This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Inspectorio Logo
Inspectorio

Inspectorio - The Quality & Sustainability Network Platform

visit website

Inspectorio Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best One

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We can easily share data with our business partners.

Cons

We did not find anything wrong yet now .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quality software for Quality products

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good. With enough effort we managed to deliver the project on time and it would not be possible without good support from Inspectorio

Pros

it has good analytics and it continues to evolve, even if some features are not yet available there is a chance that they will be available in the future. Also the support team is very accessible and helpful, you don't need to wait too long for the problem to be solved

Cons

there are some brand specific things that are important to us, but not currently present in inspectorio, I hope we can tailor it in the future

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It was very easy to conduct our RS Compliance assessment in the site

Cons

Some dificculties in the navigation within the menu while trying to find and submit the relative assessment. It is a matter of the terminology used

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will be mak

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will be make popularity

Cons

I like least about this software measurement system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Experience with Inspectorio

Reviewed 6 months ago

I am using Inspectorio from last 6 months, its really good software to do inspection. May we can do more with this software but i am just doing inspection and which is really good

Pros

This is really goo soft ware to do inspection on digitally. I really like to to do review my inspection, my mistakes which i did during inspection. Review of report is also good thing to recap all issues. Pictures capturing is really good.

Cons

The report which we have done, if we want to delete this all reports we need to do one by one, i think it sholud be selection or tick which report need to delete so on 1 click report will delete instead of one by one delete

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio development

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is a great toll for planing and monitoring the results of the factories performance ....but do believe it is expensive.

Pros

It is very complete and easy to use its fuctions

Cons

Inspectorio RISE is more dificult to manage due to less features to work on the view of the page on the web.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un gran aliado para garantizar la calidad de nuestros productos.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Es una plataforma estratégica para nuestra área de calidad y en general para la empresa.

Pros

Es una plataforma amigable, fácil de usar y enseñar usar a otros.

Cons

Al inicio de la implementación algunas funciones no estaban del todo disponibles

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply & Eassy

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very nice Experience

Pros

I find it very easy to make reports and digital attachment

Cons

It is easy for me to generate reports in this software and it has maximum auto work, which makes the work easy and saves a lot of time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio is a good platform for managing your supply chain and product quality inspection.

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall its a great experience with Inspectorio.

Pros

Advance analytics is the one of the great area where you can see much in one window.

Cons

I believe the cost should be reviewed and reduced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio End User Feedback

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very Good

Pros

Easy to check and review factory performance.

Cons

Real time result. Detailed inspection system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

inspection is quite ok and easy to learn

Cons

capa, too many questions and not easy to upload image

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great app with improving

Reviewed 5 months ago

overall experience the app is a good experience need some improvements .

Pros

the app is too easy and flexible with editing data and adding the photos is so fast.

Cons

we need to add a feature that help us to read the cartons barcode and UPC barcode, this will be faster and better than read the carton with another app and take a photo by inspectorio app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio is best as compare to its similar products

Reviewed 6 months ago

yeah! that's great, we save lots of time for maintaining the reports, analysis the results after using Inspectorio.

Pros

We can manage all the important things in one place like: Inspection result, overall performance, supplier management, Inspection history, performance analysis of inspector and many more..

Cons

No cons, everything are great with Inspectorio

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente producto

Reviewed 6 months ago

Es un sistema muy exacto para analisis de resultados.

Pros

La caracteristica principal es un sistema muy seguro y facil de usar, cuenta con gran herramientas de analisis exacto.

Cons

Podria mejora la busqueda de informacion.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

IN my experience it helps to have a good comunication with the suppliers, I'm saving time with the reports, and the data analysis.

Pros

Is easy to use, have support 7/24 in any laguaje, you can follow the information in real time

Cons

The pictures in the inspectin report are not so clear. You need to prepare an action plan for each defect, instead to put activities foe each one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Supply chain user

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

As a supply chain user filling a pre audit questionnaire, I found it very easy to use.

Cons

I did not find any cons when answering to the pre audit questionnaire.