This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Incy.io

Cloud-based incident and observation reporting platform

visit website

Incy.io Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks.

André A.

Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Emma C.

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care.

Emma C.

Cons

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right.

Emma C.

Sometimes we have had problems to open pictures in publik wifi- network.

Eveliina I.

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

Katariina K.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

8

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recomended

Reviewed a year ago

We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Pros

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Cons

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HSEQ Management Made Easy

Reviewed a year ago

We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Pros

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Cons

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Pros

User friendly - Easy to use. Flexible environment to do changes - Development. Customer support - PB workers

Cons

Observation listing could be more structured.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incy.io

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Cons

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good tool

Pros

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Cons

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incy.io user experiencies

Reviewed a year ago

Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Cons

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Pros

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Cons

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Vendor response

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io. We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog. Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective and easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Pros

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Cons

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Arcada

Reviewed 2 years ago

Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Pros

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Cons

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David! We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy and easily modifiable

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Cons

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Pros

-Easy to use -Easy to configure -fast customer support

Cons

-Sometime slow when loading pictures -Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use Relatively easy to intergrate Easy to set up and modify

Cons

Nothing to mention here... Honestly surprised how great this software is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incy

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The system is very easy to use and designed with the customer in mind.

Cons

Sometimes we have had problems to open pictures in publik wifi- network.