This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Isolocity

Quality management for the cannabis & vaping industry

see alternatives

Isolocity Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Central piece to us getting ISO 9001

Reviewed 3 years ago

ISO certification came through using the app and we now have a high quality QMS in place that assures our customers that we're doing the right things with their products.

Pros

Has everything you need to get ISO certified and does a great job of keeping that side of the business running smoothly. We just got recertified and Isolocity was a big part of that happening.

Cons

Not the cheapest tool, but given how specialized it is and how much it matters to us to have a quality system managed properly its worth it.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Beju, congrats on your re-certification!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality management software that does all the work for you at a click of a button

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our shop was more than capable of being AS9100/ISO certified. However, bringing all the necessary documents and managing them would be a nightmare. ISOlocity did exactly what we're dreading to do. Brought all our documents together, keeping track of all necessary action items such as CARs, calibration, part inspection and so on. Finally have more time to do more work than just manage quality

Pros

Efficient, user friendly, keeps everything in one place, over the internet which means it's accessible from anywhere around the world. Keeps your drawings, parts characteristics, notes. Generates orders (which we use as work orders). Alerts you when it's time to calibrate or check equipment, keeps all necessary documents for AS/ISO online plus keeping track of all KPI's such as quality and delivery performances. It's easier to use it and see for yourself than to explain in a paragraph

Cons

After you save anything, you get a green/red banner on top to let you know that it's been saved/not saved. The banner pushes everything on the page down so you have to be careful not to click something and then the banner disappears (which causes everything to shift up again)

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review, thanks as well for your feedback, we have this added to the road map, we have an exciting new build underway, but will address this upon its completion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Still new but getting there

Reviewed 8 months ago

We were trying to bring in a quality management system to deal with automotive side of things. This did not quite fit the bill as a lot of it was still being developed. Not sure how it is now after a couple of years.

Pros

Good for quality management. Has many quality related modules that we like. The fact that it is web based/SaaS is good. Works with Mac or Android. Did a trial and the storage was based on pay per use and was tied to AWS. Can build forms and has a decent form builder.

Cons

At the time of evaluation, there were quite a number of items that were still being developed. For instance, Gauage R&R also was still developing an ECO process. No HR module either.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review of Isolocity. We're always looking to improve and make your quality experience better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A truly powerful software for ISO and quality management activities - top notch customer service.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We were able to quickly get up and running, consolidate a great number of disjointed business processes and get real-time data and excellent reports. The software automation of tasks is also of great benefit.

Pros

The team at Isolocity are very supportive during the learning process and really spend the time to be sure that we transitioned effectively. The software is intuitive, well designed and captures everything we need without a huge learning curve and a long startup process. The Isolocity team has also made adaptations based on our feedback from usage of the product showing dedication to working with their customers to continuously improve. The fact that data is so readily accessible in dashboard format for all of our products and processes makes our decision-making process in quality management solid and efficient. We have no major cons at this time. Any little issues or questions were immediately resolved by the team at Isolocity.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much Jeff, we're so happy Isolocity is working out so well for you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Isolocity makes work so much easier!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using Isolocity for 2 years now and it has made tracking in house inspections and receiving inspections efficient and robust. We have seen a drop in our scrap inventory as isolocity makes tracking returned parts and corrective actions easy. Audits are more easy to prepare for with isolocity as everything is documented in the software itself. I am looking forward to the new features and updates on Isolocity to make it even better!

Pros

Ease of use and efficient documentation for auditing.

Cons

Sometimes takes time to load data when logging in different browsers

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We're looking forward to bringing more exciting features to Isolocity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not Just Compliance, True Optimization

Reviewed 4 years ago

We went into this program with intentions to meet our industry's compliance standards, but ISOlocity has already re-defined our business. Even modest savings/loss-prevention projections indicate that the software and subscription fees are paying for themselves right out of the gate. Our employees love the interface, the accountability and above all else, the ability to snap photographs of "Corrective...

Pros

Ease of use, interface, accountability.

Cons

Only web-based application for mobile/tablets. Would be excellent to launch from a dedicated app.

