Platformax Reviews

Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

4.67/5 (66 reviews)

Pros
  • 10/5000 accessibility
  • We have other tools integrated into our system and it goes along very nicely to speed up the sales cycles.
  • The good side, it helps us keep track of leads, manage email and phone calls, helps us logs our work hours.
  • It has got basic functions in the email tracking, it allows you to run email campaigns and also tracks results.
Cons
  • Direct customer's communication
  • user interface is not new and needs an update, some parts are hard to master and reports could be better.
  • Loaded slow at some times. Also waiting for improvement to UX, they say it is work in progress, so all ok.
  • Not really much besides it has many features at start and it does not look very modern, like some others do.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Ferenci Kati

Platformax makes my days better, in sales is really great

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Platformax gives many benefits. Overall it is a better way to work on sales.

Pros
I particularly like all the follow-up functionalities and the smooth layout of the interface. It is really simple to use for me when using all the tools during my daily work. Great!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Tymoteusz Zajc

Easy to manage a large crm base and sales at same time

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Easy tracking of customers and planning.

Pros
I have the ability to easy find detailed reports to find areas of opportunity in the business. From these reports we gain a much better insight of the customer base.

Response from Platformax


Thank you for the great review Tymoteusz!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Przemys Sawicki

Good working system, but you may need help when setup is done

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
You can do more or less every thing in platformax, but some features are not instant to master and find out how it works.

Cons
It can be a complex system, so you need somebody to help set-up who is experienced with a CRM sales tool before.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Minka Kovac

Platformax-Omega

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

More or less well SW, for direct mailing to customers have to do some improvements, already told this.

Pros
10/5000 accessibility

Cons
Direct customer's communication

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Ladislav Svoboda

For us, it is the best CRM on the internet.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

The platform keeps everything in one place for us and allows all of our projects, communications and data to have one home which really simplifies things.

Pros
I like the fact, that Platformax can be completely tailored to our organization. Once it is set up it feels like it was designed specifically for our company, so we can keep work as it was before, no big changes.

Cons
I do not like, that some things can get technical in beginning , if you have no experience with CRM from before. It is not super hard and you learn fast, but it is not so "natural" to use at the start.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Michael Davids

Confusing at first, but strong sales tool once you know it

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is fast and efficient for the price we pay, better than compared to other tools we looked for. It is good for managing customers and we can easily track communication and sales, along with other things.

Cons
I do not use it every day. Sometimes it was confusing and I had to ask questions, help section can be better, but they help a lot with live chat support and feedback.

Response from Platformax


Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Walerian Nowak

Continual learning and training, great outcome after you use it

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

I can create my own mass emails and track it for sales prospecting.

Pros
Ability, to send out mass emails and use reporting. To track our customers, have all things in one space and follow on busines deals.

Cons
I wish there were more online videos to learn. It has much features for company and I learn as I go, but sometimes it can be hard, when I start using a new feature and I do not know how to use it at start, then I ask the help and they tell me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Olle Anttila

Platformax is a great CRM system, that has lots of features and useful integrations

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Keeping customer profiles and contact in a crm system that's easy to manage, while also giving the sales team overview and backup from managers and marketing.

Pros
It has a lot of support and lots of features that the developers are developing for. There are many useful apps that we use, that are integrated with it already.

Cons
With all the included features, it could be overwhelming, but support is always there to help out. A better know-how tutorial would help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Ricardo Segundo

The greatest (and maybe unique) tool of its kind

Reviewed 2017-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to Platformax, we've fully automated the sales and logistic process. No more errors, no more forgetting tasks or loosing track of any negotiation. Platformax brings data analysis to a field that was previously totally ran based on intuition. They're product is already great as it is, but the cherry on top of the cake is actually the great customer support they provide. Support are always available and really go beyond their obligation, all to make sure the platform is totally customized to your process and to your needs. Our organization expects to increase revenues by 20% this year just by implementing this tool. We're very excited to see what the future will bring, and we're really happy with our partnership so far.

Response from Platformax


Thank you so much Ricardo. It is a real honour to work with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Kaarle Kiiskinen

Set up properly there is likely no better sales CRM

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Tracking and better sales.

Pros
The tracking and scheduling of tasks. The ability to keep track of all individual customer needs and personal information and follow up on it the right way .

Cons
user interface is not new and needs an update, some parts are hard to master and reports could be better.

Response from Platformax


Kaarle, thank you. As we informed you already, we listen to your feedback, so keep an eye out. A new interface will be deployed shortly! Looking forward to hear from you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Vítzslava Kafková

Not intuitive enough

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

Fast email campaigns and tracking, more managed clients.

Pros
It has got basic functions in the email tracking, it allows you to run email campaigns and also tracks results.

Cons
The platform is not intuitive at all, it takes me so much time to launch an email campaign than it should. I did not know how to make custom fields

Response from Platformax


Thanks for letting us know your feedback, our team is working hard on making a better and easier user experience for everybody soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Agnieszka Koz¿owska

Not a leading CRM yet, but pricing and performance is perfect for small and medium business

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Platformax is very stable and versatile CRM. Good report functionality, great sales pipeline management, helps with working in team and have better sales process.

Cons
Loaded slow at some times. Also waiting for improvement to UX, they say it is work in progress, so all ok.

Response from Platformax


Hi Agnieszka, improvements will be done by next week,thanks for the feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Pataki Sandor

Platformax covers a lot of ground for us

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The good side, it helps us keep track of leads, manage email and phone calls, helps us logs our work hours.

Cons
It tracks good and we can log anything, but it can be slow sometime. In addition, theres so much going on that it can be difficult to navigate through it all when you have much work. It is not easy like gmail or outlook.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Abhishek Singh

Used it for client onboarding and initial engagement

Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

Can't be happier, Platformax team was proactive to customize the tool for our use. This helped us only to focus on the functionality that we needed and this saved us lot of time with good results.

Pros
Helps you structure your complete sales and operations process. Tool is very intuitive and can be customised easily to ones specific requirement.

Cons
You need to spend some time with the tool, but soon you start realising it's saving you more than the time you putting into it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Marcela Aechová

Love it...very easy and user friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Super easy use...give me all the info I need. Love how the program will interface with more email communication and tell me received and open times.

Cons
Not really much besides it has many features at start and it does not look very modern, like some others do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.

Smidt Kíra

Overall it is a great software tool .

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We have other tools integrated into our system and it goes along very nicely to speed up the sales cycles.

Response from Platformax


Thank you Smidt!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Platformax

Effective inside sales management with automated prospecting.