This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dynamics 365

ERP and CRM applications from Microsoft

see alternatives

Dynamics 365 Reviews - Page 97

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


4,188 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dynamics 365

Reviewed a year ago

Overall 365 is a good and welcome software for everyone

Pros

Helpful software with easy to ise data and word processing

Cons

There were not alot i didn't like i guess the format was comparitive to others

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexibility meets functionality

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The platform is a little more flexible when it comes to implementation. The sales collaboration panel provides I and my team visibility and editing permissions thereby bridging sales and marketing functionality

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Microsoft Dynamics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple user interface and application utility that caters to business needs. It has a well-designed and intuitive user interface.

Cons

It does not allow for server code adjustments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Microsoft Dynamics - Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, dynamics has increased overall communications within our company with our clients.

Pros

Microsoft Dynamics allows your company to communicate, share leads and expand on opportunities across all platforms of your company to save time and increase efforts. It has integrated Outlook to keep all communications close and quick. Dynamics also has an incredibly high level of customization.

Cons

The data created within dynamics cannot be shared among companies when incorporating clients. The software can be slow at times, and very picky with what web-browser used with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Microsoft 365 is a useful tool and allows effective work remotely

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Microsoft 365 is a useful tool and allows effective work remotely. I can log in from any computer and access my Microsoft office resources.

Cons

There have been several occasions where I have trouble logging in. Otherwise, no complaints about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Complicated interface, not very simple to use, but has lots of features

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that it offers so many features all in one place. I can do my finances, email, and docs all in one place.

Cons

I use this software because there really isn't anything comparable I could use instead. The interface is too busy and makes for a complicated user experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Use it regularly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use this software to keep track of leads and contacts. Very convenient to track touch points to clientele.

Cons

Sometimes emails do not track all the time and the system tends to freeze when opened for too long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dynamics is a dynamic program!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is the absolute best software I have found to date. Super user friendly. My kids could figure this out.

Cons

I could have stood to pay a little less but let's face it, the cost was well worth it for this awesome software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useful and adaptable

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software integrates easily with other Microsoft software you're probably using, like Excel and Outlook.

Cons

It is a little bit expensive to purchase, and there are also a lot of updates and changes to keep up with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

This application can both help in business and enterprise It can access through mobile and desktop Comparatively easy to use

Pros

Power apps, Mirosoft flow, enterprise it becomes more flexible

Cons

Business edition have less options.....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is really effective for me. Very easy to use and user-friendly and reliable at all times.

Cons

None so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worth every penny!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Dynamics has come a long way. This latest software is amazing. The ease and speed of it now is incredible. Anyone, no matter their level of 'techi-ness' should not have a problem using and learning about this software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great decision maker

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience with this software is great.

Pros

I love everything about this software it's helped me improve my business & my relationship with customers

Cons

Nothing I love everything about this software. It's the best

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My review on Dynamics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how easy to use this is and getting started with it is super quick

Cons

I would love to see more features in the paid feature than it is now. Except that everything makes sense

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best solution for Sales and Services

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the navigation and integration with Microsoft Outlook. We have it integrated with Office 365 and Outlook. I am able to get the reports that I need and can create custom queries which I save as a personal views.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Dynamics Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use across all of Microsoft products, streamline between the different Microsoft products - one place for everything

Cons

Getting used to how to navigate throughout the software was difficult at first

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Microsoft Dynamics

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like most about Microsoft Dynamics is that the ease of use. It allows you to set settings for regular use and make the day go by with ease.

Cons

I have no cons for Microsoft Dynamics, Great software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

It provide me all data at one platform. Centralized the all reports and all employs that every one can use all facilities.

Cons

Least customer familiar. We have to take tutorials to work over Dynamics CRM. Without any support little hard to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Salesforce' Less Talented Sister

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Relatively inexpensive to use for the average user. Integrates well with other Microsoft services and application. Helps managing and making decision regarding business-specific areas such as finances, computational costs, and analysis if multi-variables.

Cons

Dynamics by Microsoft doesn't integrate well (or doesn't at all) with many other non Microsoft services. I believe this is the main con that keeps many talented users from using service where companies like Salesforce are around. I used to be user, but no longer use Dynamics due to these reasons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Clunky but has potential

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

That there are many features that make working easier using it e.g. when managing CRM for clients. It depends on how it's built, but you can view licences expiry dates and start dates as well as customer usage all in the same tabs

Cons

CLUNKY! It is very heavy software with too many layers that can get confusing for the user. When the phone rings it tends to open up a new tab/ dialogue box and that throws things off on the screen you were just working in. It isn't the most visually stimulating software either, in comparison to Salesforce and pipedrive etc it's not the best to look at but it eventually gets the job done

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good can be Better

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been good. Provides ease of doing business and a good customer relationship platform and more

Pros

The fact that it beats tradition CRM and ERP

Cons

Complexities and needs upgraded skill set to navigate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Dynamics is overall good

Reviewed 2 years ago

well for me its was not bad at all I would recommend it

Pros

Well I like how easy it is to set up everthing and its not that hard to use the app overall this is a good management app made by Microsoft

Cons

well there I did not find that much problems with the app but someone who is new to knowing how to mange wont understand the app and the app does not allow for server code adjustments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great CRM Software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Dynamics has loads of great features, for leads, analysis, and managing all your resources on the cloud.

Cons

High learning curve and terrible UI. It is also quit pricing for the average user. Is very daunting to set up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful portfolio of products

Reviewed 5 years ago

Microsoft Dynamics AX is a terrific option for companies with multi-site and/or multi-country operations. Microsoft Dynamics NAV offers strong functional support for manufacturing and distributing, but it's also highly configurable and it has many vertical partners that offer market solutions. Microsoft Dynamics GP provides strong financial management and human resources capabilities. It's popular in professional services and finance as well as within the public sector. Finally, Microsoft Dynamics SL is excellent for project-based businesses.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Go with another CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Wow, where to start, as a salesperson, Dynamics is so difficult to use. User interface is horrible, not intuitive at all. No autosave feature, must click the little floppy disk icon to save anything, (that should tell you something that they use a floppy disk icon). I really, really hate this CRM and have nothing nice to say about it...

Pros

None

Cons

Everything