Multiorders Features

Multiorders

Multichannel shipping & inventory management software

4.75/5 (20 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

3PL Management
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting
Accounting Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Backorder Management
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Barcode Recognition
Barcode/Label Management
Barcoding/RFID
Batch Printing
Billing & Invoicing
Cataloging/Categorization
Channel Management
Check-in/Check-out
Contact Database
Contract Pricing
Cost Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customizable Reports
Cycle Count
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Dispatch Management
Email Marketing
Forecasting
Ground Shipping
Import/Export Management
Inventory Auditing
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Replenishment
Inventory Tracking
Invoice Management
Invoice Processing
Item Management
Kitting
Label Printing
Labeling
List Management
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Marketplace Integration
Mobile Access
Mobile Commerce
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Currency
Multi-Location
Multi-Store
Multiple File Format Support
Order Entry
Order Fulfillment
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Parcel Shipping
Point of Sale (POS)
Price / Margin Management
Process/Workflow Automation
Product Identification
Purchase Order Management
Purchasing & Receiving
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Order Entry
Real Time Reporting
Real Time Synchronization
Real-time Updates
Receiving/Putaway Management
Recurring Orders
Remote Order Entry
Reorder Management
Reordering
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Returns Management
SKU/UPC Codes
Sales Orders
Sales Reports
Sales Tax Management
Search/Filter
Shipment Price Calculation
Shipment Tracking
Shipping Labels
Shipping Management
Shopping Cart
Special Order Management
Status Tracking
Stock Management
Supplier Management
Supply Chain Management
Third Party Integrations
Vendor Managed Inventory
Warehouse Management
Workflow Management
eCommerce Management
Learn moreCompare App
3PL Management
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting
Accounting Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Backorder Management
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Barcode Recognition
Barcode/Label Management
Barcoding/RFID
Batch Printing
Billing & Invoicing
Cataloging/Categorization
Channel Management
Check-in/Check-out
Contact Database
Contract Pricing
Cost Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customizable Reports
Cycle Count
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Dispatch Management
Email Marketing
Forecasting
Ground Shipping
Import/Export Management
Inventory Auditing
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Replenishment
Inventory Tracking
Invoice Management
Invoice Processing
Item Management
Kitting
Label Printing
Labeling
List Management
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Marketplace Integration
Mobile Access
Mobile Commerce
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Currency
Multi-Location
Multi-Store
Multiple File Format Support
Order Entry
Order Fulfillment
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Parcel Shipping
Point of Sale (POS)
Price / Margin Management
Process/Workflow Automation
Product Identification
Purchase Order Management
Purchasing & Receiving
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Order Entry
Real Time Reporting
Real Time Synchronization
Real-time Updates
Receiving/Putaway Management
Recurring Orders
Remote Order Entry
Reorder Management
Reordering
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Returns Management
SKU/UPC Codes
Sales Orders
Sales Reports
Sales Tax Management
Search/Filter
Shipment Price Calculation
Shipment Tracking
Shipping Labels
Shipping Management
Shopping Cart
Special Order Management
Status Tracking
Stock Management
Supplier Management
Supply Chain Management
Third Party Integrations
Vendor Managed Inventory
Warehouse Management
Workflow Management
eCommerce Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
3PL Management
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting
Accounting Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Backorder Management
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Barcode Recognition
Barcode/Label Management
Barcoding/RFID
Batch Printing
Billing & Invoicing
Cataloging/Categorization
Channel Management
Check-in/Check-out
Contact Database
Contract Pricing
Cost Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customizable Reports
Cycle Count
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Dispatch Management
Email Marketing
Forecasting
Ground Shipping
Import/Export Management
Inventory Auditing
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Replenishment
Inventory Tracking
Invoice Management
Invoice Processing
Item Management
Kitting
Label Printing
Labeling
List Management
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Marketplace Integration
Mobile Access
Mobile Commerce
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Currency
Multi-Location
Multi-Store
Multiple File Format Support
Order Entry
Order Fulfillment
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Parcel Shipping
Point of Sale (POS)
Price / Margin Management
Process/Workflow Automation
Product Identification
Purchase Order Management
Purchasing & Receiving
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Order Entry
Real Time Reporting
Real Time Synchronization
Real-time Updates
Receiving/Putaway Management
Recurring Orders
Remote Order Entry
Reorder Management
Reordering
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Returns Management
SKU/UPC Codes
Sales Orders
Sales Reports
Sales Tax Management
Search/Filter
Shipment Price Calculation
Shipment Tracking
Shipping Labels
Shipping Management
Shopping Cart
Special Order Management
Status Tracking
Stock Management
Supplier Management
Supply Chain Management
Third Party Integrations
Vendor Managed Inventory
Warehouse Management
Workflow Management
eCommerce Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


0 reviews

Multiorders Feature Reviews

19 reviewers had the following to say about Multiorders's features:

Anna S.

Great product with great support

2021-06-23

Absolutely brilliant product and great support when I can't find exactly what I'm looking for

Pros

This has enabled us to control our complicated inventory across many market places.

