This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Parley Pro

Better contracts faster with smart collaboration &automation

visit website

Parley Pro Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The software is great, and the team behind it is equally great. Questions are answered quickly and accurately.

Jesse K.

The tool is a huge support for our Contract Management team and as well to other departments. The live-negotiation and the real-time monitoring dashboards make it a very useful and innovative tool.

Veronika H.

It became obvious almost immediately that it was far superior to either Ironclad or Concord (in our opinion)! and way less expensive than SpringCM, as well as potentially better.

Breen S.

Cons

Takes the pain out of contract negotiation process.

Daniel F.

We recently changed our system to Parley Pro. Our old system was a pain so I don’t have anything that I dislike about Parley Pro yet.

Anonymous Reviewer

We lose some formatting from Word that is difficult and time-consuming to correct.

Nancy F.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

6

6

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scalable, Effective, and Smart Contract Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are impressed with Parley Pro's ability to enable our legal team's ability to scale it's effectiveness, by facilitating effective creation, negotiation, execution, and management all of our contracts across hundreds of vendors and partners in one place.

Cons

We have nothing negative to say, the return on this investment is almost immediate and it's an extremely easy tool to utilize and scale within our organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent contract management tool with live collaboration feature

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fast and good support. Great help with the implementation of the tool. The software is constantly being further developed.

Pros

Parley Pro's live collaboration feature is unique and was one of the main reasons why we chose this system. The software covers all phases of the contract management process, which is very important to us. The DocuSign and Salesforce integration is also a great help.

Cons

I miss a project management function (e.g. separate to do list, ability to prioritize contracts).

Vendor response

Thanks very much for submitting a review of Parley Pro. We're glad to hear that you are seeing value from our smart collaboration feature and that you're happy with the product in general.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smart technology for everydays contract negotiation

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's great to see how the system was implemented and customized to our wishes and workflows within the company. The tool is a huge support for our Contract Management team and as well to other departments. The live-negotiation and the real-time monitoring dashboards make it a very useful and innovative tool.

Pros

The contract-negotiation process got much faster than before. The live negotiation helps us a lot to track the changes and all the redlines online. We are happy to use the dashboard reports as well, where all the key information about our contracts are captured.

Cons

It takes time to customize the software according to our preferences and sometimes there are some bugs - but all in all we are satisfied with the system and all our requests and bug-reports were solved or at least an alternative solution was offered.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best option out there!

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent. We are still in implementation, but nearing the end.

Pros

We were nearing the end of an RFP process involving IronClad, Concord and SpringCM when we heard a rave review about ParleyPro. The review was so strong, we felt we had to at least do a quick demo to eliminate Parley Pro so we could sign with IronClad, our preferred option. It became obvious almost immediately that it was far superior to either Ironclad or Concord (in our opinion)! and way less expensive...

Cons

We are still in implementation, so I don't have any negatives to report yet!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product for Small to Mid Size Company

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Customer Support is top notch. It is easy to get a hold of company to request assistance as well as needs for development of software. Customization is an added bonus with this company as fields can be easily added or removed.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our old pre -Parley Pro process was very manual and cumbersome. We needed to increase our productivity so we can process more contracts. Using Parley Pro, we automated and simplified of our contract workflows.

Pros

Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past. Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past.

Cons

We recently changed our system to Parley Pro. Our old system was a pain so I don’t have anything that I dislike about Parley Pro yet.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Developer Team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great User Interface and extremely friendly developer team!

Cons

You've got to be willing take the time and work with the devs to configure it to your specific use - unavoidable as the alternative would potentially be more frustrations with granular configuration on the client end.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best experience with Parley Pro

Reviewed 5 years ago

Parley Pro became our virtual contract negotiation facilitator. Personalized workflows for each participant and robust metrics and analytics are our favorite features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Revising Contracts Made Easier Through Parley Pro

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Parley Pro helps us track our contracts from formation through execution, while keeping all changes and concerns in one place. Revisions and approvals are so much easier to track. The reps are always available to address concerns or requests for customizing our forms and inputs.

Cons

We lose some formatting from Word that is difficult and time-consuming to correct.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great contract management tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great overall experience with Parley Pro, nice group of people to work with.

Pros

We automated our NDA and SOW agreements with Parley Pro, which is a great help for our department. Once a contract is executed it is auto-filed into a correct folder and we can find it easily by searching it.

Cons

Support response time can be slow in off hours time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Customisable Contract Management

Reviewed a year ago

The software is great, and the team behind it is equally great. Questions are answered quickly and accurately.

Pros

Real-time collaboration, ease of management. It's very easy to ingest or start a contract, invite all of the necessary stakeholder, have control over the contract, and track changes.

Cons

The platform is more flexible than competitors, which can require more planning upfront.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Takes the pain out of contract negotiation process

Reviewed 5 years ago

Negotiating contracts with Parley Pro is so much better than juggling between email, Word and google docs! My team loves how easy it is use. I love real-time metrics dashboards.

Pros

real-time metrics dashboards

Cons

No cons were added to this review