App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Logiwa WMS Logo

Logiwa WMS

Leading Cloud Based Inventory/Warehouse Software for SMBs

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Logiwa WMS Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


89 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Logan S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been good so far! Still learning as I go.

Pros

Responsiveness of support staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Cons

A little buggy here and there. But this gets fixed or adjusted if we submit a ticket.

OO
AvatarImg

Orhun O.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

it is very easy to use. pretty much everything you need to run an operation

Cons

i believe cost would be lower than it is now. Software it self is very workable

BE
AvatarImg

Brandon E.

Warehousing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Implementations Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Logiwa availability and willingness to support through initial implementations.

Cons

It would be useful if we had more accessibility to job configuration and logic.

JK
AvatarImg

Joe K.

Warehousing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MPR Logiwa

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its very user friendly and the support team is very responsive.

Cons

Reporting. It can be a little easier to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fernando V.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice software to work with!

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience has been very good, It has only been 3 months since I have been with Logiwa, the system is friendly, it is not as easy to use but once you get to practice it gets very nice. I have had very good customer service.

Pros

Easy to log in and keep connected, keep track of inventory in warehouse.

Cons

Mobile applications do not always work, they tend to get frozen

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive review Fernando! We're so happy that you are loving Logiwa and that you enjoyed working with our support team. We have taken your feedback and will be making improvements to our mobile applications. Stay tuned for updates!

MN
AvatarImg

Melanie N.

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiwa

Reviewed a year ago

Great! Personal interaction was great.

Pros

Training and onboarding was great. Following up at the end was good.

Cons

Because the [sensitive content hidden] decided not to implement to the fullest, I do not have the least . I do not know what might not have worked.

SM
AvatarImg

Sofia M.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Usability

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and set up. Helpful onboarding process and videos. Responsive customer serves.

Cons

Workflow can be confusing. Sometimes runs slow

UO
AvatarImg

Umur O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LA WMS for Order Fulfillment

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are using LA WMS for 4 years in multi client multi warehouse environment. It is easy to use and there are a lot of built in functions. It is web based, easy to integrate and configure. I recommend it for all in order fulfilment operations in online and retail.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DR
AvatarImg

Dennis R.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

New to this world so I can not give a great answer here but I am very happy at this point.

Pros

The software is as advertised and comes with Great Support. G has done a fabulous job being patient with myself. She know the software very very well.

Cons

It needs to me more intuitive. U Tube videos would be very helpful.

SC
AvatarImg

Serhat C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sente Advisory

Reviewed 8 years ago

Pros: -Easy to implement, easy to use, significantly better results, agile team Cons: -A few trends are not in there yet, such as deep learning and integration with tools like Google Glass, but I hear that are coming soon.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

dk
AvatarImg

don k.

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very responsive, very professional, great follow up.

Reviewed 7 years ago

easy to use, very good people to work with.

Pros

Customizable, reliable, no issues. The flexibility to adapt to our business is very good. We will be utilizing the e-commerce function soon.

Cons

Some terminology and Icons could be improved. The graphics and colors on the screen could be better also.

JA
AvatarImg

John A. C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

State-of-the-art WMS

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy-to-configure, in-depth functionality, capable of responding to various industries, top notch in retail and e-commerce, very knowledgeable team of supply chain engineers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

sc
AvatarImg

selman c.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

commnets

Reviewed a year ago

I can say its good and help me to arrange my warehouse.

Pros

Userfriendly and understanding very easy. Open very fast not frozen.

Cons

there is no pop up , integration problem always contiune but ı am not sure this is about Logiwa.

NP
AvatarImg

Nero P.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome support team for manager and developer team

Reviewed 4 years ago

Intergration with our client ecommerce system is extremely fast and easy for development

Pros

The support team work hard for support me to intergration and develop our business. They have quick responsive and clean suggestion.

Cons

I have nothing to review about Cons. Need time to more experience