App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

OfficeRnD Hybrid Logo

OfficeRnD Hybrid

Future-proof the workplace. Simplify desk and room bookings.

see alternatives

(1)

OfficeRnD Hybrid Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Gambling & Casinos, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Hybrid Working tool

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very easy to setup but also to use and administer

Pros

The ease of onboarding, was very easy to create the initial resources from floorplans and also to add users

Cons

Would like to see a way to exclude meeting room completely from the system

RD
AvatarImg

Renaldo D.

Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happy user

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall experience has been positive up to this point, with the integration of a FM system it could only enhance the experience.

Pros

Ease of use currently factors quite high as some people who aren't used to a system like this has commented on how easy it is to use. The fact that there is opportunity to add additional functions to the system such as facilities management is a big factor, by keeping most processes on one system makes it a useful tool.

Cons

At this point it is to early to say what the cons are.

SK
AvatarImg

Stefani K.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy & friendly platform for a hybrid work needs

Reviewed 2 months ago

friendly & quick support so far

Pros

It is very easy for me to see our floorplan and choose the best desk near my colleagues as well as book meeting rooms. The opportunity to do all that via MS teams & Outlook is the best part as I did not want to add any additional tabs/apps only for such bookings.

Cons

so far nothing to complain about, it is all good up to now :)

AN
AvatarImg

AnneMarie N.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Office Deskbooking Solution

Reviewed 2 months ago

The benefits of a good desk booking system, which OfficeRnD definitely is should not be underestimated it has made the managing of office spaces easier to manage.

Pros

Working with the OfficeRND team to set up this system was made easier by how helpful they were during the process. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from the Onboarding team provided excellent customer service and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] also provided valuable assistance as we had some internal technical issues. The system is easy to use and once set-up staff have managed to use it with no problem to book desks, meeting rooms and car park spaces.

Cons

If would be helpful if those added as admins could do more as their permissions are somewhat restricted. Being able to differentiate on the plan by using differ colour dots would also be helpful.

CM
AvatarImg

Can M.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product, easy to use

Reviewed 5 months ago

We are very happy with the application and our users can book their desks easily in our new hybrid working environment. I suggest the appliction

Pros

OfficeRnd is a very nice product, easy to setup and you can start using it in few hours. It is also very easy to use, a simple product with an affordable cost even for small size companies.

Cons

So far, I have not experience any issues. Team is improving the application continuously.

RT
AvatarImg

Richard T.

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 months ago

The integration with MS teams works really well for us, onboarding was easy

Pros

Its easy to set up and works really well

Cons

Nothing - it works really well, we have had no issues

AS
AvatarImg

Alena S.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Integration with Microsoft Teams

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

OfficeRnD is very intuitive to use for both users and administrators. We especially appreciate the well designed and smooth integration with Microsoft Teams. We are also excited about the new feature: QR codes. It looks very professional and helps our colleagues to better orient themselves in the offices.

Cons

At this moment we are still waiting for the "one user in multiple teams" feature to be added for easier and more automatic administration.

SB
AvatarImg

Samantha B.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to set up and integrate into daily office life.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

*Easy to set up *Simple to use *Friendly and attentive customer service *Constantly being updated with new features *In-depth analytics

Cons

I haven't come across any cons for the software. It has worked as advertised and aside for small teething problems at the start, we haven't come across any issues during our 5 month use.

MS
AvatarImg

Martin S.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

OfficeRnd Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

OfficeRnD allows us to manage desks for people returning to the office. Currently not enough desks for everyone so this allows for easy management of available desks. Support team were also excellent and answered any queries very quickly.

Pros

Ease of booking desks and meeting rooms was the most important and been able to implement scheduling of meeting rooms with our existing outlook calendars. Integration into Microsoft Teams and reports showing utilisation of the desks is important.

Cons

Can't think of anything at this stage. OfficeRnd meets all current needs.