This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Husky Intelligence

Automating your Business for more sales and efficiencies.

see alternatives

Husky Intelligence Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use.

Raymond H.

Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

Sami V.

We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased.

Sami V.

Cons

After investing in them we had to give up, and that doesn’t include the countless hours lost trying to make it work.

Blake M.

I spent months debugging the software as we kept finding issues that needed correction and provided bad data.

Blake M.

They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Dallas M.

Overall rating

3.9

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

3

0

2

64%
positive reviews
67%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Limousineonline transportation

Reviewed 5 years ago

Experience with uber same as pick &drop service transportation use this software customer &drivers

Pros

Customer trip requast

Cons

Pick &drop

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

NET DISPATCHER

Reviewed 5 years ago

very nice software, easy to use and useful for day to day activities.

Pros

user friendly

Cons

costly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Never got off the ground - buggy software full of 'custom service charges'

Reviewed 5 years ago

-The layout of the system is extraordinarily difficult to navigate. There is no central location for customer profiles and job info which makes finding, creating and editing job or billing info for a customer a very convoluted process. -Beware that “Users” on this system is virtually all employees, not just the crew foreman who actually uses and logs into the software. They don’t make that clear...

Pros

if it worked properly the feature set seems nice

Cons

- reports are VERY basic - extra fees - didn't function for us

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Never met a more flexible software company

Reviewed 6 years ago

Most software vendors want you to align with what they think best practices are. Netdispatcher is built to align to whatever your process / needs are. Their solution can adapt to what you need it to do, gather info you need to gather, and store things you want to see. It can be aligned to your processes. That is a big deal in any software product....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top-notch dispatch software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use. Despite that, it's a very powerful and effective tool for managing the fleet of vehicles and the service jobs they perform day in and day out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Faster speed

Reviewed 6 years ago

The system is hard to learn at first but once you get used to it it gets easier. I hope that the speed gets faster because half my time is waiting for things to load.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Richard for your honest review! After looking at Richards computer remotely and fixing the problems with his personal computer, Richard agrees that the speed is great and he has not had any problems since. We also optimized some of the procedures he frequently uses and that also made an impact on the overall speed with using NetDispatcher.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NetDispatcher review - By Vesa's request

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro's: CRM/dispatching/invoicing all in one Con's: Limitations working with accounting, product is a little broken up mainly due to connecting with accounting, missing an app, price (most expensive product on the market by almost double) Training was extremely poor and rushed due to location of ND (we had to create all of our documents)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pocum Business Managment Solutions

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased. Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sales and Client Management - The Closer

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use NetDispatcher's Sales and Client Management. It helps us to focus our sales activities for right customers at the right time. User interface is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Required to prepay, They did not deliver and no refund

Reviewed 4 years ago

They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Pros

Looks great and there is no shortage of YouTube videos. The person I spoke to from Houston was very friendly.

Cons

They promised it would do what I was asking for. After prepayment and them taking months over their timeline I learn it can NOT do what they said.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Operations Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm really excited to see where this program will take us and everything we can get from it. The beginning stages were difficult but I'm beginning to see the results and where we can go with this program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to report stuff and generate collected data. Especially like the sales and client management.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

value for money

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to work with and wide variety of features. Return of investment is very good.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NetDispatcher

Reviewed 6 years ago

Aids in crew management and billing turnaround time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review