This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Opti-Time

Award Winning Routing Planning Optimization Software

see alternatives

Opti-Time Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Opti-Time Save money

Reviewed a year ago

El apoyo comercial y tecnico es muy importante para poder sacar el mayor provecho de las herramientas

Pros

Actualmente usamos el software para desarrollar soluciones de optimizacion de rutas, donde buscamos generar ahorros en todo lo que tiene que ver rutas y personal en campo

Cons

De todas las herramientas que hemos probado es la que mejor ROI nos ofrece en los proyectos que hemos desarrollado

Vendor response

Hello! I am glad you enjoy using the software. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Route planning & optimization

Reviewed 9 months ago

I can tell that Opti-time’s team is very experienced and is very passionate about their products. We really feel part of the product team as they listen to features requests and implement fast!

Pros

The software integrates all our business constraints; it is highly flexible. The UI is customizable which improves the user experience significantly.

Cons

There is not much I dislike about the software.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time. We are working hard on our features and fast implementation!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and great team

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have tremendously increase our tech efficiency with OptiTime. We work very closely with OptiTime team and they are very reactive. OptiTime is part of our Service strategy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback; we are glad to hear that our solution increased your tech efficiency.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ITSmarts Comments

Reviewed a year ago

Experience have been very good this sales and support

Pros

About Toursolver Cloud is a solutions very easy to use to implement with final users

Cons

would be good idea quote by modelo: Geocoding, Territory, Planing, app monitoring, considering that prospects and/or custom other just need part of the solutions and not all of it. Also they need test more de solutions some timer appears some "bucks" that some time is complicate some soon. Finally would be necessary considerer price for LATAM because other competence as beetrack or simpleroute with lower prices confuse market even those companies do not do optimization process just sencuence with out restriction

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are improving the onboarding of our software to make sure that all our customers can quickly deploy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An easy way to save time and money...

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy of use (for final user), integration possibilities, strentghness

Cons

Implementation requires a deep knowhow...

Vendor response

Hi Luc, thank you so much for posting a review here. Do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. We have a support service that will assist you through the implementation and any integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Expert user

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software provides the best functionalities coverage and enables a huge ROI in a few months. Its strong customisation makes it relevant in many business cases.

Cons

Due to its large range of functionalities this soft may be a bit hard to configure and should be reserved to large organizations

Vendor response

I'm glad you appreciate the customization of the interface and integration. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

North Alpha fully recommends Opti-Time for Agenda and Route Optimization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Opti-Time is an easy-to-use optimization software that suits most needs and can be deployed within few weeks. Opti-Time helps on reducing costs and planning efforts. Opti-Time gives full operation visibility for managers and field executives. The software has a lot of integrated constraints and restrictions that can be set to fit any operation requirement.

Cons

- Setting up the constraints/restrictions to comply with very specific needs is difficult without a qualified expert assistance and support.

Vendor response

Hi there, thank you very much. If you still need help setting up the constraints according to your business needs, one of our experts will assist you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and ROI guaranteed

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It allows to optimize the route plan in an immediate and easy-to-use way, granting saving in terms of logistic costs and reducing mileage. It is ideal for delivery staff, sales people and technicians. The new APP TourSolver Mobile increases even more its usefulness, allowing a real team connection among planner and mobile forces.

Cons

There isn't yet the possibility to geo-localize the resource, even if this functionality results a next implementation of the software

Vendor response

Hi Federico, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you appreciate our APP TourSolver Mobile. The geocoding has been updated; let us know if you still have issues!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Tool for saving money

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy of use and powerful tool. Customizable.

Cons

Desired Features like templates based on different bussines

Vendor response

Hello, thank you so much. We are introducing business templates with our next release; stay tuned!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great software for Optimizing visits

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use and implement :o) , I recommend It

Pros

Really is great software that helps to optimize the visits based on Salesforce agenda. Just I think must be more documentation about how to configure it without to depend on technical department.

Cons

The easy integration on Salesforce, the all modules integrated and de easy to get geocoding using the data on the cloud.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback; we are looking into simplifying the integration on Salesforce and get the help you need to integrate all your modules as soon as possible. If you need more support for the Geocoding, do not hesitate to contact us as well. We will be glad to assist you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Daily delivery circuit in Paris and suburbs between 50 to 100 spots

Reviewed 6 years ago

Some fields are not yet present in the summary, but we're working on it. Our relationship is trusty and successfull.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time Denis!