IntelliTrack Reviews

IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

4.36/5 (14 reviews)

Eric Nadzam

Decent Value but Lacking Flexibility

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use Cons: Hardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options) Some of my ratings are not to the fault of Intellitrack or their software. Our company is very unique in the types of items that we need inventory services for. Intellitrack has provided us many of the fundamental needs in an inventory software but our unique needs demand a bit more flexibility than what is provided. If you work with boxes and pallets of like items as a standard storage warehouse would, this software will meet your needs. Our company works primarily with trade-show items that come in all shapes and sizes with few duplicates. This presents its own challenges that I believe most inventory software providers would struggle with.

Pros
Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use

Cons
Hardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options)

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Eric,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Gergana Siteva

IntelliTrack

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

We are able to track a large amount and variety of inventory items. We are able to categorize our products and separate them by location. We are able to provide inventory summary and pricing reports to our customers.

Pros
We have been using StratusISRP to track inventory and assets for approx. 4 years now. The cloud-based system allows us access from anywhere and it is easy to use. We were able to customize reports, based on customer's requirements. We like the issue and receipt features,as well as the pick orders options. We are able to create multiple customers, warehouse locations and divisions.

Cons
We are utilizing the cloud based version of the system, not really any complaints.

Response from Intellitrack


Gergana - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and value your customer feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Dan Tannor

IBM video equipment inventory tracking

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

We have been happily using Intellitrack StratusCheckOut for over 2 years. The system allows us to easily barcode and track hundreds of equipment items and their migration of from one production to the next. Great customer support as well.

Pros
Ability to quickly scan items in/out

Cons
Takes too long to move an asset to a new location

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Dan,

Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Tony Spano

Great product at a good price point

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

We originally purchased this software to keep track of our students signing out cameras and other production related equipment. We were so impressed with the quality of the software that we have since expanded our use of IntelliTrack Stratus to manage our entire IT asset inventory. Since the expansion we've noticed a considerable savings in time spent hunting down physical assets, and an additional savings from relocating lost inventory and negating the need for replacement of those assets.

Pros
Ease of use, accessibility from anywhere with an internet connection.

Cons
The functionality of some pages does not behave as expected; some of the search boxes will search the entire field while other search boxes need to be entered exactly or no results will be displayed.

Response from Intellitrack


Thanks for your review! We appreciate having you as a customer. If you ever need any assistance, please contact us. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Garrison Sanford

We do not use it right

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The system is very powerful with a lot of features at your disposal. We so not use is as it is intended though, my company is using it as a asset tracking and inventory system for an office setting. The system is meant to be used in a warehouse setting. The system has a lot of customization, such as the names of all category's on the interface. the costumer service is excellent.

Cons
The interface is a complicated, things are not where you would think they should be.

Response from Intellitrack


Garrison - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Joanne Colyn

Equipment Check out Library

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

We are better able to track our inventory, but because of the time involved, we take the information on paper first and then enter it into database later. For us, it is not being used in real time.

Pros
This software has helped us get organized.

Cons
Every semester, I need to add 50-100 names, addresses, ID numbers, etc. There is no way to copy and paste a list, or all info about a person, without entering each individual cell, one at a time. Very time consuming. Additionally, if a student wants to renew, I have to check in the item and then check it out again... Also time consuming.

Response from Intellitrack


Joanne - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Karen Harris

Disappointing

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

I have not been very happy with this software. It doesn't meet our needs for an inventory system where good are received and constantly changing in price.

Pros
The company has good customer service, and have always been able to modify the software, for the most part, to meet our needs.

Cons
This is an inventory program, but it does not average costs of items purchase, or offer a FIFO system for the receipt of goods. It is impossible to keep track of costs unless you zero out an item, then change price (if necessary) and receive items in at new cost.

Response from Intellitrack


Thank you for your review! We appreciate and value your customer feedback. Please know that unit cost tracking is a feature that is on our product road map and will be included as a new feature in an upcoming release. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Renita Polonia

Great Software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Hand help and Software doesn't match up. It doesn't show adjusting from stock to zero. Overall it's a great software.

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Renita,

Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Just a heads up - Stratus does post adjustments to your history table. After you perform an adjustment, you'll see them recorded in Reports > History and should find 2 corresponding records. One for "Adjust From" and another for "Adjust To." Simply contact our support team if you would like some hands-on help with this!

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Sheila Dolan

Great way to keep track of stock and project items

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Relatively new user - 8 months - but my company has used for several years. We stock a lot of supplies for everyday work and we have special projects we need to stage for a while. I really like the system. It helps me keep organized and on top of all our stock. We update the database once and week and run a weekly report. It's easy to learn too.

Pros
user friendly

Cons
nothing noteworthy

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Sheila,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Brian Mara

IntelliTrack Review 2016

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

IntelliTrack has a long history of being a go to "Off the Shelf " Data Collection software product with customizable options. (It works with both Bar Codes and RFID.

Pros
Easy to use. Name brand recognition in the ADC industry.

Cons
It is an off the shelf software package, so not 100% customizable.

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Natha Flowers

great software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
works great and does what is intended and as advertised.

Cons
cost of different licenses means that certain people cannot log on at the same time.

Response from Intellitrack


Natha - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Danielle Quan

Barcodes for easy scanning

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It offers barcode scanning, it's completely cloud based and makes it really easy to track inventory for a cattle based company

Cons
If there is downtime with the internet, then there is no way to connect and you're left stranded for a bit. it also takes a really long time to move inventory to different or a new area.

Response from Intellitrack


Danielle - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Joe R

IntelliTrack ISRP in the Classroom

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

I am an instructor at a state run rehabilitation center. I train students with mainly cognitive disabilities. I can tell you that IntelliTrack ISRP is one of the best inventory software packages that I have utilized for training. User interface is simple and to the point and students catch on very quickly. Customer support is unmatched.

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Joe,

We appreciate your review and as always, remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs.

-IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management

Charles Agosto

stratusisrp 2016

Reviewed 2016-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to work in and manage, The ability to create your own reports is great. The pre-installed reports are good as well. Easy editing customer and Vendors.

Response from Intellitrack


Hi Charles,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Regards,
IntelliTrack, Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


IntelliTrack

Inventory, asset, and warehouse management