All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

InventoryCloud Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


48 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Software for all of your inventorys' need

Reviewed a year ago

Overall our company is satisfied with this software!

Pros

The dashboard is easy to read and has everything right in front of you. The software is easy to use and doesn't require a bunch of training in order to use the platform. Our inventory has become much more manageable since using Wasp Inventory Control. The price is affordable, and you get your money's worth for sure.

Cons

Every now and then the software will kind of freeze up and it takes a while for the system to reboot. It doesn't happen very often but it has occurred a few times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Can't beat the price and functionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Can't beat the price and functionality, it's super easy to use and setup. Adding and scanning the codes to be created you don't feel like you have to be a genius to do it. plenty of peripherals to choose and use

Cons

The only con is how it was purchased for just a single license and it had nothin to do with the vendor but was an operational decision

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid system

Reviewed 4 years ago

All in all, this is a very flexible program.

Pros

This system is fairly easy to use once you get it set up the way you like. It provides the opportunity to list numerous additional numbers, and it is very easy to rename items

Cons

It is a bit difficult to muddle through at the beginning, I would suggest paying extra to have them set it up

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

great inventory tracking

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great barcoding

Pros

our company tried a lot of inventory control systems looking to implement barcodes tags to make easier our shipping and receiving ans this one the only one we could work with, easy set up

Cons

the price is a little bit high for a small company, may be affordable for a medium size or large company

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy enough for beginners, functional enough for professionals

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly with easy to use interface so it's perfect for beginners who have never used this type of software. Saves countless hours of when it comes to bookkeeping and inventory.

Cons

Had some issues with centering on the labels.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to learn. You can customize the features based on your unique needs.

Cons

Sometimes it would freeze and you need to restart your computer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WASP Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Purchased for a small to medium size business. Strictly use the inventory control functions and have not run into a problem yet.

Pros

Ease of use, low complexity.

Cons

Learning curve, time consuming.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Wasp is not an accurate system.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have fixed a lot of inventories at many places and have never dealt with this much aggravation with an inventory control software.

Pros

nothing in this system is what it seems. if you put inventory in, I would double check it with a spreadsheet if the same inventory. you will be surprised to find you have wasted you time with this software.

Cons

Its own reports will not balance to its exports, items will come up missing. Importing data is near useless.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good and Reliable Software to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and our inventory gets more accurate and more manageable. You can also create a barcode per item for easy monitoring and cycle count.

Cons

No issues so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Over Promise and Under Deliver

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Not sure because we cannot get the software to work like our customer needs.

Cons

The lack of customer support - our sales team and technical person assured us the software could do all the things we needed. In the end, they have no responded to our many requests for assistance. We also opened trouble tickets and could not get the help we needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Wasp

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

When looking for an inventory software Wasp was one of my top 3. Reviewing the product I realized this would be great for larger companies. Sales team was great to work with. Software has several different options to track inventory.

Cons

As stated before this software is great for larger companies. Unfortunately our company is too small at the moment but do plan on using them in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago

If I am yet to get a free online demo despite repeated emails, I suspect that I won't get any assistance if I go ahead and spend thousands on the product.

Pros

Have yet to purchase, still trying to get a free demo despite repeated emails and attempts at contact.

Cons

Poor customer service, while I received one phone call, I never received a demonstration despite repeatedly trying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Wasp Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Made it easy to organize and manage tools as well as the employees who checked out equipment. The software also provides useful reports that we used to track history of equipment and see exactly how many people have had a particular tool.

Cons

It isn't very user friendly in some areas of the software, like adding new tools to inventory least.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wasp Asset Cloud and Corporate Armor

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Wasp provided a timely demonstration and quote. The product closely fits the needs of our agency and it was easy to use.

Cons

Wasp uses Corporate Armor for the equipment. They were very slow is processing our order and did not return emails. The training department never did provide the training were our purchase, another person stepped up and gave us our training.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Rather generic, but it is also quite an inexspensive way to go.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use. It is an out of the box solution that is rather inexpensive. You can buy upgraded equipment that works well with this product.

Cons

Too generic, one size does not fit all. It takes some additional hardware to get it to function optimally.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A Bit Limited

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Affordable price. Plus there's an easy to learn step-by-step tutorial is available. Great for those who want to have a system that can be easily setup and use.

Cons

Need to pay more to customize reports and do some branding. Some form of customization (for branding) for the basic package would have been nice.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

WASP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Basic but easy to use. Very good for a small business in early start up stages. Very good on-phone demo available with the sales reps to fully understand the software before you buy or try out yourself

Cons

Not robust enough to calculate projected inventory over a long period of time. This software is useful for on hand inventory only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wasp Control Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used this inventory control system while working at a department store a few years ago. It was easy to learn, easy to use, and easy to keep track of inventory with the scan of a barcode. It helped with learning how to view the inventory, knowing when to order products, and to see what types of products were selling quicker than others.

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Bad After Sales Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

We purchased WASP recently and now activating the system in our operation. We called tech support for help and besides the 1-hour long wait time, tech support rep was not helpful, impatient (knowing that it's our first time), arrogant and rude. We bought an extra mobile computer but it was not explained to us that an extra mobile computer will require an extra license. If we had known, in the first place, we would not have wasted another $1,500 for a mobile computer that we can't use.

Pros

Don't see any pro yet because we are just setting up the system. But with the way we are being treated, it's already becoming a con. Others are N/A but system required me to fill them out.

Cons

The after sales service is very bad.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wasp Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Does everything we need and more. Glad we chose to go in this direction. Has really helped us get control of our inventory.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

None.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So far so good.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the fact that it is extremely easy to learn.

Cons

It was hard getting the software up and running. It was hard getting help from Wasp.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No Reply to several emails

Reviewed a year ago

Completely useless customer service and would never use their system as if the after care is anything like there sales team you will be left feeling disappointed

Pros

Nothing. No part of the wasp system was any good because they never got back to me to show it.

Cons

People who work for Wasp don't care about giving a good customer service. They seem to be used to larger businesses

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WASP review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Wasp is helping our production floor be more efficient.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 2 of 2

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.