LobbyConnect Reviews

LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

4.77/5 (35 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of installation.
  • Makes it simple to set availability when allowing others to schedule my time. Saves time with back and forth to find shared availability.
  • Easy to configure and use; quick at-a-glance device status makes it easy to identify problems. Free tier a great try-before-you-buy model.
  • This is a very ingenious tool. With a large organization, Teem makes it easy to book a conference room, see availability, and prevent back and forth coworker conversation over who reserved the space. ss
Cons
  • No real dislikes. The product seems to work well as attended. I've used it several times at companies like Adobe and MX. Great tool!
  • It would be great if I could integrate it into my daily calendaring solution, this would allow easier management all from one place.
  • There’s nothing I dislike about the software or even like least as it’s all useful and intuitive. I suppose the interface is a little boring.
  • FlightBoard still requires too much user interaction to "drill down" and launch - give me a static URL that goes right to the room status page.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Steven Espolt

TEEM (EventBoard) Great Product...Great Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

The product was easy to install, customer service/technical support has been outstanding, the product does everything it promised.

Pros
Ease of installation.

Response from Teem


Steven, thanks for the review! If you ever need anything let us know. Happy Holidays!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Christina Pacudan

Conference Room and Workspace Reservations Made Easy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Teem is a great conference room and workspace reservation software without any fluff.

Pros
It’s very streamlined and easy to use. You can display available conference rooms in different offices, reserve a desk for use while visiting an office, review and manage reservations, and view the team directory.

Cons
There’s nothing I dislike about the software or even like least as it’s all useful and intuitive. I suppose the interface is a little boring.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Pete Curtner

Very positive

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-01-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to configure and use; quick at-a-glance device status makes it easy to identify problems. Free tier a great try-before-you-buy model.

Cons
FlightBoard still requires too much user interaction to "drill down" and launch - give me a static URL that goes right to the room status page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Bharat G

Efficient Caledar Display

Reviewed 2016-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: Very efficient and syncs perfectly with Ipads. Cons: initial setup can be a bit complicated, but the support is quite cooperative and ready with solutions.

Response from Teem


Thank you for your review Bharat, we are always looking to improve ease of use so your feedback is very helpful. Glad our support team was able to help get things going for you!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

John Chou

Custom Theme

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

I had reached out to Michael asking if he could provide us with an additional theme and he was more than willing to accommodate us. He went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Thanks so much!

Response from Teem


Thanks for the review John. Hopefully you love the new look around the office!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Brandon Olmstead

Teem makes it easy to manage visitors and book office meeting rooms

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is a very ingenious tool. With a large organization, Teem makes it easy to book a conference room, see availability, and prevent back and forth coworker conversation over who reserved the space. ss

Cons
No real dislikes. The product seems to work well as attended. I've used it several times at companies like Adobe and MX. Great tool!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Galen Foster

Amazing Customer Service & Exciting New Features

Reviewed 2016-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: New Features & Integrations Often Released Cons: The Administrative UI change was hard to get use to but I'm all good now.

Response from Teem


Glen thanks for your review, you rock! Let us know if you have any additional questions about the UI. We're happy to help!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Michelle Hoyt

Great product

Reviewed 2016-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Wonderful customer service and very easy to use product that produces a very professional look that assists with making conference room use easy.

Response from Teem


Thanks Michelle, I'll pass along the feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Mark Matulewicz

Event Board is perfect for our needs here at Juniper Networks

Reviewed 2016-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have over 300 devices running Event Board all over the world and the interface just keeps getting better.

Response from Teem


Mark thanks for your review. Juniper rocks!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem

Brandon Broschinsky

Makes scheduling ext. appointment easy

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Makes it simple to set availability when allowing others to schedule my time. Saves time with back and forth to find shared availability.

Cons
It would be great if I could integrate it into my daily calendaring solution, this would allow easier management all from one place.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LobbyConnect

Visitor management system by Teem