This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

ManWinWin

CMMS software for equipment and maintenance management

see alternatives

ManWinWin Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


142 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good-

Pros

Very good, easy to use and practical. It allows a good maintenance management, simple and effective.

Cons

It requires some time available to enter the data.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ManWinWin - WIN!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

ManWinWin is an overall excellent Maintenance Management Software. It's Ease of use and customization possibilities are a must for a flexible organization like Bosch Security Systems. The GUI is very easy and in just a few minutes it's easy to the operator to understand the all factory and facility equipment, cost center and maintenance task organization. The support, both technical and commercial are very good, fast and in my experience, always with good results. In Bosch ST, the maintenance and facilities department undertook a positive revolution with excellent results like reduction of costs and internal customers satisfaction. The main weapon in this revolution was and continue to be ManWinWin.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Angelo Thank you for your review. All the best for Bosch Security Systems Mww Team

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ManWinWin user opinion

Reviewed 7 years ago

Inspite of the substantial amount of initial data input in order to create the necessary database, ManWinWin has revealed at our company to be a very useful tool in maintenance management. The software makes it possible to constantly keep track of a large number of parameters such as your MTBF, MTTR, and maintenance costs, just to name a few, as well as a precice maintenance program of all company equipment. Based on my personal experience as an intense user of the software (daily usage), and considering our company´s needs, I have yet to find a situation which I could brand as beeing a con. Even when it comes to our spares management, we have had absolute success. Strongly recomend this software which I consider as being a versatile, user friendly and quite complete package.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Manwinwin Software Rating

Reviewed 7 years ago

I´m a user of ManWinWin 5G for nearly a year. During this time I became aware of the numerous advantages of this software, such as rapid and intuitive research into the characteristics of any park equipment or the creation of various types of economic KPI's related to maintenance costs. I was user of a previous version of this program and I can say that the 5G version is much more "user friendly". In matter of defects, i can enumerate the impossibility to perform Subsystms copies in the same way that objects are copied and the impossibility of being able to categorize equipments by their criticality to the operation of the facility. In general it is a good software that gives a great help to maintenance personnel and how they can manage the work to be performed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Discover a new approch for Maintenance management with Manwinwin

Reviewed 2 years ago

Software is very strong functional wise . I can track all equipment tasks & Work order easily , staff utilization increased , well planning & scheduling for plant maintenance tasks and spare parts inventory control became very effective .

Pros

Dashboard , KPIs , Analysis and work reports

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ManWinWin

Reviewed 7 years ago

By using ManWinWin in Enviroil Maintenance Management, we aimed to systematically organize a detailed register for all of our equipment, adoption of a more effective Preventive Maintenance Plan, increasing equipment availability, and to reduce Maintenance costs. After a maturation time using ManWinWin by Enviroil, we consider that our targets are fully undertaken. Among other factors, we chosen ManWinWin not only because of its simple, intuitive and multi-user interface, possibility to use it in more than one site, simple/flexible usage, but also because Navaltik team technical ability, flexibility and willingness. By the time being the project is a success. The global involvement and cooperation of our entire team together with Navaltik has been crucial.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avaliação do ManWinWin

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Facilidade de implantação e facilidade de gerenciar os ativos.

Cons

Falta de opções de personalização das ordens de serviço.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good job

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

easy for teaching, easy to use, simple and practical

Cons

there are no important cons, could have more inputs the free trial

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    ManWinWin

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    ManWinWin is a very good software for maintenance management. It can allow companies to be more efficient in this area and obviously reduce cost. It can permit to have a very complete database of equipment. This database can always be updated and have all the information we consider enough to our purpose. With that is possible to have a detailed history of each occurrence, time spent, spares, and cost. Also, it give as the possibility to have in automatic a various kind of reports that we can use to make a good follow up, and create the correspondent scheduling for preventive maintenance activities. We have been used this application for 6 years and each year we are satisfied with the results that we have reached with the use of ManWinWin.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Positive and helpful software...

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    Easy interface... I think it`s the most helpful and reliable software to manage and maintain your industrial machines to reduce expenses....

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    MCT-DATA

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    MANWINWIN is a very good software. IT Organize a complete equipment inventory, manage daily preventive, corrective, other. work with alerts, control maintenance costs, track all maintenance history, record and attend maintenance requests, keep record of spare parts used, stock management and purchasing spares or services.

    Pros

    Attachment of service engineers records ( pictures). during and after completing job order.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    I worked 30 years in Türkish Navy maintenence aengineer and shipyards

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    easy to use, affordable, analyzing,work ordere and job request paralleing,including preventive and corrective maintenence besides predictive maintenence , inventory management-spare management, history,mobile features,, working hours tracking

    Cons

    job request-work order-history-inventory managemnt-analying and reporting ,training and support having cl usd sytem

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Maintenance Manager review

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    I like the simplicity of the software, the friendly use. It is very complete and allows viewing very diverse reports.

