App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Logiwa WMS Logo

Logiwa WMS

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Logiwa WMS Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


89 reviews

Recommended

WN
AvatarImg

Winston N.

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiwa Review

Reviewed a year ago

At first, it was confusing trying to navigate through the software because everything looks the same, but with [sensitive content hidden] help, I was able to get a better understanding of the software. She's been very patience with me answering any questions I have. She definitely made my experience with Logiwa pleasant.

Pros

Logiwa makes management stress free, whether it's inbound, order fulfillment, or outbound. Logiwa helps increase efficiency and productivity. What I like most about Logiwa is the inventory management. I am able to track how much I'm receiving, track how much I have at each location, and how much is going out.

Cons

At the moment, there isn't anything I dislike about Logiwa.

ES
AvatarImg

Eitel S.

Package/Freight Delivery, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Experience with LOGIWA and its features.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Having the opportunity of having the LOGIWA WMS experience at our site has been a very good learning experience, the system has provided us more knowledge on how easy is to set up new processes from incoming product all the way to out bound, the transition from our previous WMS to LOGIWA was very easy and the new processed that have been implemented using LOGIWA have definitely saved a substantial amount of time throughout every steps in the processes. All of these wouldn't not have been possible if we wouldn’t have the excellent support that LOGIWA has provided during all this time, the prompt response to our questions had make a difference.

Pros

One of the features the I like about LOGIWA is having the opportunity of mass processing a large amount of identical items at once, this has saved us a lot of time and the efficiency has been improved. The product is user friendly.

Cons

Not having the ability to use the same username on multiple devices has been a challenge.

DD
AvatarImg

Dante D.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very happy with Logiwa. Support is very fast and effective, and the software works as expected.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Once we make a process it just works. Built-in integrations are easy to set up. They're continually making the software better. Lots of functionality at a great price.

Cons

New custom integrations took a little longer than expected. Occasionally new software updates require minor process changes.

DS
AvatarImg

Daniel S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Logiwa Review

Reviewed a year ago

Logiwa WMS is a good software to handle the basic 3PL processes such as inventory management, shipping, and receiving.

Pros

Ease of navigation between different screens. Use of the software is straight-forward and simple.

Cons

Not very many customization options available. If client's require some different processes or customized options there are some limitations in doing so when there are requirements outside the standard.

CK
AvatarImg

Carson K.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Chirp Logiwa Implementation Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far so good. We have been live for 3 days and we have already seen an improvement in data integrity as well as workflow integrity.

Pros

Customer support and flexibility are top notch. The implementation team spent countless hours working on our requests and helped us through all of our worries. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our personal representative went above and beyond to take care of us.

Cons

- Slow label processing with rate shop. - User interface could use a face lift - loading and processing screens

eh
AvatarImg

eli h.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

used to be support but not anymore-

Cons

the customer support the last few months has been poor

LL
AvatarImg

Lindsay L.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent WMS option

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and the constant support help to continue to help us grow.

Cons

Sometimes the reports lack detailed data but after requesting changes, they have put it in the works for future development so it will be coming.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Incredible team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The onboarding has been incredible. Team led by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Masters degree in Supply Chain) gives us confidence that we will be successful

Cons

Ux/ui needs work Not obvious what the flow should be Needs a design makeover

Ks
AvatarImg

Kathy s.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Company and everything included!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was absolutely amazing, she was very patient, making sure we really understood and answered our million questions without ever getting frustrated. She was always there on email to help if needed and gave us great tips and guidelines!

Pros

Very user friendly, easy to see platform. Very customizable to be tailored to your specific needs. Everything is so neat and organized.

Cons

That we waited so long! Also that you cant input storage charges from before getting the program, so doing manually 1st month was a pain, but smooth sailing for future.

SS
AvatarImg

Siran S.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is super awesome!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is super easy to learn, and the technique support always online, reply your every single Email within 10 minutes, and provide solutions right away.

Cons

Clean website, and easy to set up your business.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Siran! We're so happy that you're enjoying Logiwa. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

ed
AvatarImg

eddie d.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Working with Logiwa tech support is awesome.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Increase our sales.

Pros

No limitations, program to your needs, easy to navigate and friendly user. iCloud based and 24 hours working, no downtime since I've been with Logiwa.

Cons

Having difficulty of syncing qty in all platforms. We have some hiccups on some other platforms that we can not sync qty until now.

SY
AvatarImg

Santosh Y.

Warehousing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Order Processing & Operations are most important. When compared to other WMS Software's it's compare

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Order Processing & Operations are most important. When compared to other WMS Software's it is easy to use. Integration was really simple.

