App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pazo Logo

Pazo

Task management platform for retail & hospitality sectors

(0)

Pazo Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yogesh K.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A tool which had helped us rationalise manpower and digitise all processes.

Reviewed 6 years ago

1. To begin with it helped streamline and digitise all our processes and checklists 2. Rationalise man-power across services 3. Real time visibility to issues / adherence to checklists / PPM schedules 4. Agency evaluation became more transparent with the performance getttinf tracked through pazo

Pros

The way the product has evolved with new modules getting released almost every 4/5 months. Modules are more user friendly and ease of usage increases the end user comfortability in using them when on-ground

Cons

Need to integrate with the BI tools and more analytical reports. This will help senior management to take decisions based on the data

Vendor response

Thank you for writing a review, we are thankful for your suggestions, it really helps us to make Pazo more user friendly and efficient for business operations.

KP
AvatarImg

Kimstone P.

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pazo Feedback

Reviewed 10 months ago

Reducing manual reaising of issues, ensuring timely Realtime of escalations of items from the checklist. Allow monitoring of branch mangers and regional mangers work

Pros

The triggers, Task management , ability to review RMs checklist, Ability to Schedule cheklist, ability to track completed tasks

Cons

Difficult to set triggers for large number of users if we have many question to trigger to different sites , department or users

Vendor response

Dear Kimstone, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for choosing Pazo as your preferred platform. We're thrilled to hear that our user interface, triggers, task management, and scheduling features have enhanced your experience and have helped in reducing manual tasks and promoting real-time escalation of items from the checklist. We understand your concern about setting triggers for a...

PG
AvatarImg

Priyal G.

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PAZO at Bata Retail

Reviewed 9 months ago

Operations parameter capturing, Workflow for multiple steps process, Ticketing to other functions.

Pros

Support on Training and On-boarding, Positive and assertive attitude of team to specific requirements,Overall framework, customisation of checklist ,easy to browse, workflow management, Ticketing and dashboard.

Cons

Download of big data, Browsing time for admin.

Vendor response

Hello Priyal, We're absolutely thrilled to hear your positive remarks about our training and onboarding support, customizability, workflow management, and ticketing features! Your feedback is vital for us to continue refining our services and ensuring we meet our user's needs. We acknowledge your concern about the browsing time for admin and the download of big data. We're continuously working on...

VK
AvatarImg

Vamsi Krishna R.

Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very nice product and ease of operations in Facilities

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very nice and recommended to have across any type of facilities.

Pros

I like most the workflow management where we can be able to see what happening on real time at a single click. It will help us to track and improve upon on our services.

Cons

Deployment phase from the kickoff to Go live, need to fast track for larger deployments.

Vendor response

Dear Vamsi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It brings us great joy to hear that you find our product to be "very nice" and that our workflow management feature is particularly useful to you for real-time tracking and improving your services. Your satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put into our product We understand your concerns...

AF
AvatarImg

Ameen F.

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hassle free Tool

Reviewed 9 months ago

Its a good product which saves time/easy tracking & reporting

Pros

The reporting system of Pazo (Alerts) which helps to follow up and close the activities

Cons

Real time updates like Adhoc leaves don't get updated accurately, still alerts keep delivering sometimes

Vendor response

Hello Ameen, We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Pazo! Our team constantly strives to provide excellent service, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. Should you have any suggestions, queries, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com. We're here to help. Thanks again for your positive review on Capterra, and for choosing Pazo!

SS
AvatarImg

Surender Singh A.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convinent

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The way I can capture every little detail

Cons

No Cons except does not let me whenever app has to be updated

Vendor response

Dear Surender, Thank you for taking the time to review Pazo and sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform convenient and efficient in capturing every detail you need for your operations. Your comments regarding app updates are valuable. We are constantly working on improving the user experience, and your feedback plays a crucial role in that process. We'll certainly take your suggestion into consideration for our future updates. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you better in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@gopazo.com. Thanks again for your review!

