App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

It's Here Logo

Delivery & Warehouse Management Software All In One

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

It's Here Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.9/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

onfleet
elite-extra

Pros and cons

Their innovative solutions and various services make them a partner we can rely on. If you need a solid logistics service, especially for construction chemicals, I can’t recommend them enough.
It has so many great features, like proof of delivery, which is great for making sure that package has arrived safe and sound.
We sell chemicals for construction like Bitumen and Sulfur, so we need someone who knows their stuff. Their software is super user-friendly and lets us easily manage everything from start to finish.
They’ve totally nailed the handling and delivery process. We’ve had our fair share of problems with other delivery services—delays, bad communication, and damaged goods.
I seriously can't think of anything I don't like about it.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maryam S.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effortless Logistics with "it’s here"

Reviewed 2 months ago

As a Logistics Manager at our company, I’ve been using "it’s here" for our logistics, and I’ve got to say, they’re amazing. We sell chemicals for construction like Bitumen and Sulfur, so we need someone who knows their stuff. Their software is super user-friendly and lets us easily manage everything from start to finish. One of the best things about it is the real-time tracking. I can always see where...

Pros

Of course, their flexibility and ability to adapt to our specific needs. Each of our shipments can have unique requirements, and they always customize their services to meet those needs perfectly. This level of customization has really helped us. Their real-time tracking feature is also very helpful. Plus, their excellent communication and readiness to help whenever needed make them an invaluable partner.

Cons

I haven't found anything negative about it’s here yet. They've been very accommodating and attentive to our needs, so there haven't been any major issues to mention.

KA
AvatarImg

Kim A E.

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gamechanger for our team

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I was skepticle at first because we have been doing business for more than ten years just fine, but after seeing the demo, I realized how much my business could improve. And improve it did. We went from six dispatchers often working overtime to one dispatcher working part-time. Our drivers are much more efficient and scheduling has been so easy. The tracking feature has also been effective because our deliveries hardly ever get missed. People know exactly where their package is and what time it's arriving. They are either at home or on their phone to let us in the building, etc. We are super happy with it's here so far.

Cons

I seriously can't think of anything I don't like about it. When there's a new feature, it does take some learning but their new features have all been very helpful for our business and I love that they are always improving their system even more.

EB
AvatarImg

Ehsan B.

Computer Games, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good design and Customer support

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It was easy to set up. Lots of feature that covers a wide range of activities useful for both small and growing companies.

Cons

It is over delivering in some aspects that would make some activities feel redundant.

DS
AvatarImg

Daniel S.

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App for last mile.

Reviewed 5 months ago

Customer services is ok; they even have somebody who might not be customer support but speaks Spanish and has helped us a lot.

Pros

The onboarding process was fast and straightforward. They perfectly understand the need to control routing and have optimized dispatching time. The chance of human error has also been reduced.

Cons

So far we haven't had a problem with them, we have been working with them for a year only.

SD
AvatarImg

Sara D.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

it's here Delivery provides the best all-in-one DMS,WMS, Delivery Scheduler, Fulfillment and Driver App

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use It has all the required and additional features Its price is good with respect to features and other similar applications

Cons

I have not faced any bad experiences while using the application

RT
AvatarImg

Rachel T.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software! Love the Auto-Route feature for routing!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It was really easy to set up and get started. Easy integration with Shopify store. App is very intuitive and runs smoothly.

Cons

So far, haven't encountered any issue with it.

AH
AvatarImg

Arash H.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Usability and very practical

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

it has so many great features, like proof of delivery, which is great for making sure that package has arrived safe and sound. another feature that is really helpful is live tracking and route optimization

Cons

I have no specific cons in mind, and I think it's doing a great job.

PA
AvatarImg

Patricia A.

Packaging and Containers, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent app

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like how interactive and easy the app is to use.

Cons

I think the breadth of the directions could be improved a little.

CM
AvatarImg

Carlos M.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for business

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Is friendly user and gives useful information

Cons

Nothing important to mention, in overall everything is good.

LO
AvatarImg

Laura O.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Delivery Solution

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Consolidation of different packages and flat rate

Cons

Not same delivery day for some areas in town