Cons

There's room for improvement in inventory management and order processing options.

FI
AvatarImg

Francesca I.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service Team

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of getting everything set up! We have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been absolutely great! We've run into some minor issues while getting up and running and she is always willing to get on a quick call with us to help solve the problem. Her response time and willingness to help has really made this an easy process!

Cons

Not sure yet, just started using! I'm sure there might be some minor kinks but it seems like Logiwa team is always willing to jump in and adjust whatever is needed by the client.

DH
AvatarImg

Drew H.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great, simple, WMS

Reviewed a year ago

Been good! Great service so far.

Pros

Easy to learn. Allows access for our customers to do more of what they want while allowing us to manage our warehouse.

Cons

Its easy to learn and use, but the layout and UI is a little weird somtimes. Also, building out shipping rate shopping mapping has to be at the customer level and not the macro level.

IC
AvatarImg

Isil C.

Apparel & Fashion,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

B2C Inventory management and Order Fulfillment

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

designed for B2C omnichannel, offered on cloud, no need for capex, superb customer support, easy to configure, user friendly. We manage our inventory and fulfill orders for multiple channels using LA WMS. We managed to implement it with almost no internal IT involvement.

Cons

demand planning would be nice to have in the software

AJ
AvatarImg

Alex J.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

4 months in...

Reviewed a year ago

We had a sale just recently, Logiwa and its job function allowed us to blow past the last two years of picking and shipping. I cant really explain how much of the success of the DTC department was due to Logiwa just doing things right and efficiently. The customer support that I have experienced has also been phenomenal. I feel supported and there has yet to be a problem that hasnt been solved by the support team. 11/10.

Pros

It ease of use and setup. We were running in less than a week of testing.

Cons

Cant really think of one. It does it all and well.

NN
AvatarImg

Neftaly N.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Does what it needs to do

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nothing that really comes to mind maybe some aspects of the search process

Cons

There are many but the biggest would probably have to be shipping aspect.

PD
AvatarImg

Petros D.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

logiwa review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall it is a good experience, hopefully with time we get to be more fluent with it.

Pros

It's the platform is aesthetically pleasing, and it has a lot of robust functionality. For the most part it is intuitive and easy to use

Cons

some of the functionalities for shipping are limited, or could be more streamlined like shipstation's shipping interface. Some things are hard to understand the use of.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive feedback Petros! We're thrilled that we are able to support your business. We are making continuous improvements to our platform and will keep you informed of new releases.

CC
AvatarImg

Charlene C.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for small to medium size companies

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've only been on the system since May 2022 so we are still learning what the system can and can't do.

Pros

Implementation was easy. I love the dashboard which reflects open receipts, open orders as well as location availabilty.

Cons

I don't like the fact that there is multiple ways of performing a process. I feel for standardization, there should just be one way per function.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Turn Key System

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once we were up and running it's a good tool. It has all the basic functionalities and they were able to customize some things for us.

Pros

No devs are needed on our end to implement this software.

Cons

It is not intuitive at all. You need someone to show you exactly where to go in order to get anything done.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're glad that we were able to get you up and running to get the most out of our system. We'll be redesigning our platform in the next 6-12 months to make it much more intuitive and even better to use so stay tuned for updates!

GS
AvatarImg

GEORGE S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiwa WMS onboarding

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great support and attention to detail. The help with the on boarding was great.

Cons

Would like more out of the box features. Customizable dashboard. Customizable reporting

Vendor response

Thank you for your review George! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our onboarding team. We're always looking to improve our out-of-the-box features and will keep you informed as we release new updates! In the meantime, please continue to communicate any feedback you have on our software.

CT
AvatarImg

Crystal T.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great WMS System

Reviewed 3 years ago

The system is user friendly.

Pros

Logiwa is very user friendly. It is so easy to use!

Cons

I like submitting a video of the issues we experience, but I would prefer to call and get someone on the phone immediately to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

SC
AvatarImg

Sven C.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Simple but effective

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Extremely easy to setup and intuitive in use

Cons

No major downsides but UI is wonky at times

HU
AvatarImg

Hakan U.

Textiles,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are able to see the performance of our Warehouse with LA WMS

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

They are working like a business partner. They understand our needs well and act immediately.

Cons

they have other customers :) You need to spend some time for performance optimisation through the end of the Project timeline.

KG
AvatarImg

Kevin G.

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solid, full functionality WMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

really good. onboarding and support were top; best in class service

Pros

Full featured for most warehouses Priced for value Superb support - a huge strength Solid integration with 3rd parties

Cons

Needs more unit of measure options dashboards are good, but need to be expanded