App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

inFlow Inventory Logo
inFlow Inventory

All-in-one inventory management software for small business.

visit website

inFlow Inventory Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Attractive and innovative

Reviewed 7 years ago

Convinceing and can capture attention, although product offer may not be as clear to respond to and call action.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best inventory program available.

Reviewed 7 years ago

We switched several years ago to inFlow and never looked back. Excellent program. Excellent support. It does everything we need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good System!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall its a good system. There are a few tweaks it could do with but hopefully they will come along with future upgrades.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Inflow Inventory has made it simplier to manage my inventory, while tracking in sales and purchases.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros. Real-time access inventory data. Con. Does not track other expenses and not compatible with accounting software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 7 years ago

It has been an awesome experience to get Inflow working to serve our customers. We love the product and will age with it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use the software specifically for our sales quotes and invoicing.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Only negative is see, or unless I don't know how to do it ... Can't copy an past invoice back to a quote for re-use on another bid.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a real good software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It give you a real opportunity to installed for free and use most features. Base on that I decide to buy the regular license.

Cons

For my needs everything works. It has the reports and features that I need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

make easy to do my job

Reviewed 7 years ago

I'm so happy to be client of this team. I'm using the best software for my business of course the name is inflow inventory

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

hard when I first started BUT so nice now your customer service is THE BEST EVER!

Reviewed 7 years ago

again we like your product I like the tutorials but use a live person on many occasions and they have always been great!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Well defined functionalities

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very good product for small and midsize business with reasonable price. Like the system's UI and interfaces.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I was hopeless but it gave me hope.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I can track my product cost n price..olus vendor payables and cuatomer receiables.. it the best product with greater price.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I liked the product and serviCE that I bought another license recently.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros Quick and reliable customer service Regular updates and improvement Cons No mobile app to supplement the software

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great updates easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

As I have been using the software it's easy to use and great for new people to use with great updates on it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 8 years ago

For an installed solution, there is no better. One off payment helps as well. Inventory, invoice and pack/ship in one solution.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, effective and well worth the money.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to use and understand. Only complaint is when making RFQs, wish that was a little more integrated and did not open in Word.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome program which doesn't give chance for mistake ,worth every dollar paid,thanks inflow invento

Reviewed 7 years ago

There is no cons pros.: secured,perfect reports,ease of use ,doesn't allow mistakes. Can be manipulated according to your need..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There always seem to be a solution in getting the information we need from our inflow software.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our business operations are more diverse than most and we've found that Inflow is evolving in ways that help us face future challenges.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very easy to use and versatile, suitable for a whole range of business needs - both standalone and networked.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and concise

Reviewed 7 years ago

Don't use all the functions. Mostly for order and reorder triggering. Handles everything I need in a small health practice.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great ease of use!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love the photo feature. Cut my taking inventory time in half. I actually have time to take a lunch break now!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very reliable software and great product.

Reviewed 7 years ago

i am using Inflow on a iMac / Parallels configuration. Inflow works great and even faster than on Windows PC. Thank you.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software is a good product. It fits the companies needs for tracking sales and inventory.

Reviewed 7 years ago

When I upgraded to a new version some time ago, there were some errors that have apparently been resolved.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good flexible system

Reviewed 7 years ago

pro - good flexible system can customise to suit. con - customer pricing matrix for separate customers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice interface, easy to use, and customizable .

Reviewed 7 years ago

It will be better if the system can indicate any revise from any user, even the revise was reversed .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software works great for our business and has helped us tremendously

Reviewed 7 years ago

easy to use and if you need help on something the customer service people are quick to respond and help

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review