This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

mHelpDesk

Win more jobs and grow your business with mHelpDesk!

see alternatives

mHelpDesk Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


795 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Daily user

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is pretty much self explanitory

Cons

Invoice is not downloaded the same as the paper one

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software and Customer Service Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

So far I think the software is good and the more I use it the more I like it. The customer service Britt provided was awesome! Very friendly and eager to assist. I'm looking forward to working with mHelpdesk!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It helps us

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Efficient and keeps track of orders for the help desk.

Cons

It works well. No complaints. We have it working in our school.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You have the best support staff. (Kaylea)

Reviewed 7 years ago

I really appreciate all the help and time your staff spend helping people new to your software. I don't have a very large grasp on everything it does. I am still telling everyone I know to use it based on the helpful staff.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to work with and Knowledgable!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Keep up the great work

Pros

I have to say Rep is what made me make the choice in our very first call, he didn't over sell, had all the answer I needed and didn't sound like he was reading a script!

Cons

I wish I didn't have to wait until next week to get the training how to setup, especially when I am being billed today.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A fantastic IT Helpdesk solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

Extremely helpful staff, most user friendly, and most reasonably priced out of the top 20 HelpDesk/CRM suites I looked into before we purchased this one. We expect big things in the future thanks to mHelpDesk!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are new to this software but have been very happy with it so far!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The system is very user friendly but we would like the option to resend reviews to customers. Marvin Nguyen has been exceptionally helpful with any questions we have had since we started.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

HelpDesk Software

Reviewed 9 years ago

10/10 this is a great product.

Pros

This tool has been great, all the features I need at price I can afford. Support has been great when needed.

Cons

Any issues I have had support has been prompt if addressing.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Great Service!

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    The team at mHelpdesk is always available and ready to help. The sotware itself is a great tool and has become an integral part of managing our business.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Thanks, John! We'll always be here if you need anything!!

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    I absolutely love the software and the customer service provided

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    mHelpdesk makes managing time and billing customers much quicker and efficient. Customer Service is always amazing and with a couple modifications suggested it would be a 10/10 product.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great, Mhelpdesk has been a great addition for our busines!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    The program works very well with our business. The support team, Lauren Bobby in particular has been wonderful to work with. Always available to help with any questions or specific issues that come up.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Issue with Font size in custom jobs

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I have been really impressed by the service we receive from MHelpdesk. Today I was creating a new custom form for our shop and Lauren had a solution to my problem within just a few minutes. Keep up the great work!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 8 years ago

    MHelpDesk is a must have for any Computer Repair business. The UI is fresh and elegant, and the customer support is top notch. Having a Computer Repair business without MHelpDesk is like repairing computers without a screwdriver.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Amazing!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    I've had nothing but amazing service from this software as well as from the staff! Candi always goes above and beyond to troubleshoot and answer any questions we have. Keep up the good work!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    95 % paperless office

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    wish I would of gotten this software a few years ago

    Pros

    that it keeps the customers updated about there appt, and the technicians do not have to waste as much time call in any more

    Cons

    have not came across any yet. everything does exactly what I was looking for and then some. Love the inventory on the trucks.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Honestly, I feel it is too soon to rate the product, hence my lower rating, currently.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Lauren is great to work with and has helped me out greatly as the tutorials/videos are not in any specific order which make learning this system hard to follow and confusing, in addition to from what Lauren is teaching me is different than what the guide and/or video shows were 2 different way and Lauren taught me a completely different way! Customer Service is also great to work with! The duplicate/triplicate entries to be made for the same field requirements, is a BIG PAIN!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      The best Field Service Software

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      Mhelpdesk is the best field service software.

      Pros

      Our Company use Mhelpdesk and i cannot imagine anything else than Mhelpdesk.

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Vendor response

      we can't imagine you using anything else either!

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Saves me time

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      I use Mhelpdesk mainly for keeping up with client info and sending out invoices. It works great for this. I have used it for nearly a year now and it's the best IT CRM I've used so far.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend3/10

      Share this review:

      Good model for a cookie cuter biz

      Reviewed 2 years ago

      It was ok until I found a much better software for home service providers. Then I dropped it like it was hot.

      Pros

      It's easy integration with Home Advisor.

      Cons

      Could not customize automated emails 24 hours before, after, or down the road. Texting with customer was not intuitive. Payment platform didn't consistently work.

      Vendor response

      Ryan, thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear mHelpDesk didn't have the features you wanted for your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Business Wizardry

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      This program keeps your business running in realtime. Your always on top of your company's inner workings. While providing your customers with what's most important......service.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      New Client

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      New to this software but so far very happy with it. Better yet, when I had a glitch (on my end) the amazingly quick response from customer service was great!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Troy was as great as the software he showed me

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      Our rep was very on point showing me what I needed to see and saving me time - This software will be in the top 5 we will try to see in getting

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      I think Mhelpdesk is a rip off

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Their customer service sucks and all they are about is charging people. I signed up for Homeadvisor and they were pushing Mhelpdesk I told them it would not be beneficial for us they had my watch a webinar where all they did was try to up sell me. I told them I did not want Mhelpdesk at all and I got billed anyways thanks.........don't want it all they want is your money and they will take it and not reimburse you................................

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Great product, even greater technical support!!

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      it is the only tool that i have found that meets our business' needs. I have researched several tools and none of them fit well with my business.

      Cons

      I have not used the tool for a long period so I cannot answer this yet.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Eric J Rocks !!

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      Way easier then last app .It puts all the tools you need to run your business in the palm of your hands

      Cons

      Nothing looking forward to grow my business together and working to test software to work out the problems

      page 28 of 32

      Select your country

      10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

      © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
      GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.