App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Effivity Logo

Effivity

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Software

see alternatives

(9)

Effivity Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


47 reviews

Recommended

NB
AvatarImg

Nalisha B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for anyone.

Reviewed 5 years ago

ISO 9001 certification and document control

Pros

Ease of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements

Cons

The ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Vendor response

Hello Nalisha, We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries. We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting. Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.

RS
AvatarImg

RAKESH S.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

One does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team

Cons

NOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Vendor response

Dear Mr. Rakesh, We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively. In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation. It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities. Wishing you all the best, Team MyEasyISO

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Robby A.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great and easy concept for implementing ISO 9001

Reviewed 5 years ago

saving time for ISO process

Pros

make the jobs more easy for quality system officer that runs ISO in company, because the clausul and requirements of ISO standard is systematicaly insert into the software. besides that the monitoring of process is very easy

Cons

for little company in developing country, I think the price is little bit higher. the user interface maybe can be improved to make better experience in using this software.

Vendor response

Dear Anzil, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. WE are glad to notice your happiness about capability of the software to meet 100% ISO 9001 QMS requirements and close integration along with result oriented visual dashboards and monitoring. Our pricing options starts at just 19 US $ a month and offers a great value to any size and type of organization. Let us know what improvements you need in our user interface so that we can consider that in one of the future software updates. We thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user and remain committed to enhance your MyEasyISO experience in days to come.

DP
AvatarImg

Daniel P.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly.

Cons

Setup time is a bit long, the tutorials are not very comprehensive. Previous knowledge of theour standards a must.

Vendor response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable insights. We are glad to know that you find MyEasyISO easy, simple and user friendly. We echo your views about benefits our extensive dashboards with real time data analysis bring to the user along with 100% compliance to various ISO requirements. We have a quick setup wizard which lets you configure the basic setup in...

KH
AvatarImg

Khaled H.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

under implementation

Reviewed 5 years ago

to implement the quality of 9001:2015

Pros

under implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Hafez, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System. We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money. Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription. Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .

NF
AvatarImg

Ndileka F.

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created focus.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.

Cons

it is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Vendor response

Hello Ndileka, We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization. There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements. We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO. Thank you Team MyEasyISO

JW
AvatarImg

Jeff W.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional Customer Service with easy to use QMS software

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good system with very good support

Pros

Simply but powerful, easy to use with built in dashboards and reminders.

Cons

Role configuration for a medium size company was not complete.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The various sections for ISO implementation are very well structured and easy to understand.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Being ISO certified gives an advantage when customers want to know effectiveness of our process control and efficient services. ISO is a basic requirement in any service industry and we are glad to have been enrolled and certified.

Pros

The step by step process flow screens to update various work process is a good feature. Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO useful and features / functionalities we offer. Let us know if you need any support or assistance any point in time. Thank you.

SC
AvatarImg

Sherman C.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support has been somewhat difficult. Time for response is slow, or odd gaps. The help section is l

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Interface and simple to enter. Reporting options. Natural Flow. Flexibility and viewability. Value.

Cons

-Help section is not complete. -Not sure where to configure / customise fields. -Can't seem to find a mass import option.

Vendor response

Dear Sherman, Thank you for your feedback and time spent in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are very happy to learn about your satisfaction with our user interface as echoed by thousands of other users and simplicity we offer. We have also noted your happiness with the intuitive work-flow, reporting and flexibility and value for money offered by MyEasyISO. Our distributed support teams works as per...

MS
AvatarImg

Mehrdad S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best QHSE software I've used

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to implement and maintain Quality, Health & Safety, and Environmental requirements. User-friendly and very good support team.

Cons

It doesn't have a mobile app as of yet. However, they informed us that their mobil app will be ready for use soon.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Help us a lot to comply with new ISO9001:2015 Requirement

Reviewed 5 years ago

Save time and efforts

Pros

Easy to use Customer Services Value for money Structure Easy to switch between two systems QMS ans EHS

Cons

Colors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process

Vendor response

Dear user, We are glad to note that we scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in the likelihood of recommending MyEasyISO to others...we have worked hard to earn this and happy to have your positive acknowledgement on this. We will continue addressing all the improvements opportunities as suggested by valuable users like you and deliver an even greater user experience in the days to come. Thank you.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Clinton J.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MyEasyIso is an Excellent software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Dashboards, reports and being audit ready. Having videos to explain various parts of the software really helpful.

Cons

I being a small business would like guidance on how to best setup system for very small businesses. Perhaps an myeasyiso Lite version preconfigured for single user business would be great.

