This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Conga Contracts Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


68 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is easy to create and mange orders with Apttus

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to create and manage accounts and orders. It is strongly integrated with Salesforce cloud

Pros

It has a powerful set of tools to guide users to create accounts and orders. Templates are useful and times-saving.

Cons

It is still a little bit complicated to go through wizards to create accounts and orders. It should reduce fields that need to go through for orders.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I used Apttus for contract management in healthcare. At the time it was only average but I know they've come a long way and have made great progress since then. I would recommend them alone for the great customer service I had!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Conga is used for contract generation

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used conga contract generating module for multi country and multi languages. We find it is quite easy to use that our non-it users are using the app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We look forward to a long-standing relationship.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An OK Contract and Document Management System

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Centralized location for important contractual agreements; the approval / signature process is wonderful.

Cons

It is difficult to reproduce contracts using the parent feature; the search feature is not robust enough.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Conga is a good document generation tool.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used conga some of my customer. Really good product to go with nice document generation. Also like that customer support on conga.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A CLM App that needs improvement in performance and support

Reviewed 5 years ago

We started using the app since 2014.The performance is very slow and needs lot of configuration. Only a trained person by Apttus can configure the app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ease of use for our contracts

Reviewed 6 years ago

We love the fact we now have visibility to our contracts! Sales can request agreements, legal is notified and Manufacturing can forecast! #Winning.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Is a good soft

Reviewed 5 years ago

Work with it a few times before in my other job, works good and its easy to use I recommend it in a 100%..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

customer feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

excellent functionality and customer support. Enrich funtionality and interaction with data. Bravo..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saved a ton of time by prequalifying before scheduling software demos

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Being able to do a side by side comparison of dozens of software programs to prequalify the only ones that would fit our needs.

Cons

There wasn't much about this that I had a problem with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Conga has one of the best support structures out there for apps we use in Salesforce

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Being able to take data from Salesforce and auto populate forms and choosing the correct for is great.

Cons

Can be a bit combursome to format perfectly as there is no preview of how it will look without running it in Salesforce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Congra Contracts Takes Time to Learn

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have integrated our paperwork into a central source that we send to customers at the same time, which is a significant improvement. It's helped us save time and energy.

Pros

It has helped us to integrate our registration documents and recommendation proposals, which is a significant time savings.

Cons

It took a while to learn how to use it properly and it can at times be somewhat clunky and cumbersome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New and Excited!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Save time energy and money! We are new, but are excited to transform the process and make a real change!

Cons

Implementation is always a hurdle, but Conga does their best to make is painless.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In Implementation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Conga has been very helpful and responsive. Looking forward to rolling out to the salesteam.

Cons

Working through the detail to get all the functionality we want but it will all be worth it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Increased efficiency

Pros

Flexibility to change the flows as needed

Cons

Not having record level security. Ability for the user to share single documents easily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Conga Works

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use it for adhoc letters to make it easy to customize for a customer. Great tool to tie into Salesforce..

Pros

Great Customizable templates

Cons

Does not handle large batches well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Could do better with back end support

Reviewed 5 years ago

My business ids based in Australia and we have found the support difficult to connect with and there is less than satisfactory local help Other than that the product has lived up to expectations

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review