Effivity Reviews

Effivity

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Software

Effivity

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly.

Cons

Setup time is a bit long, the tutorials are not very comprehensive. Previous knowledge of theour standards a must.

Vendor response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable insights. We are glad to know that you find MyEasyISO easy, simple and user friendly. We echo your views about benefits our extensive dashboards with real time data analysis bring to the user along with 100% compliance to various ISO requirements. We have a quick setup wizard which lets you configure the basic setup in...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

under implementation

Reviewed 3 years ago

to implement the quality of 9001:2015

Pros

under implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Hafez, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System. We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money. Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription. Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created focus.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.

Cons

it is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Vendor response

Hello Ndileka, We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization. There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements. We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO. Thank you Team MyEasyISO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The various sections for ISO implementation are very well structured and easy to understand.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Being ISO certified gives an advantage when customers want to know effectiveness of our process control and efficient services. ISO is a basic requirement in any service industry and we are glad to have been enrolled and certified.

Pros

The step by step process flow screens to update various work process is a good feature. Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO useful and features / functionalities we offer. Let us know if you need any support or assistance any point in time. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support has been somewhat difficult. Time for response is slow, or odd gaps. The help section is l

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Interface and simple to enter. Reporting options. Natural Flow. Flexibility and viewability. Value.

Cons

-Help section is not complete. -Not sure where to configure / customise fields. -Can't seem to find a mass import option.

Vendor response

Dear Sherman, Thank you for your feedback and time spent in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are very happy to learn about your satisfaction with our user interface as echoed by thousands of other users and simplicity we offer. We have also noted your happiness with the intuitive work-flow, reporting and flexibility and value for money offered by MyEasyISO. Our distributed support teams works as per...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional Customer Service with easy to use QMS software

Reviewed 11 days ago

very good system with very good support

Pros

Simply but powerful, easy to use with built in dashboards and reminders.

Cons

Role configuration for a medium size company was not complete.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best QHSE software I've used

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Very easy to implement and maintain Quality, Health & Safety, and Environmental requirements. User-friendly and very good support team.

Cons

It doesn't have a mobile app as of yet. However, they informed us that their mobil app will be ready for use soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Help us a lot to comply with new ISO9001:2015 Requirement

Reviewed 3 years ago

Save time and efforts

Pros

Easy to use Customer Services Value for money Structure Easy to switch between two systems QMS ans EHS

Cons

Colors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process

Vendor response

Dear user, We are glad to note that we scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in the likelihood of recommending MyEasyISO to others...we have worked hard to earn this and happy to have your positive acknowledgement on this. We will continue addressing all the improvements opportunities as suggested by valuable users like you and deliver an even greater user experience in the days to come. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MyEasyIso is an Excellent software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Dashboards, reports and being audit ready. Having videos to explain various parts of the software really helpful.

Cons

I being a small business would like guidance on how to best setup system for very small businesses. Perhaps an myeasyiso Lite version preconfigured for single user business would be great.

Vendor response

Dear Clinton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with MyEasyISO and happiness with features we offer. Looking forward to continue serving you in days to come with more updates, refinements and features to make your favorite MyEasyISO even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use trial version to easy in use and understanding

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time saving Business growth user friendly Company reputation increase Training and learning developed East to access and understand

Pros

Friendly user Understanding modules Ease accessible Fully meet requirements Understanding the all standard requirements Fullfill the industry requirements Fulfil the audit and training requirements

Cons

Competitive prices for small business level companies Need to relax in prices for those whose are interested to purchase

