Logiwa Reviews

Logiwa

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

Logiwa

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Implementations has been a Nightmare!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The pricing is what made us decide to go with Logiwa, but it seems to be too good to be true. “The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten." -Benjamin Franklin

Cons

They do not have a customer service phone number and any support you need must be done through email. We have spent the last 3 months trying to go live with the software but we cannot get in touch with our Support rep to train us properly on how to use it. There is NO Documentation or Tutorials to refer to. The UI is confusing and usability is unorthodox (Having to hit "Enter" to get a dropdown menu...

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Turn Key System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Once we were up and running it's a good tool. It has all the basic functionalities and they were able to customize some things for us.

Pros

No devs are needed on our end to implement this software.

Cons

It is not intuitive at all. You need someone to show you exactly where to go in order to get anything done.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're glad that we were able to get you up and running to get the most out of our system. We'll be redesigning our platform in the next 6-12 months to make it much more intuitive and even better to use so stay tuned for updates!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiwa WMS onboarding

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great support and attention to detail. The help with the on boarding was great.

Cons

Would like more out of the box features. Customizable dashboard. Customizable reporting

Vendor response

Thank you for your review George! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our onboarding team. We're always looking to improve our out-of-the-box features and will keep you informed as we release new updates! In the meantime, please continue to communicate any feedback you have on our software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Foundation, Just Needs Tuning

Reviewed 2 years ago

One of the absolute best support teams I've ever worked with. They can build of fix anything you need very easily. With that said it's clear the software has a lot of layered solutions custom built for various clients and the overall UX doesn't feel cohesive, it feels more like a lot of great tools that have been layered on top of eachother

Pros

The underlying data architecture is well thought out

Cons

The UI is not as intuitive as it should be for a modern software platform. General Nav is clunky and not streamlined at all There are little bugs here and there that drive me crazy. Should be simple fixes but just lost of little error messages and the software isn't very forgiving. All customers share a single database in a multi-tenant architecture.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Greg! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our hardworking support team. We have definitely taken your feedback into consideration and are already in the process of making updates and redesigning our platform. Expect more news in the coming months :)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are able to see the performance of our Warehouse with LA WMS

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

They are working like a business partner. They understand our needs well and act immediately.

Cons

they have other customers :) You need to spend some time for performance optimisation through the end of the Project timeline.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A pleasure to work with the Logiwa Sales and Service Teams

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The flexibility to integrate into the platform from external resources. The sales and support teams are very easy and responsive to work with. Once we fully utilize the system I believe we will see the full benefits.

Cons

Error messages are not very descriptive. The interface could use a bit of polish. API documentation needs to be a bit clearer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

support

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

used to be support but not anymore-

Cons

the customer support the last few months has been poor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service and hand-holding

Reviewed 2 years ago

Merve, was the absolute best trainer!! Understood our questions and got them all answered promptly!

Pros

We loved the ease of use and the API connectivity!

Cons

Not much to dislike. Just took me a minute to figure things out.

Vendor response

Tom, thank you for the kind review! We also think Merve is great! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice software to work with!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience has been very good, It has only been 3 months since I have been with Logiwa, the system is friendly, it is not as easy to use but once you get to practice it gets very nice. I have had very good customer service.

Pros

Easy to log in and keep connected, keep track of inventory in warehouse.

Cons

Mobile applications do not always work, they tend to get frozen

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive review Fernando! We're so happy that you are loving Logiwa and that you enjoyed working with our support team. We have taken your feedback and will be making improvements to our mobile applications. Stay tuned for updates!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LA WMS for Order Fulfillment

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using LA WMS for 4 years in multi client multi warehouse environment. It is easy to use and there are a lot of built in functions. It is web based, easy to integrate and configure. I recommend it for all in order fulfilment operations in online and retail.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed a year ago

New to this world so I can not give a great answer here but I am very happy at this point.

Pros

The software is as advertised and comes with Great Support. G has done a fabulous job being patient with myself. She know the software very very well.

Cons

It needs to me more intuitive. U Tube videos would be very helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sente Advisory

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: -Easy to implement, easy to use, significantly better results, agile team Cons: -A few trends are not in there yet, such as deep learning and integration with tools like Google Glass, but I hear that are coming soon.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very responsive, very professional, great follow up.

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy to use, very good people to work with.

Pros

Customizable, reliable, no issues. The flexibility to adapt to our business is very good. We will be utilizing the e-commerce function soon.

Cons

Some terminology and Icons could be improved. The graphics and colors on the screen could be better also.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

State-of-the-art WMS

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy-to-configure, in-depth functionality, capable of responding to various industries, top notch in retail and e-commerce, very knowledgeable team of supply chain engineers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome support team for manager and developer team

Reviewed 3 months ago

Intergration with our client ecommerce system is extremely fast and easy for development

Pros

The support team work hard for support me to intergration and develop our business. They have quick responsive and clean suggestion.

Cons

I have nothing to review about Cons. Need time to more experience

page 2 of 2