App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Nutickets Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

Ja
AvatarImg

Jonathan a.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Event ticketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great customer service and a good product.

Pros

Easy to use and setup. User interface is clear and makes the process of enquiry to sale very easy and fast.

Cons

Running reports is not clear enough.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gareth K.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nutickets is very easy and efficient, for both the supplier and the consumer.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I find Nutickets to be an excellent and user-friendly platform for event ticket suppliers and buyers.

Cons

There is a booking fee that could alter a buyers opinion. There are also sometimes email issues restricting the sending/receiving of tickets.

Vendor response

Hi Gareth, Thanks so much for your excellent, 5* review, your feedback is a great motivator for us to keep pushing the boundaries with our event tech! We're sorry to hear that you had some issues. Please message our customer support team and we'll show you how to hide the booking fee from your buyers and we'll also investigate the other issue you outlined. Kind Regards, The Nutickets Team

VY
AvatarImg

Vanessa Y.

Sports, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

South London Swimming Club - COVID

Reviewed 3 years ago

We needed to implement a booking system at relatively short notice. We looked at different platforms and identified nutickets as the most suitable for both the immediate purpose and for post-pandemic use. The support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great and continues to be so.

Pros

Easy to set up and plenty of support from the nutickets team.

Cons

Unable to add multiple tickets to basket.

Vendor response

Hi Vanessa, thank you for your kind words. We hear your feedback. We've actually just added the ability to add multiple tickets to the basket and from multiple events too. One of our team will be in touch to give you a tour!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Versatile and customized to your needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nutickets does phenomenal job of creating a solution that can be custom tailored to your specific solutions.

Cons

There isn't much to not like about the Nutickets platform, other than it isn't implemented everywhere else!

AS
AvatarImg

Amelia S.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly software for ticketing and cashless

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The team at NuTickets are always happy to offer support on using their system and listening to feedback.

Cons

The reports can sometimes take a few attempts to get the data you are looking for but the team are happy to help when I can't find what I am looking for

MM
AvatarImg

Mr M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All The Tickets

Reviewed 7 years ago

The nutickets team has defiantly taken my business to a new level for 2016, very open to new ideas and innovation, 2017 looking very positive for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Mr Maguire Thank you for sharing this fantastic review! We're pleased we could support you to take your business to the next level. We look forward to working with you on your 2017 events. Best regards Nutickets Team

EK
AvatarImg

Emilia K.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

International seminars + Nutickets

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was using Nuticket´s platforms for a few of my training events and was amazed by the features they have implemented. They made it easy for me to reach the correct attendees and to have a pain free and successful event. Great customer service and support. Will definitely use them again1

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We look forward to working with you again in the future!

AS
AvatarImg

Allan S.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticketing with ease

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It allows planning, ticketing of events with ease and efficiency, without any arduous experiences. Good product and excellent customer service.

Cons

I've not encountered any drawbacks/cons yet.

AC
AvatarImg

Alicia C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nutickets at my charity event

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was very happy with Nutickets and the integration they have with Justgiving and virgin money giving.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Alicia!

VG
AvatarImg

Vicente G.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good ticketing

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The best thing I like is the ease with which you can manage the system and the quality it has.

Cons

Perhaps the least is that the presentation is in pounds and is not focused your advertising for any country

JM
AvatarImg

Jack M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good but support was not friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Less than average

Pros

The control and visibility of selling tickets from my website.

Cons

I called and talked to I believe the lead developer he was rushed and unfriendly. Enough said won't use it anymore!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy To Setup

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The most amazing feature is the ticketing feature that allowed us to setup easy payment options for our zimbabwean clients

Cons

Considering we are a fairly small start up it would be appreciated to have cheaper pricing options specifically for Africa

KR
AvatarImg

Katelyn R.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A good tool for creating and managing different events.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is simple to use and has a wide range of helpful features.

Cons

It can take some more time to learn than other competitors.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Julius K.

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Organizing Bird fair in Nairobi Kenya.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The bird fair event was successful

Pros

We needed to organize a bird fair in Nairobi. A colleague in the NGO world recommended Nutickets. The support was great and the bird fair was successful and easy to set up.

Cons

No reporting feature, otherwise everything else is wonderful

Vendor response

Hi Julius, that's great to hear! Our new reporting hub is live on the platform now too. I'll organise for one of our team to show you all the handy tracking, reporting and event analytics.

kb
AvatarImg

katie b.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, great service and lovely people to work with

Reviewed 3 years ago

brilliant

Pros

This was the product that did everything we wanted and looked great

Cons

There are a couple of tweaks to be made but very good support and very open to feedback and suggestions on improvements. It is more complex to use than some others but that is because it does so much more so to be expected and the team give excellent support.