This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PaperTracer

Web-based contract management solution for SMB to Enterprise

see alternatives

PaperTracer Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Document Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is a fantastic data and document management platform. The workflows can be tailored to the granular level of your needs and they can be simply modified to get your desired result. This product is more than just a document retention software, it allows for the gathering and tracking of data, and data elements, making data mining simple.

Cons

Collaboration and document sharing could be improved upon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent solution for document and business workflow management

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using PaperTracer for below processes for our company: 1. HR management 2. Recruitment Management 3. Employee onboarding Management 4. Vendor Management It has been last 4 years the solution is working really well and we keep adding more workflows. As our company is evolving we could update the existing workflows very easily and quickly. And using the e-Signature through solution is super easy and helpful.

Pros

1. Easy to customize the workflows as per your need 2. Savings on $$ as don't need separate e-sign solution 3. Great support from PaperTracer

Cons

N/A

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sarasota Memorial Health Care System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall we have had a positive experience with PaperTracer. We've been able to quickly adopt a new contract process that meets the contracting needs of our growing organization. The executive has been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all requests and questions regarding PaperTracer.

Pros

The ability to use the software to assist in developing a new contracting process/workflow has been extremely valuable to our organization. We've been able to move our contract submission and approval process from paper to electronic via PaperTracer. While most of the functionality of PT is available right out of the box, we have been able to customize the software to some degree to better fit our organizations process and goals. The application has also provided a greater degree of transparency in the organization as users are now able to access their contracts in a central location as needed without having to contact the Legal Department.

Cons

No compatibility with ADFS. Only available on Internet Explorer and no compatibility with mobile devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Papertracer Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been a customer for over 10 years. The expertise and promptness to personalize to our use is over and beyond any other software company.

Pros

Use of access, availability of information

Cons

Nothing at this time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PaperTracer - Great product, support and price

Reviewed 5 years ago

Implementation was simple and quick. We converted data and it fit the system well. PaperTracer designed a custom process that we use to notify users/contract owners that it is time for them to perform an annual review of the contract. We are a healthcare facility and as part of our certification it is required that we review all contracts annually. What was developed in PaperTracer fits our needs perfectly. We also use the system to track and notify contract expirations. Our Compliance Officer asked us to develop something to track Business Associates Agreements. This was the first real change to the system we attempted to make on our own. We had a proof of concept set up in about 20 minutes.

Pros

The system is easy to use, configurable and flexible. Support is customer focused and timely. Upgrades are easy since the vendor does them and they always are looking to improve the system.

Cons

Uses Silverlight

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

PaperTracer is more logical than our old system/process. It is easier to find contracts and also control who has access to each contract. It also solved our issue with having to perform a review of every active contract once a year. The review process is very easy and quick.

Pros

Implementation/Conversion from our old system was easy. It is simple and intuitive to use

Cons

It currently uses Silverlight but I understand that is going to change in a few months.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Support is superior!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer support and response to suggestions for functionality improvement are impressive! I am fairly new to the system and I'm already training fellow associates on functionality and use.

Pros

Ease of use and customer support.

Cons

Would like to see more automated functionality (dates) and reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

PaperTracer

Reviewed 5 years ago

PaperTracer is used in many areas of our Company. We have approx. 18 separate Orgs with multiple databases in each(departments) Each has a different function. Support is great in everyway. There has been nothing we have presented that was not accomplished quickly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The system is user-friendly. Great customer support.

Cons

I have nothing negative to say about this system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful and Easy

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have not had any issues with this service at all. I enjoy it and it works great for our company and the things that we need out of it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review