    Cons

    I haven't found any bad points in the software yet

    Vendor response

    Dear Alfredo What an excellent review about ManWinWin you gave us ! Thank you very much for your words, we are genuinely pleased that ManWinWin is useful for AGUAS DO ALGARVE and, even more, in such a big water distribution company ! Let is know if we can assist you in any way Obrigado, Alfredo Boa semana :) Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    ManwinWin value for money

    Reviewed 3 months ago
    Pros

    Th integration between features. Easy to install and to follow up

    Cons

    The integration and export facility to excel i.e. (Note that I am using the free version)

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    ManWinWin - Fast, Reliable and Incredibly Simple :) Maintenance Process Control App

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Just had the pleasure to be part of an implementation project of ManWinWin for the Maintenance Control in one of our plants and it was a really pleasant surprise to see a really straightforward and very flexible app. It allows for quick data import in case of migration from a legacy/different system, really customizable, very easy to integrate and operate. This is a most important advantage of such an application, as working in an industrial enviroment, the operators really need a simple and straight-forward app, that is reliable enough through the work cycle. Many thanks to the MWW Consultant/Implementation Team. you're doing a great job, hope to work with you again.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Good but incomplete

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Better planning

    Pros

    The possibilities for planning.

    Cons

    There are some aspects that could be improved that i already recommended. Just an example is i can't associate an article to many objects at once. i have to do it one by one.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    good for equipment maintenance and inventry control

    Reviewed 5 months ago

    My experience is that, I have gone through some feature, I can understand better when I can use it. But I believe it will be a good input if I can use it.

    Pros

    I don't know the price of software, for equipment maintenance and inventry control

    Cons

    I want this software , is it possible for free ? Do you have any local distributor here in Bangladesh ? I am interested to work for this software through my company.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    my experience has been good, it is very useful for the organization of my inventories I recommend it

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    exelent

    Pros

    what I liked most about this program, is that it facilitates my inventory tasks, to plan it is a great help I recommend it

    Cons

    Until now I have not had any kind of inconveniences, it has been very helpful ,I have nothing wrong with this program

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    User friendly software

    Reviewed a year ago

    Because we are on the starting point i cant say for long term,but until now i am satisfied.

    Pros

    Simplicity for searching information, maintenance work orders.

    Cons

    No,everything is in perfect order.Until now i don't have any issue.

    Vendor response

    Dear Darko Thank you so much for this phenomenal review ! We are pleased to know that you find ManWinWin so simple, it is an 'obsession' of ours (so to speak:) ) to make the software as simple and asfriendly as possible for all our users. Long-term is the only thing that interests us, Darko, we will do our best to live up to our strong client average of 12 years of using ManWinWin ! Thanks Kind regards Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    ManWinWin

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    boa apresentação e parece ser fácil em utilizar

    Cons

    para esta primeira fase ainda tenho que explorar mais para poder verificar a utilização a trabalhos da nossa empresa

    Vendor response

    Ola Nuno Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know that you find ManWinWin easy to work with, this is our BIGGEST challenge, to make the software simple and friendly for all our users, but include as many features as possible Nuno, If you wish to have help from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/pt/setit-implementacao-online-manwinwin-express-e-start/ Um abraco de Lisboa, Portugal Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Very robust solution for daily industrial maintenance.

    Reviewed 3 months ago
    Pros

    Able to deal with a lot of situations, very flexible and offers a complete response for the company needs. Although very exhaustive in the maintenance issues, you can only use easily what you really need.

    Cons

    The possibility to customize more your forms, cleaning fields that you don’t use.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Adnilson

    Reviewed 7 months ago

    I'm at be begining of using this software, maybe after some month I will have some opinion.

    Pros

    It's easy to use and to understand also it allows me to program what I hoped to program in maintenance.

    Cons

    Nothing, for me everything looks like good.

    Vendor response

    Ola Adnilson Muito obrigado pelo seu excelente feedback sobre o uso do ManWinWin Se precisar de alguma assistencia nossa, e so nos contatar ! Obrigado Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    ManWinWin Review

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    With the ManWinWin you can improve your maintenance management program, what will lead you to a significant costs reduction (equipment's downtime, spares and maintenance labor). To achieve this goal, the SW is not enough, you need also to correctly design your plant and describe a feasible work standards (with regular reviews) MWW offer you a several tools, like maintenance indicators that when used with the correct filters, will show you where is your next improvement: area, equipment or consumable. Manwinwin is the tool that we needed to manage our equipment's and facility.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Evolution in workshop maintenance

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    The implementation of ManWinWin program, directed the management of the mechanical workshops of the Municipality of Porto, in the true way which would follow. In search of the desired operational results with the complicity of the management and technical procedures in the program guide that earns us understand the historical intervened equipment, what we do, which suggests we should do and what compels us to insist that it is done. I believe, therefore, that when maintenance is under ManWinWin evolves.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Dear Mr. Alcino Neves Thank you for your excellent review! Kind regards

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Implementation of ManWinWin Software on Alstom Portugal S.A Factory in Setúbal, Portugal

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Alstom Portugal Factory in Setúbal started using the program from last April. We had support from the first moment of Navaltik in part by adapting and implementing the program in the existing structure in our maintenance department. In technical support and answering questions, Navaltik always showed all the attention and timely response, containing an efficient and with the knowledge of what is the maintenance team. The program is simple to use, well organized and prepared to be configured according to the structure and function you want to set.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 4 of 6

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.