App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Isolocity Logo

Quality management for the cannabis & vaping industry

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Isolocity Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

30

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.38/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

mastercontrol
intellect
compliancequest

Pros and cons

If I have a suggestion, the Isolocity team will submit it to their developers. It's truly fantastic and the best customer service I've experienced with an eQMS.
Isolocity is very well suited to our needs, it is the best application to help you obtain ISO certification, it is easy to handle and very practical.
I love the fact that I can access it from any place and time. It is easy to manipulate, and best of all it helps you to your ISO certification.
PDF reports are unattractive and hard to read.
However, bringing all the necessary documents and managing them would be a nightmare. ISOlocity did exactly what we're dreading to do.
Some of the templates/activities are confusing. The product section also doesnt work easily with our product catalogue.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


30 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mustafa L.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Effective Quality Control and Data Storage Package.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Productive solution for the large projects which helps on easy and secure management of document and the data quality control and even the version control capabilities are excellent.

Pros

Isolocity provides effective project change management and the employees data and contracts information storage through Isolocity is excellent.The system also has secure data access permission management capability and the workflow management functions are functional.

Cons

Quite powerful and flexible documentation package and easy on navigation and i never experienced any problem using the product.

Vendor response

Dear Mustafa, Thank you for your stellar review! We appreciate your positive comments on the document management module and user-friendly navigation. Your satisfaction is our priority! Best regards, Isolocity Team

MG
AvatarImg

Miguel G.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product at an affordable cost

Reviewed 6 months ago

my experience with Isolocity has been great, starting with the customer service, the isolocity team is always trying to find solutions for any challenge you would encounter, from providing solutions for ERP integrations to free of charge trainings, is being a good experience working with such a great team.

Pros

the customer service and how all apps are interconnected, the frint end is really nice to the eye making the system appealing to the end user.

Cons

nothing so far, i am happy with the system

Vendor response

Dear Miguel, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Isolocity has met your expectations. It's rewarding to know that our team's efforts in finding solutions and providing free training have made your experience with Isolocity a positive one. We're committed to delivering a user-friendly and efficient system that aligns with your needs. If you ever have further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Best regards, Isolocity Team

LA
AvatarImg

LUCINDA ANNA M.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy customer

Reviewed a month ago

The team have been incredibly supportive (and nice!), the product is easy to use and complex enough to meet my quality system management needs.

Pros

So many things! The system has been really easy to set up, is great to use, the support and set up training tools really useful. [sensitive content hidden] has been a super star and happily answers my questions.

Cons

Umm nothing! Every query I have around functionality or customizability has been answered to my satisfaction.

Vendor response

Thank you, Lucinda Anna, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that you're happy with Isolocity and find it easy to use. We're glad our team has been able to support you and meet your needs. Your satisfaction means everything to us. Thank you for choosing Isolocity!

ES
AvatarImg

Evan S.

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Specialized catering to a non flexible template

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

AestheticsLow access users follow simplicity.Restrict access

Cons

Getting a higher access level cost more per user.

Vendor response

Dear Evan, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We truly appreciate your input, and your comments have been shared with our team. We are dedicated to continually improving the user experience and delivering maximum value to all our users. If you have any specific suggestions or further insights, feel free to let us know. Your input is essential to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services. Best regards, Isolocity Team

PW
AvatarImg

Pam W.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality Management with Isolocity

Reviewed a month ago

Our overall experience has been awesome. They have top-notch customer service. Isolocity has made a huge impact on our organization.

Pros

The software is great. Isolocity customized the software to suit our Quality Management System. They did a fantastic job presenting Quality Management information to our team.

Cons

I can't think of any cons. They have been patient and flexible.

Vendor response

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our software has been a great fit for your Quality Management System and that our team effectively presented the Quality Management information to your team. We're delighted that our customization met your needs and that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Your kind words about our patience and flexibility are greatly appreciated. It's wonderful to know that Isolocity has made a significant impact on your organization. We're committed to maintaining this high level of service and support. Thank you for choosing Isolocity and for sharing your positive experience!

OK
AvatarImg

Oarabile K.

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

QMS Monitoring Made Easy

Reviewed 10 months ago

Isolocity has helped us reduce the amount of physical records and the amount of time spent updating spreadsheets.

Pros

The CAPA module is one of my favourites. All quality/ product safety incidents are in one place and you easily assign follow up tasks to collaborators from the same place. This has eliminated the need for spreadsheets and the issue of misplacement of paper reports. We also no longer worry about follow ups lost in emails. A huge improvement from the system we had before.

Cons

Currently, the editing of documents cannot be done within Isolocity.