MR
AvatarImg

Muniaraj R.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pazo for Facility Management

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The features like real time triggering, reports and the dashboard

Cons

For the customization part, the dependency is more

Vendor response

Dear Muniaraj, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Pazo and its real-time triggering, reporting, and dashboard features. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that these features are adding value to your facility management tasks. We also acknowledge your concern about the customization process. Our team is continually striving to enhance the user experience and your feedback is instrumental in our efforts to improve. We are working on ways to provide more flexibility and independence in the customization process. Please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com for any suggestions, queries or if you need further assistance. Thank you again for your constructive review.

rm
AvatarImg

rakesh m.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

product is good to use as per follow up system .

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very Good.

Pros

digital media for each department work performance.

Cons

every day lots of activity to enter and closure of issues raised by self .

Vendor response

Hello Rakesh, We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Pazo! Our team constantly strives to provide excellent service, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. Should you have any suggestions, queries, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com. We're here to help. Thanks again for your positive review on Capterra, and for choosing Pazo!

RS
AvatarImg

Ravindra S.

Consumer Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Service & Usage of App

Reviewed 9 months ago

overall it's very good.

Pros

It,s very easy to use for filling of many checklist in a single app.

Cons

everything is fine as per my review......

Vendor response

Hello Ravindra, We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Pazo! Our team constantly strives to provide excellent service, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. Should you have any suggestions, queries, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com. We're here to help. Thanks again for your positive review on Capterra, and for choosing Pazo!

MT
AvatarImg

Mohammed T.

Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are using for Washrooms and it is very easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago

free to use

Pros

Genuine & Online data can be recorded. all the recorded checklists can be at one file.

Cons

it is Enviourment free from Saving paper. Trees can be saved.

Vendor response

Hello Mohammed, We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Pazo! Our team constantly strives to provide excellent service, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. Should you have any suggestions, queries, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com. We're here to help. Thanks again for your positive review on Capterra, and for choosing Pazo!

AB
AvatarImg

Amey B.

Facilities Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PAZO is new tool of Digitalisation in Facility Industry.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall my feedback about PAZO is best tool in market for digitalization of facility management industry.

Pros

Ease of operation, simple to use, ease to implement new modification and addition of new site in tool with implementation & generation of QR codes, Ease of scheduling of new checklist, Standardization of all checklist across all site.

Cons

Feature of have multi scheduling of any checklist which is only obtain by deleting previous schedule.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback.

SD
AvatarImg

Suresh D.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

PAZO - Operations Management on fingertips

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic

Pros

Checklist maintenance and Escalation management.

Cons

Important Modules like HR management and Inventory Management are missing. Will help product to penetrate market more aggressively.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your efforts in notifying us about missing features.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ravi T.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pazo simplified our operations

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pazo is really useful for digitalising operations.

Pros

App is intuitive for blue and grey collar workforce, this made our life easy to train our service partners. We assign and manage tasks through Pazo app. Reports, analytics and dashboard features brings out the data insights.

Cons

Takes time to setup, but Pazo tech team assisted us well during integration process.

vP
AvatarImg

vikas P.

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time to time upgradation of the software as per user requirements and to ease on operation.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use even by ground level staff and Security.

Cons

Initially there was connectivity issue but not that has been resolved.

Vendor response

Thank you for writing a review, I sincerely appreciate you bringing issues to our attention.

AC
AvatarImg

Abhayram C.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good App for analysis of report

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good to have this app for easy to go with report on daily basis

Pros

Easy to use , reports are generated immediately and can analyse them on time

Cons

Nothing as such now, something Google location are not mapped.

Vendor response

Hello Abhayram, We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Pazo! Our team constantly strives to provide excellent service, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. Should you have any suggestions, queries, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@gopazo.com. We're here to help. Thanks again for your positive review on Capterra, and for choosing Pazo!

SG
AvatarImg

Sumit G.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product for SOP Management

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The speed at which the team executes ans responds to queries. Also they are very API friendly.

Cons

The backend isn’t very mature but the team is very quick to get things done fast.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Mr. Gupta. We appreciate your efforts to make us understand our best area and area for improvement.