This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Praxedo Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The cool thing is that my customers can make their delivery requests themselves in the Praxedo portal. It helps me save time and money and makes my customers happy.

Dean C.

We really like the versatility of the solution, it gives us the chance to manage all our team rapidly and very effectively. Work very well and the support is very responsive.

Jonathan B.

It is very adaptable with options for customization that we can add if our needs should grow. We have received great technical support and help starting up from the Montreal team.

Mike J.

Cons

But this is really the only one problem we found at this software.

Jonathan B.

So if one of your field service workers for instance is absent or ill you can simply switch his account to another which gives you all in all more flexability in use.

Robert K.

The use of the article is quiet hard when the database is large.

Michael M.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

27

12

2

0

0

95%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


41 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use and ever more available teams

Reviewed 2 years ago

Thanks to Praxedo, we manage our projects from planning to invoicing, which saves a lot of time for our teams whether in the field or in the office.

Pros

+ a multi-device plateforme + setting up very simplified + using the different services that are always available + a highly customizable system to be closest to the reality on the ground

Cons

The implementation of exports can sometimes seem long, but once the handling is done, it is not so difficult. Nevertheless the Praxedo teams are always available to guide us and it is really appreciable. All structures of this size do not have the same reactivity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and Reliable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Working in a profession (retail services) which is not a typical praxedo client profession, such as classical service technicians, we were very busy and occupied in finding field service cloud solutions. Many of what we found were very expensive and needed professional consulting assistance to be inplemented within our systems. Praxedo does not need further Software than your own computer browser...

Pros

- Pay per field service account - No further Computer Software needed - Compatible with every Android or IOS Device - Straight and helpfull support -

Cons

- there is a bit more work neccesary in improving the map module and making it more intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, to change/add individiual features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Design could be easily changed to our own requirements, users could be added, restrictions and rights sets quickly.

Cons

Could be a little bit more stable, although availabilty improved. Feedback customer service could be faster.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible Power

Reviewed 3 years ago

Modern planification and report tool. Increased treatment capacity

Pros

Instantaneous acces of interventions reports. Natives notifications on technician PDA's. Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning and cartography. Powerful web services API to interfacing PRAXEDO to SAGE CRM and Business Management. Self made personalized reports. Personalized supply support and global activity reports.

Cons

Non-attendance of : reccurence billing, automatic advanced statistics personalisation of scripts based on the customer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Praxedo allows us to optimize our interventions and communicate in real time with our customers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its efficiency and ease of use, whatever the user profile (technicians, managers, customers), the first use is fast and intuitive. The other very important point for us is the gain in time that has allowed us to improve our profitability.

Cons

The multitude of possibilities and configuration can seem unpleasing at first. But after a little practice, we appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digital transformation : the contribution of Praxedo

Reviewed a year ago

The automatic sending informations and reporting has reduced the number of incoming calls and emails. We save time.

Pros

The implementation of praxedo has allowed us to climb the big step between an organization based on paper et a digital organization. No more intervention unbilled because of the paper lost in the technician's car. No more photocopy of the customer order, it can be directly consulted by the technician from praxedo. And at last, but not least, so easy to plan several technicians with the smart scheduler and the map

Cons

The use of the article is quiet hard when the database is large.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Praxedo to increase our activity

Reviewed 2 years ago

Praxedo is used as an interface between technical coordination and our on-site technicians to plan interventions at our customers. The information collected also serves as an accounting point of view to invoice our customers as quickly and accurately as possible, and to track the activity of our technicians.

Pros

We chose this software for its ability to evolve. Our business is evolving and Praxedo can be configured in a simple way and can be easily complexified according to our needs.

Cons

The phone app is very convenient but perhaps too basic. It may be missing another interface, which forces us to use the web interface for some functions. (so the web interface remains accessible anyway).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customers, technicians and managers love it.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Praxedo's team advised us well on the first implementation. Then most of the customization job can be done by our own means. Once properly configured, it is versatile, powerful and easy to use. It helps our operations flowing better, getting done faster, and we got great feedback from our customers. Interesting billing model, you pay mobile licenses only.

Cons

The desk portal can be laggy and will freeze occasionnally. Implementing new functionnalities seems to take a good while. The billing process would be clearer if based on invoices with a clear recap of what you've been using.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

HomeServe's contractors use Praxedo to manage claims in our customers' home

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Praxedo is flexible and reliable. It is easy to implement. It was quickly adopted by our 3000 contractors. It allows us to follow the claims we assigned to our network. We get in real time the job sheets signed by our customers and provide us data regarding the job duration. Praxedo helps us to be more efficient.

Cons

Even if we already customized Praxedo to our specific needs, we would like to have customizations more easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We use Praxedo for our on field data collection.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We gather data from our customers and track maintenance costs.

Pros

Praxedo can be use on multiple mobile OSs and works offline. The API system is very usefull to both prefill some data and pull back the collected data for analysis.

Cons

It is sometime complicated to gather high volumes of data but this is a marginal use case. Pictures sometime are to heavy to be managed correctly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The product perfectly suits to my business.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like the most about Praxedo is the customisation. My associate and I need to keep informations from our clients, and our employees. Praxedo helps us saving these informations at one central point. We can customize our interventions report, and we actualy do it every week to fit our needs. It started with few pictures that employees were taking on working sites, and now we do our estimates with...

