All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Joblogic

Field Service Management Software. Book a Free Demo Call

Joblogic Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brilliant Software at a competitive price.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Joblogic has been brilliant for us as a business. We started initially using the back office system and, due to the success of that, we implemented the engineers mobile software, which has also worked as we intended. The team at Joblogic are always willing to help where required and I would strongly recommend this service software to any company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your great review Karl. It's good to watch companies like yourselves start off with the basic modules of the system then grow into other beneficial areas. We will pass on your comments to the rest of the team. Thanks. JobLogic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Old to New Job Logic

Reviewed 4 years ago

Training for this product could not have gone better, Our trainer was extremely helpful, friendly and explained everything in a very "non-technical" way, so that everyone, irrespective of their previous level of understanding, took all on board, leaving us with the impression that we would be fully supported in the future.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Julie, Thanks for leaving us your feedback. We will pass on your comments to Paul and look forward to helping you move smoothly to the new system. We are always here to help if you need any advice. Joblogic Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This software makes it easy to accept and to reject applicants, with the click of a button.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to dial the contact number of the applicant is great! You can click the number and it will call the number on the screen. I also like the idea that the applicant can see the notes that you can put in as well.

Cons

The only thing that I can see that may need some improvement would be the simplification of things on the screen. It is for those who have the ability o navigate and understand it a lot, but can also become overwhelming with too much on the screen.

Vendor response

Hi Coletta, thank you for taking the time to review our software. We love hearing feedback from our customers, as we take every one of them on board and learn from them. Thank you for the comments on the simplification of the main screen, which is in fact what we have been working on lately. You will soon see a release with more simplified menus to go with the already easy flow of the system. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to get in touch should you have any suggestions for us. Regards Joblogic Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really ease to set up and use

Reviewed 6 years ago

As a manufacturing company we were surprised at how adaptable this software really is. You may have to think about how you do things but the software is adaptable to how you work. It makes life really easy once you get into it and keeps a track of all new instrument sales and service on instruments later on. I would recommend this software to anyone.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Dave! Your review & recommendation is very good to read. The software is adaptable and we are glad you have found it such a benefit to your company. Thanks Again. JobLogic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Having used JobLogic I found the system met the requirements we needed.

Reviewed 6 years ago

The back up service from JobLogic was great, whenever a problem or situation arose it was dealt with quickly & efficiently. I was always confident that issues would be addressed & I would be kept up to date at all times. The training provided was informative, productive & most importantly delivered in a great way!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our software Lorraine. We appreciate your kind words and have passed them on to the Training Team & Support Department Managers. JobLogic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

really good system

Reviewed 5 years ago

overall we are more then happy with the system, the continual development of Job Logic as really improved how our business operates. If we require any changes or highlight a new procedure we have to adhere for one of our clients, Job Logic work in partnership with us to provide a solution. We have recently started using web logic and we have all been really impressed with this.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Nick. It's great to work with Airco. All the best, James

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brilliant software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very easy to use with new features upcoming every month...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Aaron, thanks for taking the time to review the software. There are indeed more and more features in the pipeline and we will let you know about them in our release email which goes out first to all customers. JobLogic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

No cons. Looks great. Especially like the MobileLogic. Would be good if it was connected live to Stoklogic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi James, Thanks for reviewing JobLogic. As discussed we are developing the link to the stock system and we will let you know as soon as it's ready. JobLogic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to save the team time by getting jobs to them quickly

Cons

have had no issues using this product and recommend it to others

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

no negatives. enjoyable experience

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sharon, Thanks for your review on how easy the software is to use. Stay in touch through your initial learning curve and you know where we are if you need anything else. (No Bananas though right?) JobLogic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

simple to use once explained

Reviewed 5 years ago

system easy to use explained very well and work well with for what is need for

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to review JobLogic. We look forward to a great working relationship with AMG Southern (Dyno Plumbing). JobLogic

page 2 of 2

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.