Vendor response

Dear Clinton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with MyEasyISO and happiness with features we offer. Looking forward to continue serving you in days to come with more updates, refinements and features to make your favorite MyEasyISO even better.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use trial version to easy in use and understanding

Reviewed 5 years ago

Time saving Business growth user friendly Company reputation increase Training and learning developed East to access and understand

Pros

Friendly user Understanding modules Ease accessible Fully meet requirements Understanding the all standard requirements Fullfill the industry requirements Fulfil the audit and training requirements

Cons

Competitive prices for small business level companies Need to relax in prices for those whose are interested to purchase

Vendor response

Dear MyEasyISO User, We appreciate your positive review and the degree of satisfaction with the software. Users like you continually motivate us to improve our software further and offer the best QHSE process automation solutions at the most competitive price. Enjoy the higher productivity and time savings offered by MyEasyISO.

MR
AvatarImg

Mohan R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has saved me a great deal of time and efforts by automating all routine ISO tasks.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software has all the relevant features of notifications, reminders and alerts which ensure that you can manage the risks beforehand and can also complete the projects timely with great potential.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Mohan, We are happy to note that MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED is finding useful and valuable. The fact that you find MyEasyISO is saving you time & resources while helping you implement a robust Quality Management System are a few of the many compliments we have received from valuable users like you and which keeps us motivated and make MyEasyISO better each day. We wish you luck with your ISO 9001 implementation and we are available for all the support you need to make your MyEasyISO experience even better in days to come. Thank you.

TR
AvatarImg

Tony R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really what we wanted

Reviewed 7 years ago

We were looking for a user friendly software to simplify our ISO 9001 certification. We tried a couple of software applications in the past but did not meet our requirements and were very costly. We tried MyEasyISO during 30 days free trial period and liked their clean and simple approach in enabling a user address all requirements of ISO 9001 standard. We also liked the capabilities of MyEasyISO which goes beyond basic ISO compliance and extends to business improvement domain. We were surprised and delighted to find an actual QMS consultant assigned to us for onboarding and getting started with our QMS automation. If it can be offered in Russian language, it will be great and will open a great opportunity in our country.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks you for your positive review. We look forward to our continued product enhancements and superior customer support.

BH
AvatarImg

Brandon H.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I absolutely love this software.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Gained a huge new customer in the market and were able to begin our ISO Certification journey.

Pros

Because of MyEasyIso we were able to become ISO Compliant with a major world wide company we now receive multiple RFQ's and jobs on a weekly basis.

Cons

No one EVER picks up when you call for support (no professional voice mail, kind of scared me when I first called). However via email the support has been pretty responsive and helpful in that all issues have been resolved.

Vendor response

Dear Brandon, We are super delighted with the fact that MyEasyISO has been an enabler for your organization and helped you get multiple RFQs, acquire new jobs and win more business. We wish you more success and a continued growth in your business in the days to come while we continue to augment our software and its capabilities. Our customer support teams work from distributed support time...

LB
AvatarImg

Lorraine B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

user friendly and innovative

Reviewed 5 years ago

1. lessen my paper works 2. easily maintained company ssytem

Pros

1. it's updated as per the convenience of user. 2. easy system monitoring 3. easy access at anytime and anywhere 4. can be access and updated by any authorized personel 5. easy to maintain ISO 9001:2015 system

Cons

1. at started it's a bit complicated but due to subsequent update it's getting better.

Vendor response

Hello Lorraine, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to learn that you are finding MyEasyISO valuable. We look forward to providing you the best user experience through product innovation and enhancement of various functionalities. Thank you

IC
AvatarImg

Ian Clark A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Accessible

Reviewed 5 years ago

Time, effort and accessible.

Pros

Its actually removing the old school ISO stuffs which means 90 percent of ISO scopes are in the cloud ready.

Cons

The Customer Survey Features its not fully working. At least i can save time while sending customer survey form via email instead of using the easyISO features.

Vendor response

Hello Ian, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We agree with you that MyEasyISO is a new age technological tool to help organizations enhance their business operations through a result oriented Quality Management System. Our customer satisfaction module lets users create feedback surveys and automate collection & statistical analysis of the feedback results. We will bring further improvements in this module to refine it further and add more functionalities. Thank you for being a MyEasyISO user.

sj
AvatarImg

sachidanand j.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks for your service

Reviewed 4 years ago

fantastic. totally recommended

Pros

We were looking to be certified. Document and process taken care by your software was really helped in getting the certification.

Cons

easy to navigate. even the novice can work easily

AK
AvatarImg

Anjan Kumar G.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IMS Integration System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to customize the forms and approval process flow Easy to intregate with ERP system Feasible

Cons

Not facing any difficulties while using the system.

NM
AvatarImg

Nada M.

Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

the certification process became so easy once we started using my easy ISO, and it helped us also make some process

Pros

easy to use, the platform is clear. All the users in my company liked the platform even if they were new to it

Cons

the printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page

Vendor response

Hello Nada, We are happy to note your happiness with the software and benefits it brings to your organization. We will strive hard to make your favourite QHSE software even better. Thank you.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good solution for SME

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was a great way to implement ISO9001 2015 in our organization. Very useful to reduce documentation and organize company quality information

Pros

It is very easy to use. Always available on every platform.

Cons

Italian translation not everytime correct

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive review.