App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jotform Sign Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


167 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use JOTFORM! It's easy!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good to have for clients, can add as many questions as needed, clients can upload all their documents & its safe to use in internet.

Pros

Everything is very simple, put what you want on your documents

Cons

Had to pay for it :); JK, but it's reasonable

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your nice review. We're glad you find our platform straightforward for customizing your documents. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

CB
AvatarImg

Christie B.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best alternative for printing.

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Jotform Sign is super flexible and allows for many different fields within a document.

Cons

Managing signatures is one of Jotform Sign's weaknesses and can be frustrating to manage.

Vendor response

Hi Christie, Thanks for leaving a positive review. We're glad to hear you find our sign platform flexible and versatile. If you're having difficulties managing your signatures or if you experience any issues using our platform, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

EM
AvatarImg

Elaine M.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great to use

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great service and ease of use. Easy to amend and work with.

Pros

Ease of use and accessibility on all devices.

Cons

Took me a bit to get used to but once I did it was easy to amend and work with

Vendor response

Hi Elaine, Thanks for your positive review. We're glad you found it easy to use across all devices. If you have any questions or if you have any difficulties setting up your form, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

FB
AvatarImg

Francesco B.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jotform the smart way to perform your business

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The possibility to customize your questionary and make it public and the easily use for the people

Cons

The sign could be very realistic and also valid

Vendor response

Hi Francesco, Thanks for leaving us a positive review. We're delighted you found our platform easy to use, and that you were able to customize your form accordingly. Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

TP
AvatarImg

Tara P.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it- wouldn’t use any other for what I’m doing

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I love That my customers are able to sign our contracts in little to no time

Cons

Haven’t found anything bad yet to be able to complain about lol

Vendor response

Hi Tara, Thanks for your nice review. We're thrilled to hear that Jotform has made contract signing quick and easy for you and your customers. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

SB
AvatarImg

Shakeila B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great electronic signage and storage

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Electronic signing, no paperwork, easy to create and use and the storage

Cons

Nothing everything was good about Jotform.

Vendor response

Hi Shakeila, Thanks for your nice review. We're glad to hear that you found Jotform Sign easy to use. We're committed to providing a convenient and efficient experience for all our users, and we appreciate your support. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

BA
AvatarImg

Brenda A.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Secure forms

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like that is easily accessible and cost friendly. It has so many templates to choose from and helps you to organize all your files in one place

Cons

I do not have any complaints about jotform. I feel so far is working for me and will continue to use it.

Vendor response

Hi Brenda, Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Jotform Sign. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easily accessible, cost-friendly, and packed with a variety of templates to suit your needs. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to let us know from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

SP
AvatarImg

Sarah P.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jetform is awesome

Reviewed 3 months ago

My overall experience has been great and I can't think of anything I would change.

Pros

I like that jetform is easy to use and customize.

Cons

I'm not sure there's anything I can compare it to.

Vendor response

Hi Sarah, Thanks for sharing your seamless experience with Jotform. We're glad you find our platform easy to use. Feel free to let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have any questions. We'll be happy to help.

AA
AvatarImg

Amber A.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Enjoyed while I see it

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It was very easy to use and set up new forms

Cons

Don’t have a reason to use it now as a solo agent

Vendor response

Hi Amber, Thanks for your positive review. We're happy to know that you found our platform easy to use when creating new forms and have enjoyed using it. Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent. I have used it for years for various businesses.

Pros

The customising is fantastic, really essential.

Cons

Hardly anything, its a brilliant service.

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your positive rating. It's good to hear you found the customization features in our platform essential for your needs. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

MC
AvatarImg

Michael C.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Makes signature captures easy and efficient.

Cons

Cost of the user license for this program for smaller companies or limited budgets.

Vendor response

Hi Micheal, Thanks for leaving us a positive review. We're delighted to hear that our e-signature feature and other features have made your experience seamless and efficient. It's great to know that you find our platform flexible and easy to use for creating various forms. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Reach out to us if you have questions or if you need help with your forms from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

LW
AvatarImg

Lemicka W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jotform is a Great Tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Jotform is very easy to use and has a plethora of handy tools and customizations.

Cons

I wouldn’t say I dislike this but if the paid features were free that would’ve been good.

Vendor response

Hi Lemicka, Thanks for your nice review. We're delighted you find our platform user-friendly and has the features you need. To clarify, our Starter (Free) plan has almost the same access to features offered on paid plans, they mainly differ on their monthly submissions limit. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

NE
AvatarImg

Neil E.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Automation

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Friendly usage of the product. It is very helpful.

Cons

None so far. I highly recommend this tool.

