App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

inFlow Inventory Logo
inFlow Inventory

All-in-one inventory management software for small business.

visit website

inFlow Inventory Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BARCODE SCANNER PRIZE SURVEY

Reviewed 7 years ago

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD , BUT i WISH IT HAD MORE OPTIONS IN REPORTING AND INVOICING, LIKE SAVING THE INVOICE ON MY COMPUTER FOR EMAILING TO CUSTOMERS

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use programm with a wide range of usabillity

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've done bachelor logistics, the programm folows the terms and rules of it. If i have to name a con, wich isn't actualy one. It doesn't have dutch (stupid) tax law options

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product.

Reviewed 7 years ago

This product works well for what we need. It is simple to use. I have had a couple of issues, the Customer Service team is quick to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and navigate your way around

Reviewed 7 years ago

Nice easy to use software that can be tailored to suit almost any business. I like the functionality of the reports they come in very handy for monthly stock-takes etc..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I am a small retail business and absolutely love it!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I wish we could customize our messages in the emails for PO's and receipts. Other than that, customer service is superb and the program meets all of my needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for small business

Reviewed 7 years ago

The software is very simple to use. Even people who haven't used computers before are able to work on it quickly. Things are designed very intuitively.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

President

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: Easy to use, cost effective, great support Cons: Limited expandability, hard to follow when dealing with a lot of orders (aka POs and WOs).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love the ease of use and the graphical interface. I'm upset when V3 came out cause they removed the remarks column and embeeded it within each transaction.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent stand-alone software for managing inventory for small business

Reviewed 7 years ago

Used this software to replace an aging software package - it has been much easier to learn as well as much more configurable that the software it replaced.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super Easy, Super Helpful

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love the professional image that we are able to put forward, and the ease with which all of our invoicing, ordering, and purchasing interface. Great all in one package.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 7 years ago

This software provides great features at a great price! We rely on it for all of our promotional goods ordering, inventory management, and order tracking!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

IN Flow Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

PRO'S - Easy to create products and put into system CON'S - Ability not to delete products either created and now no longer used or created in error

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love it's simplicity

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like that they have added serial codes and the next step for me would be an android app and the ability to have our own private online databases

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is a great program for import/export inventory.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like the flexibility of being able to customize the forms. Also the technical support if very knowledgeable and fairly quick in assisting you when there are any issues.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent, Easy and Professional

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great software, very easy to use... We are a small business and this does everything and more that we could want. Definitely recommend...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solid Solution

Reviewed 7 years ago

I run a small warehouse and this software helps me tremendously. The support staff is competent and can help with support in all manners.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it's the best

Reviewed 7 years ago

Inflow has changed the way we do business. No more stock outs or poor customer service for us. We couldn't be happier!! Happy birthday inflow!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

works very well for what I need

Reviewed 7 years ago

works well for what I need it to do, prints professional looking invoices and customer service has been great for walking me through problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software is so intelligent and easy to use which you don't need a special skills to work it.

Reviewed 7 years ago

It have make my inventory and invoicing very easy. There is no cons, only pros we have with Inflow. Thanks Inflow Team for the good job.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

being able to view report in any form ie excel or pdf

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Software is very easy to use and also manages stock very well. But I still need training on how to maximize the use of the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect inventory n billing solution

Reviewed 7 years ago

Ease of use once u input all fields but big negative is its not cloud based which strict ability to keep mobile

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and simple entry

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love how easy this software was to start using from the get go. i was up and running in less than an hour.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very intuitive software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Fantastic software! This is our daily drive to cover our whole operation. Without it i cant imagine how unproductive we still are.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Inventory Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have now been using Inflow for about 3 years. The versatility of the software, user interface and ease of use is unmatched.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's great for a small inventory. Need to add cost of inventory items and sale price.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Would love to see it interface with PayPal and/or QuickBooks. A report on profit/lose and cost of goods sold.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review