Cons

Would be nice to have the option to completely customise documents

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
keith w.

easy and great support

2020-09-10

great for managing stock and setting prices, also has some great reports and a dashbord that makes sense

Pros

easy to use and always support about to help.. this software was reliable and nevedr caused me any trouble

Cons

maybe if it if had the ability to list items it would be even better

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jonathon R.

All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business

2020-02-19

Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up.

Pros

For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation.

Cons

Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

Read more
Ignas P.

Perfect software for our needs

2020-03-03

What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros

Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons

Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Read more
Anonymous
(Arts and Crafts company, 11-50 employees)

The best support you'll ever get

2021-07-01

Can't imagine how I've managed my business before Multiorders.

Pros

Even though this is inventory and shipping software, I was able to adapt it to work perfectly for also our Customer Support, Print, Design, and Post-Print Teams.

Cons

That the price is bound to the Inventory ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Shannon E.

Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

2020-09-16

Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pros

The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products.

Cons

Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

Read more
Dainius K.

I recomend Multiorders

2020-05-05

Pros

it can free up your time for routine jobs

Cons

nothing special, maybe integration, but its ok

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. Please do not hesitate to contact our support team, if you have any questions.

Read more
Darius V.

exciting product! Highly recommended for eCommerce sellers

2020-01-21

At the moment i run 4 stores on Multiorders and overall i’m very pleased, they have saved a lot of time for me, all my stock syncs between those stores and orders go into a single dashboard, whenever I ship through them my tracking number automatically gets updated into the store (THIS I LOVE!).

Pros

Also very pleased that they are also working on the shipping label side, does need a little more work, but overall very useful and time efficient to have this in a single software.

Cons

e’ll this might be selfish, however I want to see more from them, they are promising to have XERO or Quickbooks integrations soon, which would be very useful for me, also barcode scanning function is really necessary for me, but this was also promised to come in time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
It is really flattering to read reviews like this. Although we want to achieve more, that is why we are constantly working for new integrations. Multiple accounting integrations are planned and will be available in the future.

Read more
Heather F.

Free trial

2021-03-29

Absolutely brilliant so far and I think it is going the help me save time and money in the long run.

Pros

Very intuitive software. Easy and quick to set up. excellent customer support.

Cons

Probably that Royal Mail wish to charge a fee to integrate with their OBA portal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael R.

App of the Year

2020-12-14

A+++ If there was an app of the year, we would choose this. So far for the price, tech support, and usage it's indispensable.

Pros

We just started using it for inventory as well and it seems to update seamlessly as well.

Cons

I wish there was a phone app. Also, USPS shipping discounts are great...it would be nice if they had the same discounted rates for UPS.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your kind words Michael.

Read more
Xavier M.

Great tool with Great support team.

2021-03-05

Pros

We found a nice tools solving our inventory problems and great integration with multiple channels.

Cons

Still need to improve in some functionalties like have different multiple warehouse options, improve the purchase menu with having different currency options for different suppliers or improve in integrations of couriers or some channels.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Philip T.

Excellent multi channel sales management software

2020-02-26

Overall it was very easy to set up with customisations handled brilliantly by the support team.

Pros

Will save us hours in stock control and order shipments.

Cons

Shows pending orders, which is unnecessary.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're constantly working on providing the best experience for our users. Pending orders will be moved to their own separate tab in a future update.

Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

The best inventory management software for mac

2019-04-01

I saved tons of time with this software.

Pros

It was super easy to navigate and understand even for a newbie.

Cons

Sometimes the software seems as it needs a vacation. But it also may be because of my old laptop :D

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


We are happy to hear it, thank you! If you will have any questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us at support@multiorders.com

Read more
Gerald O.

Finally a perfect multiorder platform!!

2020-03-13

Pros

Not pushy at all but both teams there to help and answer queries in super fast time! I am normally a harsh critic on plaftorms like these but honestly cannot say a bad word so far.

Cons

Would be great to have the ability to integrate even more delivery platforms but I believe the guys are working on this

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank You for the positive feedback.
It is flattering to hear a good word from experienced sellers! Our team is constantly working to improve our functionality and offer new integrations. Additional platforms are definitely in our future plans and we will expand our selection with time.

Read more
Anna W.

A good concept but didn't work in practice

2019-11-05

To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros

Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons

It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

Read more
Kristina B.

Multiorders helped my ecommerce business

2020-04-16

Pros

custommer support, interface, price What i liked the most was the customer support

Cons

do not have accounting, but they said xero and quick books will be available until summer

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new integrations and features. Multiple accounting integrations are planned and will be available in the future, but were postponed to give us time to optimise and improve our core functionality.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support team, if you have any questions.

Read more
Paul K.

The best one on the market

2020-10-21

Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Pros

They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors.

Cons

No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

Read more
Liz F.

Fantastic customer service, well thought out system

2020-03-09

Pros

Clever integration between Etsy and Woocommerce.

Cons

For us would be useful to also add Izettle and the ability to process email orders etc to keep stock levels relevant.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
Every day we work to improve our software and offer our customers more features and integrations.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support team, if you have any questions.

Read more
Paul D.

Excellent Service

2020-03-20

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros

The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons

The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Multiorders


Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

Read more