Vendor response

Dear Oarabile, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that our CAPA module has been such a valuable asset to your quality management processes. We're also delighted that Isolocity has helped you save time and reduce physical records. Your feedback about document editing is duly noted, and we appreciate your insights on areas for improvement. We're committed to continuously enhancing our platform to better serve your needs. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. We're honored to have been a part of your journey. If you ever have more feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

GJ
AvatarImg

Greg J.

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Return on your Spending for an eQMS

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall, using Isolocity has had a huge positive impact on our company's day-to-day. CAPAs are easy to navigate, change controls are easy to find. Much improved over our old paper systems. Plus, the customer service is out of this world. Anytime I send a question, it's answered promptly. If I have a suggestion, the Isolocity team will submit it to their developers. It's truly fantastic and the best customer service I've experienced with an eQMS.

Pros

The software offers an abundance of features at an incredibly affordable price. It's exceptionally user-friendly and intuitive to navigate.

Cons

Some features do work in a way that personally it took some time to wrap my mind around. Review system for documents is not currently working.

Vendor response

Dear Greg, Thank you for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Isolocity. It's fantastic that you find our software affordable, user-friendly, and packed with features. We're actively addressing the document review system, and your feedback is invaluable. We appreciate your trust in Isolocity, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch quality and value. Best regards, Isolocity Team

FM
AvatarImg

Faith M.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISO - Record keeping made easy and simple

Reviewed 10 months ago

Awesome!

Pros

Ease of accessibility and fillable templates helped to eradicate paper forms.User friendly and works on any device.Task assignments, Implementation Plans and Notifications recorded on reports.

Cons

Access for all users to view all reports.

Vendor response

Dear Faith, Thank you for your wonderful review of Isolocity! We're thrilled that you found our system easy to use and efficient for record-keeping. Your appreciation for the accessibility, fillable templates, and digital transformation from paper forms highlights our dedication to simplifying processes. We're delighted that our user-friendly interface and cross-device compatibility have been beneficial...

SR
AvatarImg

Sebastien R.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Quality Control tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

After almost a year of implementation, our quality controls are much more effective than the standard paper form. You can track in real-time if the employees records their production activities. All the events of a specific batch number can be search in one click. Very easy to build a complete batch record.

Pros

-User friendly in production -Traceability is effective -Training management is automated -SOP Version control/change control is easy to use -Complaints, change control, non-conformance, OOS and deviations are already built in

Cons

-PDF reports are unattractive and hard to read. -The person in charge of the implementation must be very comfortable with computers. Some features to be programmed required multistep. For example, training on an SOP required to create 4 different forms (Test builder, training program, document, training activity). Should be a linear process provide by the software. Like a walkthrough (in complement of the videos): step 1 (test builder), step 2 (training program), etc.

Vendor response

Hello Sebastien, thanks for such an encouraging review, we appreciate this gesture. We have also noted down the cons you have mentioned and we are hopeful we will be able to resolve them soon. Thanks again for your kind comments about Isolocity.

SM
AvatarImg

Stephanie M.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Isolocity features

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

That it holds all the information needed in one secure location. It is GMP validated which is also a huge plus for us at thia stage.

Cons

Some of the templates/activities are confusing. The product section also doesnt work easily with our product catalogue.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're finding value in having all your information securely centralized, and that our GMP validation meets your needs at this stage. We appreciate your honesty regarding the templates and activities, as well as the issues with the product section. We're always striving to improve, and your input is invaluable in helping us enhance our features and usability. Please feel free to reach out to our support team for assistance, and we will work to address these concerns promptly. Thank you for choosing Isolocity!

PH
AvatarImg

Phil H.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Isolocity for Document Control, Equipment Maintenence and Training

Reviewed 9 months ago

Isolocity has reduced our time cost of GMP compliance radically, eliminating probably 80% of the paperwork side of it.

Pros

We LOVE Isolocity for Document Control, Equipment Maintenence and Training.

Cons

Inventory control is not a critical element for our business but there are other services out there that do a better job of inventory control, although in my experience they run 5x to 10x the cost.

