This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Noosh

Content marketing for enterprise marketing teams

see alternatives

Noosh Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

African Mediums - Supplier On Noosh For Point SA

Reviewed 4 years ago

For the video's just viewed, all good and easy to use if you have worked on the system before. What I find lacking is the reports I can get on Noosh. The estimate win loss report does not give options to view clients separately or see a breakdown of what the total figure consists of, or to view clients individually. Orders reports likewise no options other than what appears on the charts. Our client if I am not mistaken can view options and call up estimate pricing on an item for a 12 month period. Why not let the supplier use the features to help improve the cost estimating and help with sales analysis, what is relevant to us.

Pros

For me it is easy to use, I can work at home or anywhere else I may be. I work a lot from my outlook mailbox, seeing notices of tasks coming through coming through is a big help to know what's happening. In general I find all the modules easy to work with once you know where to find them. Downloading and uploading of graphics and documents is fast, a big help when downloading large artwork files.

Cons

For a novice who has not worked for the system, it can be a lot of trial and error until someone advises you how to get the right solution. It is a learning curve for someone who has never worked with this kind of platform, Not enough training, they are thrown in the deep end and learn the hard way. Having said that, once you know how, you wont forget.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Noosh system overview survey

Reviewed 4 years ago

Noosh system works well. But it maybe be too many emails on your end. When orders come then I ask a question through Noosh messaging I tend to get delayed responses rather than when I directly email someone.

Pros

easy to look up prior jobs and quotes

Cons

delayed response when messaging. I find emailing direct is quicker

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Support and training has helped make this transition easy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easier to price actual sell price, not per/m and I like how it is easier to to search older items in noosh compared to previous software

Cons

Do not like Freight options as it would be nice to have for each quantity quoted. I also do not like that you can not see when quotes expire (time not day). Also I would like to see a queue of how many quotes are due that day as I can only see 10 at a time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Noosh is a solid tool in the print procurement space

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Good procurement capabilities and ability to track specifications on multiple estimates. Has the ability to be integrated with project management software such as Workfront to capture the estimates costs and specifications against projects.

Cons

Could be more user friendly for the infrequent user, but if you live in the print procurement world it is easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Opinion

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have several distributors here at Ward Kraft who use the Noosh system to submit their quote requests and orders. The Noosh system is fairly easy to learn and navigate. I have never had an issue with getting assistance from customer service, everyone is always so helpful. I wish more of our customers were Noosh subscribers/users.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not So Easy In Houston

Reviewed 4 years ago

I don't use it much, but in my opinion it isn't as user friendly as I'd like. Initially I used it quite often but do not use the program as much as I've moved positions. I liked the intentions, but wasn't really trained on the usage. With a fast pace company/position it is difficult to jump right in and have it be something easily to pick up on. I once called for support and they were great. But if not using it daily, it wasn't easy for me to pick back up on. I wish it was more simplistic.

Pros

idea

Cons

verbiage, or description

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple is the new cool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Noosh has made things so simple to do, our productivity went up over 9000%. It has been a great addition to our workflow.

Pros

Smartforms.

Cons

Restrictions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hard to Navigate

Reviewed 4 years ago

Of all the Print procurement products we use, this would have to be the most complicated and hardest to navigate.

Pros

n/A

Cons

Hard to Navigate, not free flowing.

Vendor response

We're sorry to hear about this negative user experience, however, the reviewer is not a paying customer of Noosh and does not use the platform on a regular basis. We think it's important to consider reviews from individuals who make use of Noosh as part of an overall workflow that streamlines operations, reduces costs, and improves return on investment.