Vendor response

Dear MyEasyISO User, We appreciate your positive review and the degree of satisfaction with the software. Users like you continually motivate us to improve our software further and offer the best QHSE process automation solutions at the most competitive price. Enjoy the higher productivity and time savings offered by MyEasyISO.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has saved me a great deal of time and efforts by automating all routine ISO tasks.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software has all the relevant features of notifications, reminders and alerts which ensure that you can manage the risks beforehand and can also complete the projects timely with great potential.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Mohan, We are happy to note that MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED is finding useful and valuable. The fact that you find MyEasyISO is saving you time & resources while helping you implement a robust Quality Management System are a few of the many compliments we have received from valuable users like you and which keeps us motivated and make MyEasyISO better each day. We wish you luck with your ISO 9001 implementation and we are available for all the support you need to make your MyEasyISO experience even better in days to come. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really what we wanted

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were looking for a user friendly software to simplify our ISO 9001 certification. We tried a couple of software applications in the past but did not meet our requirements and were very costly. We tried MyEasyISO during 30 days free trial period and liked their clean and simple approach in enabling a user address all requirements of ISO 9001 standard. We also liked the capabilities of MyEasyISO which goes beyond basic ISO compliance and extends to business improvement domain. We were surprised and delighted to find an actual QMS consultant assigned to us for onboarding and getting started with our QMS automation. If it can be offered in Russian language, it will be great and will open a great opportunity in our country.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks you for your positive review. We look forward to our continued product enhancements and superior customer support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I absolutely love this software.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gained a huge new customer in the market and were able to begin our ISO Certification journey.

Pros

Because of MyEasyIso we were able to become ISO Compliant with a major world wide company we now receive multiple RFQ's and jobs on a weekly basis.

Cons

No one EVER picks up when you call for support (no professional voice mail, kind of scared me when I first called). However via email the support has been pretty responsive and helpful in that all issues have been resolved.

Vendor response

Dear Brandon, We are super delighted with the fact that MyEasyISO has been an enabler for your organization and helped you get multiple RFQs, acquire new jobs and win more business. We wish you more success and a continued growth in your business in the days to come while we continue to augment our software and its capabilities. Our customer support teams work from distributed support time...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

user friendly and innovative

Reviewed 3 years ago

1. lessen my paper works 2. easily maintained company ssytem

Pros

1. it's updated as per the convenience of user. 2. easy system monitoring 3. easy access at anytime and anywhere 4. can be access and updated by any authorized personel 5. easy to maintain ISO 9001:2015 system

Cons

1. at started it's a bit complicated but due to subsequent update it's getting better.

Vendor response

Hello Lorraine, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to learn that you are finding MyEasyISO valuable. We look forward to providing you the best user experience through product innovation and enhancement of various functionalities. Thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Accessible

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time, effort and accessible.

Pros

Its actually removing the old school ISO stuffs which means 90 percent of ISO scopes are in the cloud ready.

Cons

The Customer Survey Features its not fully working. At least i can save time while sending customer survey form via email instead of using the easyISO features.

Vendor response

Hello Ian, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We agree with you that MyEasyISO is a new age technological tool to help organizations enhance their business operations through a result oriented Quality Management System. Our customer satisfaction module lets users create feedback surveys and automate collection & statistical analysis of the feedback results. We will bring further improvements in this module to refine it further and add more functionalities. Thank you for being a MyEasyISO user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks for your service

Reviewed 2 years ago

fantastic. totally recommended

Pros

We were looking to be certified. Document and process taken care by your software was really helped in getting the certification.

Cons

easy to navigate. even the novice can work easily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IMS Integration System

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to customize the forms and approval process flow Easy to intregate with ERP system Feasible

Cons

Not facing any difficulties while using the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

the certification process became so easy once we started using my easy ISO, and it helped us also make some process

Pros

easy to use, the platform is clear. All the users in my company liked the platform even if they were new to it

Cons

the printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page

Vendor response

Hello Nada, We are happy to note your happiness with the software and benefits it brings to your organization. We will strive hard to make your favourite QHSE software even better. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good solution for SME

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was a great way to implement ISO9001 2015 in our organization. Very useful to reduce documentation and organize company quality information

Pros

It is very easy to use. Always available on every platform.

Cons

Italian translation not everytime correct

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive review.

page 2 of 2