Vendor response

Dear Phil, Thanks for loving Isolocity. We are glad you like our Document Control, Equipment Maintenance, and Training! We're here to support your needs, and if you have any questions or further feedback, feel free to reach out. Best, Isolocity Team

AB
AvatarImg

Arsany B.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality management software that does all the work for you at a click of a button

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our shop was more than capable of being AS9100/ISO certified. However, bringing all the necessary documents and managing them would be a nightmare. ISOlocity did exactly what we're dreading to do. Brought all our documents together, keeping track of all necessary action items such as CARs, calibration, part inspection and so on. Finally have more time to do more work than just manage quality

Pros

Efficient, user friendly, keeps everything in one place, over the internet which means it's accessible from anywhere around the world. Keeps your drawings, parts characteristics, notes. Generates orders (which we use as work orders). Alerts you when it's time to calibrate or check equipment, keeps all necessary documents for AS/ISO online plus keeping track of all KPI's such as quality and delivery performances. It's easier to use it and see for yourself than to explain in a paragraph

Cons

After you save anything, you get a green/red banner on top to let you know that it's been saved/not saved. The banner pushes everything on the page down so you have to be careful not to click something and then the banner disappears (which causes everything to shift up again)

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review, thanks as well for your feedback, we have this added to the road map, we have an exciting new build underway, but will address this upon its completion.

AK
AvatarImg

Arrin K.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing program, for a great price!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great program, and a great team to work with!

Pros

It was easy to set up, it's easy to maintain, they are validated and certified and the staff has been amazing to work with. We required a lot of customization and training, and [sensitive content hidden] and his team have been absolutely amazing in this.

Cons

I do not use the program very frequently anymore to answer this properly. From my understanding most of our issues have been solved/fixed.

Vendor response

Thanks a million for the fantastic review! We're delighted that our program and team have met your expectations. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more success together!

OC
AvatarImg

Odette C.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Managing your Data Storage

Reviewed 9 months ago

Isolocity solved our data storage and data retrieval issues. We are able to move our SOPs along our quality management cycle with ease. The data is easily retrieved and manipulated to suit our needs at the company.

Pros

The customer service at ISOlocity is superb. The agents are easily reached easy to talk to and respond in reasonable time. This way your work flow is not delayed. They also check in on you if they have not heard from you in a while to ensure that everything is going well. They facilitate training and make suggestions on how we can better utilize the services of Isolocity.

Cons

Some features are not readily user friendly, but like most software, after training they are usable.

Vendor response

Dear Odette, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled you appreciate our superb customer service and proactive approach. We'll continue working to improve user-friendliness. If you have further suggestions, feel free to share. We're here to support your needs! Best, Isolocity Team

JN
AvatarImg

Jeff N.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A truly powerful software for ISO and quality management activities - top notch customer service.

Reviewed 7 years ago

We were able to quickly get up and running, consolidate a great number of disjointed business processes and get real-time data and excellent reports. The software automation of tasks is also of great benefit.

Pros

The team at Isolocity are very supportive during the learning process and really spend the time to be sure that we transitioned effectively. The software is intuitive, well designed and captures everything we need without a huge learning curve and a long startup process. The Isolocity team has also made adaptations based on our feedback from usage of the product showing dedication to working with their customers to continuously improve. The fact that data is so readily accessible in dashboard format for all of our products and processes makes our decision-making process in quality management solid and efficient. We have no major cons at this time. Any little issues or questions were immediately resolved by the team at Isolocity.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much Jeff, we're so happy Isolocity is working out so well for you!

JB
AvatarImg

Johann B.

Defense & Space, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Isolocity makes work so much easier!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have been using Isolocity for 2 years now and it has made tracking in house inspections and receiving inspections efficient and robust. We have seen a drop in our scrap inventory as isolocity makes tracking returned parts and corrective actions easy. Audits are more easy to prepare for with isolocity as everything is documented in the software itself. I am looking forward to the new features and updates on Isolocity to make it even better!

Pros

Ease of use and efficient documentation for auditing.

Cons

Sometimes takes time to load data when logging in different browsers

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We're looking forward to bringing more exciting features to Isolocity.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Beju L.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Central piece to us getting ISO 9001

Reviewed 6 years ago

ISO certification came through using the app and we now have a high quality QMS in place that assures our customers that we're doing the right things with their products.

Pros

Has everything you need to get ISO certified and does a great job of keeping that side of the business running smoothly. We just got recertified and Isolocity was a big part of that happening.

Cons

Not the cheapest tool, but given how specialized it is and how much it matters to us to have a quality system managed properly its worth it.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Beju, congrats on your re-certification!

RG
AvatarImg

Raul G.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use. Everyone can quickly appreciate the great advantages of using it.

Reviewed 6 years ago

All data is shared in the same system, and I have access to it from anywhere by using my tablet or even my phone. All documents can be stored in the system, and anyone can have access to them. It is very helpful when being audited, because all data is inside, so it makes it much faster and auditors feel more confident that data is available and properly stored. It really reduces the audit time considerably.