Vendor response

Thanks Charlie for the wonderful feedback, mobile app is high up on the road map for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use. Everyone can quickly appreciate the great advantages of using it.

Reviewed 3 years ago

All data is shared in the same system, and I have access to it from anywhere by using my tablet or even my phone. All documents can be stored in the system, and anyone can have access to them. It is very helpful when being audited, because all data is inside, so it makes it much faster and auditors feel more confident that data is available and properly stored. It really reduces the audit time considerably.

Pros

It is very intuitive. You do not need much training from ISOlocity team to learn how to use it and is as well super easy to teach my colleagues how to run it. Being that simple, all my team got quickly encouraged to start using it, since they understood the great advantages of it.

Cons

There are some potential improvements on different modules, such as document control and audits. Since the ISOlocity team has continuous communication with my company for doubts, questions and feedback, we have already reported to them and, as ALWAYS, the team has shown great interest in these suggestions and some of them have even been implemented.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review Raul, we are glad to hear your audits are easier now!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

overall performance

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent. Very professional in the presentation and rollout.

Pros

The application has the modules needed to complete ISO 2015 in a step by step simple manner. Reps helped us through our transition to 2015 and were always available to questions we had. I have no issues recommending ISOLOCITY to anyone needing software for their ISO requirements.

Cons

It is not a dislike but a web based tutorial may help for FAQ or a how to for refresher courses during the year.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review Barry, we do have a web-based tutorial rolling out in the new year, keep a lookout!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ready to obtain ISO Certification

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love the fact that I can access it from any place and time. It is easy to manipulate, and best of all it helps you to your ISO certification.

Pros

Isolocity is very well suited to our needs, it is the best application to help you obtain ISO certification, it is easy to handle and very practical. The care team is very available and friendly, they help you in whatever you need.

Cons

The use of this tool has been phenomenal. Something expensive but it's worth it.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Karla! We are happy to hear you've had such a positive experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect quality management software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It has the most valuable properties a software this type must have: it is very efficient, user-friendly and can be used all over the world.

Cons

I had no issues with it. No problems whatsoever

Vendor response

We're happy you're liking Isolocity, thanks for leaving feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISOlocity is the way of the Future, Who doesn't dream of an office without paperwork everywhere!?

Reviewed 4 years ago

I deffenitly say that working with the supporting staff from the Isolocity team has been a pleasure! I'd recommend it to anyone! The online training was very helpful, and the software very easy to use which is very helpful in my case due to the company being in Mexico and most of the people on my team aren't fluid in English so it was a learning process but surprisingly painless.

Pros

It's not paper and it's organized

Cons

That it doesn't do all my other jobs for me too.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback Abe! It's been a pleasure working with you as well, we look forward to bringing you more features as time goes on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software ever!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Achieving our ISO 9001:2015 certification.

Pros

This software is simply the best. The user interface is simple, elegant, and functional. Customer support representative is an amazing guy to work with and has helped us every step along the way with our ISO 9001:2015 certification process. If anyone is looking to achieve this certification, I would highly recommended Isolocity!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Ed! We are so happy you are getting so much out of Isolocity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Solution to Getting Certified

Reviewed 5 years ago

ISOLOCITY is a turn key solution for any business looking to get certified under ISO. ISOLOCITY has made the implementation of ISO 9001 quick, easy, and most importantly, effective. With a user friendly online platform, ISOLOCITY's Dashboard gives a full Quality Overview of your business. ISOLOCITY can be accessed anywhere and any time. The customer service team is excellent and always available. ISOLOCITY is a NO BRAINER.

Pros

its quick and easy logging capability

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback Danielle, we are glad you're happy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Everything I upload is on the internet and is available anytime from anywhere. It is user-friendly and very efficient software.

Cons

When logging from different systems it takes a lot of time to load the data.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback Ali! We're happy you are happy, and strive to make our software even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

pros easy to use, very user friendly interface. The team is awesome. No issues at all. it helped us alot.

Cons

none, they need to put a french version of the software. i think they are working on it as we speak.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Stephane, we're happy if you're happy!