This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Kissflow Digital Workplace Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.0

11

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

1

2

73%
positive reviews
88%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Kissflow Digital Workplace?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

KissFlow is the perfect tool for bridging the workflow gaps between various functions in the company.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

The overall experience has not been great but because Kissflow offers a free trial we did not invest a lot and saved a lot of time.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

The product support personnel has been very helpful and always available when needed to help us fix a problem in the back end.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

We were tricked by their Ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other platforms.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

It is the limitation of the platform and they should stop comparing with other platforms which offer a lot more value in terms of functionality.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

We were really tricked by coming across their ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other similar platforms.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customize project systems and workflows to suit every need

Reviewed 3 months ago

KIssflow’s multipurpose functionality provides a unique broad spectrum solution for a wide variety of project needs. We have used it to build forms for progress tracking, task assignment, MVP development for field testing, etc. And with its great user interphase, there is little to complain about.

Pros

Kissflow is one of the most multipurpose software tools I have ever used. Allowing us to easily build out newly proposed features as stand-alone programs for easier field testing and data management to fully assess them before incorporating them into the structure of the bigger product or project.

Cons

Reporting and insights analytics are much harder to manage for bigger forms with much heavier and diverse datasets.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

We were tricked by their Ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other platforms.

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience has not been great but because Kissflow offers a free trial we did not invest a lot and saved a lot of time.

Pros

The interface is clean. The platform is easily navigable. Easy to make simple workflows.

Cons

We were really tricked by coming across their ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other similar platforms. Since we used only the trial of KissFlow we were saved because we did not invest a lot of time and resources. The platform if only good for creating very simple work flows and apps. If the app/process goes little complex, KissFlow falls flat and has nothing to offer. It is the limitation of the platform and they should stop comparing with other platforms which offer a lot more value in terms of functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Breakthrough time consuming traditional workplace practices.

Reviewed a year ago

KissFlow is the perfect tool for bridging the workflow gaps between various functions in the company. Our lead time has been reduced and helped our internal team members increase their overall productivity by spending on high impacting tasks instead of working on manual data entry which is time consuming.

Pros

The product support personnel has been very helpful and always available when needed to help us fix a problem in the back end.

Cons

The transition from the Old KissFlow to the New Version should have done differently one step at a time. We found out that there are a few fields that have been changed or no longer supported in the new version which is causing a setback, particularly in our Operations. Luckily, KissFlow support personnel has always been there to help and guide us with getting back on track.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One app multiple solutions

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team! Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Cons

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Operational Happiness

Reviewed 8 years ago

Hi! I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there! Especially considering: * It is cloud-based * Its seamless integration with Google products * How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes * Its scalable pricing structure * The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done! * Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant... Huge fan!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kissflow understand...

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Cons

To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Pros

fairly easy to use

Cons

Program seems to have bugs.

Vendor response

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review