Pros

It is very intuitive. You do not need much training from ISOlocity team to learn how to use it and is as well super easy to teach my colleagues how to run it. Being that simple, all my team got quickly encouraged to start using it, since they understood the great advantages of it.

Cons

There are some potential improvements on different modules, such as document control and audits. Since the ISOlocity team has continuous communication with my company for doubts, questions and feedback, we have already reported to them and, as ALWAYS, the team has shown great interest in these suggestions and some of them have even been implemented.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review Raul, we are glad to hear your audits are easier now!

CP
AvatarImg

Charles P.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not Just Compliance, True Optimization

Reviewed 7 years ago

We went into this program with intentions to meet our industry's compliance standards, but ISOlocity has already re-defined our business. Even modest savings/loss-prevention projections indicate that the software and subscription fees are paying for themselves right out of the gate. Our employees love the interface, the accountability and above all else, the ability to snap photographs of "Corrective...

Pros

Ease of use, interface, accountability.

Cons

Only web-based application for mobile/tablets. Would be excellent to launch from a dedicated app.

Vendor response

Thanks Charlie for the wonderful feedback, mobile app is high up on the road map for us.

BR
AvatarImg

Barry R.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

overall performance

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent. Very professional in the presentation and rollout.

Pros

The application has the modules needed to complete ISO 2015 in a step by step simple manner. Reps helped us through our transition to 2015 and were always available to questions we had. I have no issues recommending ISOLOCITY to anyone needing software for their ISO requirements.

Cons

It is not a dislike but a web based tutorial may help for FAQ or a how to for refresher courses during the year.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review Barry, we do have a web-based tutorial rolling out in the new year, keep a lookout!

AD
AvatarImg

Abe D.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISOlocity is the way of the Future, Who doesn't dream of an office without paperwork everywhere!?

Reviewed 7 years ago

I deffenitly say that working with the supporting staff from the Isolocity team has been a pleasure! I'd recommend it to anyone! The online training was very helpful, and the software very easy to use which is very helpful in my case due to the company being in Mexico and most of the people on my team aren't fluid in English so it was a learning process but surprisingly painless.

Pros

It's not paper and it's organized

Cons

That it doesn't do all my other jobs for me too.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback Abe! It's been a pleasure working with you as well, we look forward to bringing you more features as time goes on.

SM
AvatarImg

Sara M.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Isolocity review by Believe lab

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very good experience!Saved time and got all employees trained easily.

Pros

It has all the features I need for a company of our size and the price is fair.QMS is friendly user.Very good customer service, very fast turnover .

Cons

Some of the modules are not customizable (NCs, CAPA and change control options)Glitches happen.

Vendor response

Dear Sara, Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that Isolocity meets your needs with its features, fair pricing, and friendliness. We're actively working on enhancing customization and addressing glitches. Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your support in choosing Isolocity for its fast implementation and excellent customer service. Best regards, Isolocity Team

EW
AvatarImg

Edward W.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software ever!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Achieving our ISO 9001:2015 certification.

Pros

This software is simply the best. The user interface is simple, elegant, and functional. Customer support representative is an amazing guy to work with and has helped us every step along the way with our ISO 9001:2015 certification process. If anyone is looking to achieve this certification, I would highly recommended Isolocity!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Ed! We are so happy you are getting so much out of Isolocity.

DV
AvatarImg

Danielle V.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Solution to Getting Certified

Reviewed 7 years ago

ISOLOCITY is a turn key solution for any business looking to get certified under ISO. ISOLOCITY has made the implementation of ISO 9001 quick, easy, and most importantly, effective. With a user friendly online platform, ISOLOCITY's Dashboard gives a full Quality Overview of your business. ISOLOCITY can be accessed anywhere and any time. The customer service team is excellent and always available. ISOLOCITY is a NO BRAINER.

Pros

its quick and easy logging capability

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the feedback Danielle, we are glad you're happy!

VA
AvatarImg

Victor A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Still new but getting there

Reviewed 4 years ago

We were trying to bring in a quality management system to deal with automotive side of things. This did not quite fit the bill as a lot of it was still being developed. Not sure how it is now after a couple of years.

Pros

Good for quality management. Has many quality related modules that we like. The fact that it is web based/SaaS is good. Works with Mac or Android. Did a trial and the storage was based on pay per use and was tied to AWS. Can build forms and has a decent form builder.

Cons

At the time of evaluation, there were quite a number of items that were still being developed. For instance, Gauage R&R also was still developing an ECO process. No HR module either.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review of Isolocity. We're always looking to improve and make your quality experience better!