Vendor response

Hi Neil, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're happy to hear that you find our product helpful. Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

AK
AvatarImg

Ana Karine A.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma, mas ainda é caro.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Trabalhoso e lento. No entanto, muito completo. Ajuda bastante.

Pros

A customização. Excelente para personalizar.

Cons

É lento. O processamento é muito lento.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Ana, Thanks for your positive review. We're glad you're enjoying the customization features of our platform. If you're still encountering slowness on our platform, kindly explain it a bit more through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll investigate what's happening and help you with your issue.

KS
AvatarImg

Kevin S.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Startups

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and has a free option. Setting up documents and sending them to clients is very simple.

Cons

Sometimes editing fields can be a little tricky. Lining up the field can make the document look weird

Vendor response

Hi Kevin, Thanks for your nice review. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that you appreciate our Starter (Free) plan. Let us know if you have questions or have difficulties with your form through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

MH
AvatarImg

Madison H.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for Business

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Being able to customize each form and document is extremely beneficial and the process for requesting, completing, submitting and filing the forms is is so helpful and well streamlined

Cons

I wish there were a few more options for ways to edit the intake selections for the forms. The more customization available, the better. :)

Vendor response

Hi Madison, Thanks for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has streamlined your form processes, and our customization option really helpful. If you have questions or suggestions, let us know the specifics, through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

MP
AvatarImg

Malia P.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Jotform is so eady

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its qorked really really qell so far. , no complaibts

Pros

It mske slmeobe who fordbt know too much about twchnology lnow hace ease of use

Cons

It can be a little slow and tsme some time to load

Vendor response

Hi Malia, Thanks for your 5-star rating. Although, we are having challenges understanding your comments, we believe you're having a great time using our platform. If you are experiencing slowness in your forms, make sure to let us know from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

RF
AvatarImg

Robyn F.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for business owners in Esthetics.

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The available templates and ability to customize sections based on needs were so easy to use.

Cons

It is a service that will require payment once your business grows. However it would be worth it.

Vendor response

Hi Robyn, Thanks for leaving us a nice review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform worthy, easy to use, and our templates helpful for quickly creating forms. Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

PA
AvatarImg

Paula A.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Jotform for Photography Business

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like how simple Jotform is to use, both in tailoring forms to your specific business, to sharing with clients, and finally, collecting their signed forms!

Cons

I have not encountered any cons with using Jotform.

Vendor response

Hi Paula, Thanks for your nice review. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and effective for your business needs. Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

TS
AvatarImg

Tara S.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HIghly Reccomend

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Jotform Sign is highly useful for our company. It makes getting signatures a breeze. Definitely reccomend!

Cons

There are not really any cons to Jotform Sign that I've encoutnered

Vendor response

Hi Tara, Thanks for your positive rating. We're thrilled to hear Jotform Sign is a valuable tool for your company, and it makes your signing processes a breeze. If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

PB
AvatarImg

Peter B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy form collection

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, we are very happy with jotform and will be using for the foreseeable future

Pros

We use jotform to collect applications for funding. We only pay in a month where we have a significant number of applications (usually twice a year) the rest of the time it is free!!!

Cons

Can feel a bit clunky setting up a new form on a mobile device

Vendor response

Hi Peter, Thanks for your positive review. We're glad to hear that our platform is supporting your funding application process efficiently. If you encounter issues with your forms, let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tatiana C.

Online Media, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this platform for easy business management

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to create legal documents, custom fields and e-signatures!

Cons

custom fields can be a little confusing with the layour

Vendor response

Hi Tatiana, Thanks for your nice review. We're thrilled to hear that you love our platform's ease of use for creating legal documents, custom fields, and e-signatures. If you have any questions or if you encounter any issue, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

TP
AvatarImg

Tiziana P.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Allows you to get signed documents in no time. Also great to use with mobile

Cons

Nothing at the moment. It's very easy to use, even for non-experts

Vendor response

Hi Tiziana, Thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that Jotform Sign is quick and convenient for signing documents, and that you find it user-friendly. If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

BV
AvatarImg

Brenson V.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Jotform Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

10/10 the best for personal and business usual

Pros

I love the ability how easy it is to use it. Even my grandmother could it with no problem.

Cons

It needs more updating on all critical.

Vendor response

Hi Brenson, Thanks for your nice review. We're happy to hear that you find our platform really easy to use. If you have any questions or suggestions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

EG
AvatarImg

Emily G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like the customization ability of the Jotform platforms.

Cons

There’s some small glitches in the customization process, but it’s manageable to work around.

Vendor response

Hi Emily, Thanks for your nice review. We're glad you're enjoying the customization options of our platform. If you encounter issues such as the glitches you mentioned, let us know the details through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.