This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dynamics 365

ERP and CRM applications from Microsoft

see alternatives

Dynamics 365 Reviews - Page 99

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


4,188 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed a year ago

Enjoyable but wish there would be some minor bug fixes.

Pros

Super easy to learn Microsoft program with an user friendly interface.

Cons

Sometimes the software runs slow, could be faster.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Great App!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Microsoft dynamics is very easy to use! It is efficient and limits the amount of time taken to do basic data entry. It allows businesses and organization to transform to the digital era. No internet connect at the time? No problem! Microsoft Dynamics allows you to enter your data and it is synchronized once internet connect is restored. Microsoft Dynamics also allows businesses to create a more customer friendly environment.

Cons

It may be a bit difficult to use for the first couple times without the proper knowledge.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Data visualisation, report, analysis

Reviewed a month ago

It is the most precious jewel to be used for the data science with other software or application integration

Pros

It is effective and cost effectiveness toward produce data analysis, management, scienc

Cons

It is proper integrated for the use for data analysis,management, science it is wonderful experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is a very helpful software. Makes the work of sales and marketing easier. I use it all the time.

Cons

Sometimes the software crashes when I have a lot going on in my computer. But otherwise, it is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked the fact that it is great for financial operations, and it's features are pretty topnotch.

Cons

The area is the Customer support they should add more effort.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great combination

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s great for our type of business, with the integration of Microsoft make everything so much easier.

Pros

Easy to use and the integration of Microsoft is wonderful.

Cons

It took a little more time for me to learn how to use it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Expensive Microsoft CRM software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

If you like windows platform it will be CRM for your needs. It is modern and good software.

Cons

I don't like windows application, because I use a mac. Usually Microsoft applications are expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Simple CRM, Good For Businesses Making Leap to Enterprise-Level

Reviewed a year ago

Dynamics was a fine CRM to begin our enterprise-level journey, but as we grew, we yearned for a more integration and automation-friendly provider. We made the switch and have enjoyed an overlooked benefit from our new provider, a robust customer community to help us solve challenges above our head.

Pros

Dynamics made it easy to enter information and we enjoyed getting used to a non-homegrown CRM.

Cons

The automation capabilities of Dynamics were far less than some other software options that we evaluated. When we switched away and went with Salesforce, we began to turn our "no's" into "yes's" for our "Can we?" questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Innovative parent company with an adult child still living at home

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

One stop shop for most of the company like; accounting, support and customer care. It works well with the our 365 setup.

Cons

Antique looking interface and work flow. Hard for other departments to find the information they are looking for and to learn how to pull a report is intuitive at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of dynamics

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was really nice that you only had to buy what you needed and could add certain applications as you needed them and didn't have to buy all the applications as a whole.

Pros

being able to add as you move on and clouding all applications

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Piece of Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that it's very intuitive. It makes everything work together across all departments

Cons

I dislike that you have to click a lot in order to do anything. The amount of steps could be reduced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Seemless integration of different aspects of business. Helps a large company keep track of many different important aspects of sales, project life cycle, project objectives/deadlines, project placement within firm and revenues and forecasting, along with many other benefits.

Cons

Sometimes difficult to train employees how to use the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hard to Learn, but So Helpful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You can customize it to fit your needs, and there's lots of options to make it work for you.

Cons

It takes a while to get the hang of it and to put all information in first before you can run reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MS Dynamics has help us to take a step in our company and has help us in the management .

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is a simple user interface that is easy to learn and work in, it is also a complete service that helps us in the management.

Cons

The cost is really high, also we consider it would be nice to have more tools that can be used for training.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynamics 365

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

it is user friendly, The software is way better than the old on i was using

Cons

what i like about this tools is the way the interface is and how fast it is loading

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Disappointing and klunky

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This system can integrate with a SQL server for constant updates between systems.

Cons

The Microsoft Dynamics CRM software is extremely difficult to configure and utilize, I would never recommend it for a small or even medium sized business due to it's complexity and klunky interface.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly software. It is easy to navigate and was easy to train orher staff members on.

Cons

Price is a little high. I was looking more for a price point around what we were charged for quickbooks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome product. Thank you for having this as an option.

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has helped me tremendously. I really am in love with it and I look forward to trying more in the future. thank you

Pros

Easy to use and great to navigate. I would love to see more software that is this super easy and friendly to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Back office by the big boys

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A fully featured customizable software package that pulls together ERP, CRM, and Accounting under one umbrella.

Cons

While it is supposed to be a complete package the different modules don't necessarily talk to each other they way you would expect. This is MS so the UI/UX is lacking in comparison to the more recent offerings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynamic 365

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software is very easy and deploy software applications faster and very quality application.

Cons

This software deploy some of the applications is very slow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Reasonably priced, easy to use! allows for a faster processing than the old program, which wasn't as fast

Cons

The Customer support access, and the wait time once I have to troubleshoot something can be annoying

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So far...so good.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm new to it but so far it works perfectly.

Pros

The news feed with the updates if very helpful. The lay out if clean. Everything is easy to find.

Cons

No real problems to speak of. As a CRM it is fluid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent ERP

Reviewed 3 years ago

By using this software we get the productivity report of our business

Pros

Excellent customer relationship management

Cons

One of the best ERP for customer relationship management as well as retail management system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

What business problems are you solving?

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were trying to keep track of our clients and keep a record of all correspondence for each client. We were also keeping track of opportunities and follow up with each of them. We have realized lots of benefits with this software and it mostly did what we wanted it to. Scheduling calls and followups were easily done. Once each client is recorded down, keeping track of the messages are easy. The learning curve for these basic functions is low, so other coworkers were able to keep track of messages and create clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Accounting Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

There are better products out there. However, this is a good software for a large company.

Pros

Dynamics GP provides a great accounting enterprise software for everyone in the field to use. The product is designed to be user friendly and integrates well with most of the system

Cons

Microsoft price points are very high, making this software not suitable for small companies. The customer support could also be better