ago

Overall we adore this program and it's features. This is an excellent product to fit small and semi large agencies. It was able to assist us in getting a handle of a manual process which had quickly outgrown itself.

Pros

This software allows us to visualize and quickly analyze incidents which are open and pending actions.

Cons

We would like to see the ability to have incidents assigned to more than one person. For example, if a client has a medical situation, we sometimes have to route a review to the nurse manager and the program supervisor of the clinical service. This slows down our wrapping up the incidents .

Vendor response

Thank you Heather for your insight! We are glad to hear the software has been so helpful to your organization. We will take your suggestions into consideration in our discussions for future upgrades.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Feb 25 2022 review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Pros

Easy to use. When using to submit multiple reports daily, it’s nice to have minimal clicks and keystrokes to enter info and use the tab key to move around the form and not have to bounce between keyboard and mouse.

Cons

Auto save does have a mind of its own occasionally.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Injury and accident management

Reviewed 5 months ago

We love the system and ease of use.

Pros

Each user can have different levels of ability. The documentation or tracking of all action taken or submitted with report.

Cons

Duplication of fields when a report is filed.

Vendor response

We appreciate your continued use of our product and we are happy to hear that it is benefitting your organization Ryan!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product: healthcare grievance and incident tracking

Reviewed a year ago

We have recommended incident tracker to a number of our colleagues. It's handily customizable and we can run reports in a flash. We continue to be pleased with the platform. Additionally, tech support is always swift to handle our technical requests if needed. Highly recommend.

Pros

I am enjoying the last platform upgrade - looks sleeker and appears faster. We love the activity hotspot and trending reports.

Cons

The process of status update open / reviewer / closed is a bit clunky.

Vendor response

Thank you Sam. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the new upgrade.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Active User Review

Reviewed 8 months ago

This is a very good and basic incident management/tracker program. It is easy to use on the staff end. I am able to gather enough information and investigate the matter. It is very customizable and the staff are great to make changes.

Pros

Ease of use, internet based, ability to modify to meet the needs of the company

Cons

Reporting could be more robust and a bit easier to use. Would like to be able to change some of the fields that currently cannot be changed.

Vendor response

Thank you for your insight Patrick! We are glad the customization works for your organization. We will discuss ways to make more reporting fields changeable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our take on incident tracker

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive experience with this system and people running it. Very helpful with the launching of the platform - helpful with any questions we have, quick to help us with any problems we run across Helpful to find creative solutions for requests.[SENSITIVE CONTENT] on our account has been wonderful!

Pros

I like how customizable the reports and categories can be, how thorough the workflows and the notifications can get.

Cons

Would like to ability to customize the notifications (email and text) going out. Would like to ability to assign the report to multiple people. Would like automatic reports email or able to be sent out automatically - more thorough reports and analytics. Cleaner reports with incident details.

Vendor response

Thank you Morgan for your input! We strive to provide the best support possible, we appreciate the kind words. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration for future discussions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incident Tracker

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience has been very positive and I would recommend them to other agencies. Their help desk is always responsive and I have a resolution promptly.

Pros

It is very easy to use and navigate. They continuously improve the software and add features. It is cost effective solution. Data can be exported to excel.

Cons

there is no way to archive old reports when a new year begins.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incident Tracker for a Non-Profit

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

System is user friendly for staff entering the incident report and staff reviewing reports.

Cons

Workflows and setup can be difficult, but worth the effort for the ease in tracking reports.

Vendor response

Thank you Jessica for the honest review! We appreciate the feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Public Library Incident Reporting

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Incident Tracker makes it easy for library staff across locations to share reports. It keeps all the reports in one place and is easy to search.

Cons

It is a little hard to integrate photos and videos into the reports.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Josh! We are glad to hear that Incident Tracker is helping your library system to share information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Incident Tracker User

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Report submittals are straightforward and our representatives are always willing to help.

Cons

The backend set-up is not very straightforward.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Patricia. We are glad that our customer service has been helpful to your organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

helpful product

Reviewed a year ago

great customer service; very responsive and addresses issues effectively

Pros

report writing capabilities are well developed

Cons

a few features were not as customizable as we had wished

Vendor response

Thank you Melody! We pride ourselves on our customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressed

Reviewed a year ago

Very easy to use and we use this tracker often

Pros

That our communication with the customer has improved

Cons

Just that we have to use it as much as we do

Vendor response

Thank you Sara, we appreciate your business! Glad to hear you are happy with our product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for tracking Incidents.

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I like you can add more notes to already logged reports.

Cons

I do not like that other people can add notes your logged report without your permission.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review OreOluwa!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Incident Tracker Works Well

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Incident Tracker is easy to use and gets the job done.

Cons

I can't think of anything that is an issue for me with this software.

Vendor response

Thank you Emily, we appreciate your input!