Juro Features

Juro

AI-enabled end-to-end contract management software.

4.85/5 (13 reviews)

Juro Feature Summary

  • 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Access controls
  • Alerts
  • Audit trails
  • Auto extraction
  • Automated templates
  • Comment trails
  • Compliance management
  • Compliance tracking
  • Contract activity tracking
  • Contract data analytics
  • Contract lifecycle management
  • Contract management
  • Electronic signature
  • Electronic signing
  • Renewal deadline tracking
  • Scalable API

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Access Control
Activity Tracking
Approval Process Control
Audit Trail
Automatic Notifications
Behavior Tracking
CRM Integration
Commenting
Compliance Management
Content Library
Contract Drafting
Contract Management
Custom Fields
Customizable Branding
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Review
Document Storage
Document Templates
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Proposal Generation
Quote Management
Role-Based Permissions
SSL Security
Tagging
Template Management
Workflow Management
Learn moreCompare App
API
Access Control
Activity Tracking
Approval Process Control
Audit Trail
Automatic Notifications
Behavior Tracking
CRM Integration
Commenting
Compliance Management
Content Library
Contract Drafting
Contract Management
Custom Fields
Customizable Branding
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Review
Document Storage
Document Templates
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Proposal Generation
Quote Management
Role-Based Permissions
SSL Security
Tagging
Template Management
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Access Control
Activity Tracking
Approval Process Control
Audit Trail
Automatic Notifications
Behavior Tracking
CRM Integration
Commenting
Compliance Management
Content Library
Contract Drafting
Contract Management
Custom Fields
Customizable Branding
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Review
Document Storage
Document Templates
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Proposal Generation
Quote Management
Role-Based Permissions
SSL Security
Tagging
Template Management
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Juro Feature Reviews

13 reviewers had the following to say about Juro's features:

MICHAEL STEWART

A must get for any business!

2020-09-14

It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Pros

The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Cons

Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Scrine

Great product

2018-10-24

Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Pros

The UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process.
As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

Read more
Sharief Abdel-Hadi

Great cutting-edge contract management software

2018-10-24

We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Pros

Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons

There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested.
Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

Read more
Anonymous
(Internet company, 51-200 employees)

Very cool & reliable

2018-11-26

Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Pros

Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Cons

I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts!
Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

Read more
David Köröndi

Juro

2019-01-14

Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Pros

The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye.

Cons

There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

Read more
Jasmin Hadžić

Juro for life

2018-11-28

Extremely satisfied !

Pros

Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Cons

How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

Read more
Edmund Ovington

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

2017-09-13

Pros

- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons

- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Josephine Wormall

Great!

2020-09-14

It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Pros

It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arthur Coquelin

Juro Review

2018-10-24

Great.

Pros

Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons

Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

Read more
Lauren Pascoe

Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time

2020-09-14

Pros

Time-saving of sending out contracts.

Cons

Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Peter Whitfield

Easy to use, smart looking website

2018-10-24

Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Pros

Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons

Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

Read more
Sally Evans

Saves a lot of admin agro!

2018-10-25

Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Pros

It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing!
Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

Read more
Julian Mugnes

Good stuff i like

2019-01-11

Very impressed with the system

Pros

easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Cons

some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Juro


Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

Read more