This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Kizeo Forms Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use and intuitive digital forms

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are using Kizeo Forms mainly for electro-energetic industry. Processes of inspections were very simplified - from data acquisition on terrain to final report deliveries to end customer.

Pros

- ease of setting things up - simplistic design - off-line functionality

Cons

Batch exporting of multiple reports could have more options, i.e. to merge them in one file and with continuous numbering.

Vendor response

Hi Sergej, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you are able to simplify your inspections with the Kizeo Forms application. We appreciate your feedback and aim to constantly innovate to provide the best to all our customers. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely flexible form and template functionality, with ease of use at a very low cost

Reviewed 4 years ago

efficient and standardized reporting process

Pros

Extremely flexible template building in word and excel. It provides most of the functions (input types) one will need. Form building is straight forward. Mobile application is easy to work around. Adjustable database columns. External lists function is very practical. Forms rights and grouping allows easy management of your periodical needs.

Cons

Relatively slow online form filling. No option to compare consecutive findings in inspections nor to allow form merging when doing parallel inspections (form filling). Form builder window is limited in size. Custom Excel export does not have the image numbers: Instead of having photos pasted on top of the cells, I would place the photos as comments in the relevant cell.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Filippos! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is meeting your expectations! Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Muy Intuitivo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Poder lograr en pocos minutos formularios para la captura de información, poder accesar desde el celular para completar la dicha información.

Pros

Fácil de utilizar al momento de contruir formularios

Cons

el acceso a los datos e integración con otras plataformas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hola Rodrigo, gracias por tu rese?a. Contamos con multiples campos dinamicos para crear formularios inteligentes en pocos clics. Nos alegra que se ajuste a tus expectativas. En cuanto a la integracion de nuestra solucion con otras plataformas, contamos con un API abierta, sin costo alguno para nuestros clientes. Ademas, recientemente hemos desarrollado dos conectores para BI y SharePoint. Si ha tenido alguna dificultad en las integraciones, por favor, escribanos a contacto-latam@kizeo.com. Muchas gracias

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ABC

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Rapidity that's give the software

Pros

The Performance of the software is incredible

Cons

The Simplicity of the software is incredible

Vendor response

Hi, We are glad to see that the application is meeting your needs and hope that it continues to do so. We aim to provide the best to all our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Customer Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

The integration with Excel is a game changer for our business but the customer support means we will not be implementing as we cannot integrate with Sharepoint.

Pros

It is very easy to use and has a simple interface, it can integrate with Word and Excel.

Cons

Customer support is zero, I emailed them 4 times with no response. Is says online that it integrates with Sharepoint but I can't get this working.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are facing problems with our support. We have several tutorials and have also launched a new support platform Kommunity to ensure continuous support to our customers. Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like more information. Thanks and have a nice day! -Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way of saving time

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like the fact that I can take photos and they get there so easily for our site reviews and our health and safety forms.

Pros

The fact that can be shared and readily available.

Cons

As a first time user, I had a hard time finding the history, which ended up by clicking a number, but I did not find it obvious. When we have to sign the erase button on the top right is not the best place, I keep hitting it unconsciously instead the close button, which close makes me think that it will not get saved. Not sure how to go back to items entered, does not seem obvious or existent. I wish there was an option to add bold to words when entering information (spreadsheet portion, where we can type and add photos). There should be a way to download easily from the app, I do not receive the emails with the documents because they tend to be quite large.

Vendor response

Hi Alicia, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We value your feedback and aim to incorporate them by constantly innovating and updating the app. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fabulous product, very flexible, easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Field flexibility, reduce filed costs. Timely issuance of filed reports.

Pros

Building blocks to build a form. Changes on the fly for field staff to have a form modified. Uploading and downloading of the completed forms. Great for repetitious work.

Cons

Trying to understand what the icons are and how to use them., thus placing them in the wrong sequence and their function is not as intended, do you start over.

Vendor response

Thank you Barry! Have a nice day! Regards,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to reduce paperwork and maintain professionalism.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software is versatile and achieves it's objective well. using Kizeo has improved our team's submission of safety documentation in a timely manner.

