This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Mobility Work

Maintenance & equipment management solution

see alternatives

Mobility Work Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The community effect is a great innovation, it changes completely the way you can consider the performance of your machines.

Charles d.

Save time and consequently money. The implementation is quick, efficient and the application is appreciated by all maintenance people compared to other softwares used in the past in our group.

Anonymous Reviewer

Search copy paste équipement is ultra fast. And you get the benefit of the experience of all the users that have used the same kind of equipments.

Marc B.

Cons

There is no application for windows phone and blackberry. Sometimes companies have only blackberry.

Rene L.

The application is not in german. That is bad because some factory of my industrial group is in Germany.

Anonymous Reviewer

Very difficult to say, maybe the fact that the application is not avaiable for microsoft smartphone.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

14

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most efficient solution in its category

Reviewed 3 years ago

Reduction of maintenance costs

Pros

Built for efficiency. Data is already in the solution thanks to the design built upon a social network approach. Search copy paste équipement is ultra fast ! And you get the benefit of the experience of all the users that have used the same kind of equipments. Lots of tutorials on the web site

Cons

14 days to try the product is good to understand the concepts but you would probably ask for one month instead of 14 days to have more users connected on several sites to test the cooperation between teams.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best european CMMS

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- The timeline for have quickly access of the activity if my company - The free mobile apps - The free import of my data from my old cmms - The connection from our ERP to get all of our financial data in their analytic tool - The Social Network - You can to people who have the same breakdown as you

Cons

- The application is not in german. That is bad because some factory of my industrial group is in Germany.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The easiest CMMS ever

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really easy to use. No needs of training, no hassel, you can use it straigthforward. Agenda is a must. Lastly, a CMMS turned into a real Maintenance social network. A must have.

Pros

Smooth and easy to use for all kind of users. Very reactive support, features come mostly from users reviews.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect App for schedule your maintenance

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Very easy to use - Free import of your data ( equipement, work order and maintenance plan ) - Very easy to connect to some IoT - Powerfull analytic - No training needed - The price is very low

Cons

- No Italian language and I hope that one day we will have the application in italian. It could help some people to understand better the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A new way to manage your maintenance

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Mobility Work CMMS is so easy to use. After we schedule a demo with their team, we easily start using their application and in 2 days all of our equipement and maintenance historic were integrated for free. Every 2 weeks the app have an update, and that's great.

Cons

That's a very difficult question, maybe that could be the size of the file that we can upload on the word order ( 20 Mo / file )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very simple, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simplicity, mobile based, makes everything very convenient compared to previous software we had in the company

Cons

Set up, sometimes it's a bit hard to convince my colleagues to install an app on their mobile. Wish there was a better way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best CMMS i've try in my life

Reviewed 4 years ago

- Better view of our maintenance budget

Pros

The UX, the easy way to use it and implement it and the connection between Mobility Work and our ERP SAP. We have improve the way we can manage our maintenance budget

Cons

Nothing, or maybe if the team can add new feature on the app about predictive maintenance that could be very nice

Vendor response

Thanks for your review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerfull analytic Tool and easy to implement

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The analytic tool and the way mobility work can be connect to our ERP to get any financiel from it. The app is very easy to use and you don't need nobody to implement it.

Cons

Very difficult to say, maybe the fact that the application is not avaiable for microsoft smartphone..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best asset mangement software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, no training needed. We have import all of our equipment list in 10 minutes from our excel file!

Cons

We need an offline mode for Mobile App but we already know that it's in the roadmap and will come soon !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mobile friendly CMMS

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We've been using Mobility Work for the last 5 months now and the team has quickly adopted it. We've been trying to run our facility on paper and excel documents and one day a few months ago one of our colleagues showed us the app he had downloaded on the app store. Since then we've loaded our PMs and gotten off of paper completely. It's been a big shift in how we report problems and track maintenance.

Cons

Maybe improve the app by adding some checklist feature and a way to exchange it with other company who use MW

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Giving ease to maintenance

Reviewed 5 years ago

In all trades research and reporting tasks are a constraint. This product facilitates these tasks by providing simple and relevant management tools. For the first time, maintenance teams can share their experiences among companies in the same industry or elsewhere. Chat makes it possible to answer the eternal problem the supply of a spare parts not envisaged in stock but present in a compagny beside. Important part is the ease of building a maintenance plan compare other sofware, and the bord of analytic tools. In conclusion this tool substitutes other software and brings ease of maintenance management

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

when there are a lot of activity, the activity flow is limited on cells.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Perfect CMMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have starting using it 6 month ago for or Mining Company, and the result is awesome. You should try it.

Pros

The Social Network.

Cons

Nothing

Vendor response

Thanks George for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great support for our maintenance team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to use on smartphone and help for quick decision making for all our production facilities Save time and consequently money The implementation is quick, efficient and the application is appreciated by all maintenance people compared to other softwares used in the past in our group

Cons

nothing to say By using the application the agile approach done the team improves the efficiency you have to convince your organization to work with new habits and the involvement of all managers is requested to make it a success

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very powerfull and easy to use for small company

Reviewed 4 years ago

One the easy cmms to use

Pros

No training needed, the maintenance plan is very easy to use. It's like google : smart, easy to use and not expensive

Cons

There is no application for windows phone and blackberry. Sometimes companies have only blackberry..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product, real disruption in maintenance

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The community effect is a great innovation, it changes completely the way you can consider the performance of your machines

Cons

It's still in development so some features could be implemented faster, but the support team is really reactive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I began to use Mobility Work on June and now all of my workteam use it ! Very simple, I can share my maintenance plan with others users and discuss with them about it !

Pros

Simple, fast, possibility to share about maintenance

Cons

Nothing !