App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

MaintainX Logo
MaintainX

Manage Maintenance and Operations. Without the Paper Stacks.

visit website

(11)

MaintainX Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


357 reviews

Recommended

JW
AvatarImg

Joseph W.

Chemicals, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Maintain x

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Work orders and communication, the ability to attach picture to the work order

Cons

I don't really have any issues with it at this tine

lh
AvatarImg

lee h.

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

nice app

Reviewed 2 years ago

great

Pros

getting work orders in a timely manner and acknowledge when they are complete.

Cons

nothing its a great asset to our staff .

CL
AvatarImg

Charles L.

Packaging and Containers, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maintain X

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use. Editing capability. Parts integration

Cons

Everything is good at the moment. Haven't found a part I don't like

RM
AvatarImg

Roxy M.

Government Administration, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiness of using Maintainx

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of the use, even some of our non tech employees are able to use this

Cons

I would like a option to put a work order in pending status as user.

NN
AvatarImg

Noe N.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great easy app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Makes paper work orders a thing of the past

Pros

Easy to use, simple and does what I need it to do

Cons

I like everything about it I have no complaints

DL
AvatarImg

Debi L.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

I haven't used it long enough to know

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Keeps track of our equipment as long as equipment number is put in details.

Cons

Detail section should be required (can't proceed without details)

RV
AvatarImg

Ruth V.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good support and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Saves time and paper, good support, all devices recognized and synced

Cons

Still needs modifications to fit our needs

KC
AvatarImg

Kimberly C.

Government Administration, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great for assigning tasks and ensuring tasks are complete.

Pros

I like how easy it is to assign projects and tasks to users.

Cons

I wish there was an inventory tracker. I would like to be able to assign a task and be able to make sure the necessary items to complete the task is in stock or if I need to order it.

DL
AvatarImg

Daniel L.

Food Production, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Mediocre

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Convenient and easy to attain program limited in some respects

Cons

Very limited control if your not an administrator

RW
AvatarImg

Roy W.

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service is the Beginning

Reviewed 3 years ago

They have been there when we were starting the process of using MaintainX and have been there every step of the way!

Pros

Compatibility with other files, multiple user interface, ease of use & flexibility. Customer service is 100%, there when you need them!

Cons

Generation of files on app can be challenging at times

GG
AvatarImg

George G.

Government Administration, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to follow. Easy to teach staff to use

Cons

I would like to see us be able to print reports with multiple orders. For sunshine laws.

LM
AvatarImg

Ludo M.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Maintain x

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Great and easy to use see what other people need help with

Cons

Notifications And annoying popping up every 2 seconds

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use for non technical users

Cons

Huge price jump between 1st 2 levels to get access to minimal more features

CG
AvatarImg

Carl G.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Check cg

Reviewed a year ago

Very good program

Pros

Easy to use Don’t have to be online to use it

Cons

Have to get a code from Phone to login

BM
AvatarImg

Bill M.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Awesome product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and the layout had a lot of thought put into it.

Cons

Wish there was a barcode generator for assets.

MG
AvatarImg

Marie G.

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MaintainX User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and it gives you alert on due date

Cons

Everything is fine for now me using it. No complaints on it

VB
AvatarImg

Victor B.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Right

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good. I love that I have everts accesible in my mobile. I have uploaded a lot of electronic manuals to the app.

Pros

The app is just right. Simple enough to manage home maintenance. As a maintenance professional myself this app can be as complex as you like but for home applications it is perfect.

Cons

WO list options. I would have like to sort in the app by due date. A next level featire will be to link amazon for spare parts. I have created my own BOM with images.

BW
AvatarImg

Brian W.

Packaging and Containers, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MaintainX at Timber Creek

Reviewed 3 months ago

Keeping track of Maintenance to make sure they are doing there jobs and what we require of them.

Pros

Everything I use is almost self-explanatory, easy to use. Customer Support is really good and helpful, also available when needed

Cons

The mobile app could have more features and control like using PC. Also, getting access to the training videos could be easier to get to as well.

SM
AvatarImg

Stephanie M.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Ease of use to share work orders with my in-house contractors

Cons

Does not connect with my property management software

MF
AvatarImg

Melissa F.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the App

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Timekeeping and the ability to communicate with techs

Cons

I feel the overdue feature could be reworked. Also, it would be nice to site time manually and not choose from a dropdown.

MM
AvatarImg

Mark M.

Farming, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Vehicle Inspections

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

the ease of adding our own inspection form to get them off paper was great.

Cons

i fund nothing to my disliking, the system as a whole has been a wonderful asset for our team to use.

AR
AvatarImg

Ashley R.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Trail turned to user

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We enjoy the options that take pictures of the work area and attach it to the work order. We also like that we can have several users that can access to program and set up projects or things that need to be completed

Cons

It would be nice to update status of the work order other than just marking things as completed.

JM
AvatarImg

Jerry M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Functional. Like how you can make the push buttons.

Cons

Can't figure out how to delete when a project is complete.

JB
AvatarImg

John B.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Time saver

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the reporting feature on Maintainx. It tracks the status of the assets after an inspection and can generate a report whenever I need. This saves me loads of time every month

Cons

Worked with other platforms in the past and like this one better. It is also cheaper

JG
AvatarImg

Judith G.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Work orders

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use all like a GMAO for my customers to do coorective &proactive actions.

Pros

Easy to use , friendly , Very partenership and conviviality

Cons

not a french version. Integration of video