Cons

There can be quite a bit of back-end work involved to get the outputs the way you would like, but once it's done then you're good to go.

Vendor response

Hi Craig, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you submit forms in a timely manner. We value your feedback and aim to deliver the best product and service through constant improvements and innovations. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for building custom forms

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love how user friendly this software is.

Cons

I wish the cost was a little lower, but it is not unreasonably expensive.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review! We do appreciate your feedback. Have a nice day! - The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fascinante

Reviewed 2 years ago

Muy buena. Lo implemente y a funcionado super bien. Aún sigo mejorando e incorporando mejoras.

Pros

Es un software fascinante, tiene todo lo que buscaba y lo mejor es que puedes moldear a cualquier necesidad.

Cons

Se demora en abrir los formularios del servidor.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Esperamos que sigas disfrutando de los beneficios de Kizeo Forms. Para cualquier duda, no dudes en escribir a tu agente de soporte.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reseña de Kizeo 10-08-2020

Reviewed 2 years ago

Muy buena, el servicio técnico que dan también es el mejor.

Pros

Muy adaptable a las necesidades del negocio, constante retroalimentación, excelente atención al cliente.

Cons

Algunas funcionalidades que también las han pedido otros usuarios (poder hacer reportes de varios registros desde el históricos, etc).

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Muchas gracias por la confianza. Es un placer ofrecer una solucion flexible, adaptable para todas las necesidades. Sumado a estar disponibles para asesorar a nuestros clientes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kizeo made it easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I'm happy with Kizeo Forms. It made providing reports to our client at the airport easy and more efficient.

Pros

The simplicity and quickly get it done.

Cons

It's limited in functions. Like to see more functions.

Vendor response

Hi Aryan, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and aim to incorporate more functions through constant updates and innovations. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Digital forms in every department of your company

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Receive data captured in the field instantly, send quick information to suppliers and customers, reports and inventories published automatically.

Cons

Need to improve the ease of editing and deleting something faster.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We value and aim to take all the suggestions provided by our customers and include them in our future developments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

No Backup

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it took me a lot of time to make the reports / loosing a lot of previous work as discribed above.

Pros

Operational overview during online progress.

Cons

I didn’t like that if the program tells you it is saved that is isn’t. It is only saved after you press the save button. If you don’t do that and an error occurres everything is gone.

Vendor response

Hi Aschwin, Thank you for your feedback. We are working on a new version that overcomes the issues you are facing. We hope to address all your problems and provide the right solution that meets your needs. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EAsy, Conveniant and Complete

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I was ale to create forms to suit my basic needs in a short period of time. I know i will be able to make my forms more complex and functional when i wish to invest additional time.

Cons

The copy paste fuction in the app was a bit tricky. and it requires that you manually correct your rules when copying a block of questions.

Vendor response

Hi Antoine! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kizeo Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was neither a negative nor positive - it did its job

Pros

That you could auto-populate parts of the form The customer support

Cons

No worker profiles Form creation not user friendly

Vendor response

Hi Mackenzie, Thank you for your feedback. We aim to incorporate your feedback and develop our application to meet your needs. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Application works well, easy to program

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The application is easy to use. It is possible to chose which keyboard will be used by the user (numbers or letters first)

Cons

Screen does not lock automatically. Programming online sometimes a bit complicated, with draging the elements. Does not work so well in tables.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mathilde. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kiezo in our Office (Environmental Engineering)

Reviewed 3 years ago

- quite good - Dataexport - transfer could be easier

Pros

- Ist easy to use - Multi Platform (Mobile, Desktop, etc...) -Easy Layouting of Reports

Cons

- could be cheaper - Exporting of many reports could be faster (splitting the export is making me crazy)

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Daniel. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Need to develop more

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1. Easy for use by end-user who use the form for entering data 2. Stable connection

Cons

1. Difficult to set up the form: not friendly, a bit complicated to set up 2. No function for monitor and follow-up the findings recorded by end-user

Vendor response

Hi Dinh Tuan, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the Foms are easy to use and that you always have a stable connection. We appreciate your feedback and aim to innovate and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team