Cons

As much as I like how garnished is the program, I had hard team learning how to use it. Maybe it's because I was working with a different type of program. I can surely say that I'm enough aquinted to use it in a productive way, but I got to admit that I got some stuff to learn from still. I guess it would be easier to use if it wasn't that complex, but then again, I wouldn't be interested in the product... There's also a link between my accountant program and Praxedo that is very useful, it adds clients from my accountant program to Praxedo and then, after an intervention, the bill is produced. All of this is made automaticaly, but it's working as fluidly as the rest of the program. It's a new feature so I guess it'll be fixed in a near future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Praxedo in a small company for onsite-service and inspections

Reviewed 3 years ago

praxedo helped us to structure our process we do our work onsite at the customer locations very well. Either we do easy forms and just catch some informations like signature and some checkboxes if we do onsite services or in case we do bigger inspections taking around 50-100 pictures and a lot of structure informations in specified forms. We use the praxedo data to fill our data warehouse to creat nice reports for our controling and for our customers.

Pros

+ cross plattform ( android, ios, windows) + best form builder we found on all our tests - we can nearly every customization on our own + very stable. We have alreday over 10.000 tasks/tickets completed and only a handful of sync problems + we use the api to create tickets and catch all the data in our data warehouse

Cons

- user interface / gui ( app and browser) could be a little better and more flexible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Over the years, Praxedo has proven to be a robust and scaleable field service solution.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Powerful out-of-the-box features, 100% adaptable to our telecom and civil engineering businesses, short implementation time, easy configuration and intuitive user interface, extensive service report capabilities, real time communication and perfect sync between modules (mobile app/Web interface). Praxedo has been able to help support our significant growth.

Cons

I wish Praxedo could respond to new specific features development requests more quickly. However, their listening ability and constant need for innovation make them flexible and constructive. In addition, twice a year with their major releases, we get new interesting and solid features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very productive software at low cost.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We solve the growth problem of our daily operation management, we had no solution for this, we was using Google Agenda to manage our tech and ou schedule and it was far far from what we have now. Everything is easy now and we never forget to bill a job. We've gone 100% paperless with this application.

Pros

We really like the versatility of the solution, it gives us the chance to manage all our team rapidly and very effectively. Work very well and the support is very responsive, Ee got a lot of help from them when it was time to integrate the software to our daily production.

Cons

For the manager, there is no mobile application to add or organize the daily schedule, so we have to use it from the mobile browser and the solution are not very adapted for it. But this is really the only one problem we found at this software. Everything else are very good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Praxedo : a revolution for our work

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In our project management and our interventions, Praxedo made a revolution ! End of the papers, end of the pictures sent by mail... From now, everything is centralized and available for everybody. Our customers are pretty happy of personalized reporting and our back office is saving time for the follow-up. Our technicians are happy to be valorized thank to their highest value feed back. More, the Praxedo team is always avalaible for the problem solving and the developpement of new functions.

Cons

This software has no major issues. The only problem could be that Praxedo has no office in Belgium... But Paris not very far from Bruxelles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy to set up and use

Reviewed 2 years ago

with this the technicians do easely their job and reporting. a real time follow up bij the supervisors. and this with contracts with a time to repair within 2hrs this is very usefull. our flow from field to client and facturations is now very quick. so more customer satisfaction and less frustration.

Pros

easy to set up freedom to maket your own forms etc easy to use also easy to the technicians in the field to make there reporting. offline available for the technicians.

Cons

there are no cons that at this moment that we are seeing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Field service software definitely approved by our field technicians

Reviewed 2 years ago

With Praxedo we have moved from a paper based company to a full digitalized field service org with shorter lead time and better service quality to our customer.

Pros

+++ Easy to use on the field +++ Easy to set up and maintain (form builder, user administration, new functionnalities every 6 months, etc) +++ Real offline mode +++ Support quality and reactivity

Cons

No cons at this time. Some features could still be improved, but we know Praxedo teams are working on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent cloud field management software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Praxedo has many functionnalities and I really suggest to get learnings before use it. After, it's really simple to work with Praxedo software and the support team is reactive. Also, Praxedo is constantly improving with users' demands.

Pros

Praxedo is a very complete software to manage intervention. It is fully adaptable to your activity and your existing process.

Cons

For me it's only the design of the website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customizable solution, easy to use. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The cool thing is that my customers can make their delivery requests themselves in the Praxedo portal. It helps me save time and money and makes my customers happy :)

Pros

Praxedo a truly adaptable. The Praxedo team paid a great deal of attention to my project. They configured the solution to my business and processes by simply adjusting a few settings. Praxedo support is great, responsive and caring, it is very much appreciated!

Cons

Praxedo meets all my requirements so I have nothing to say here.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice experience with a team always available and listening. Good job

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quick return on investment. Very easy to use it. Appreciated by the technicians. Correct cost. Setup possible to do everything ourselves.

Pros

Easy to use, setting and getting started. Personalized setting, intuitive for the technician. I really recommend this tool. Very fast return on investment.

Cons

Nothing to report on this tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Praxedo our key application to productivity

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good experience. We gained on productivity and reactivity. It allowed us to save one position at the office which gave us the opportunity to work on more added value tasks such as the customer follow up.

Pros

The easy use of the application by our employees. Installers on intervention and administrative staff. The visibility in real time of the intervention and the installer localization. The tracking of all our interventions and the E File storage on the application.

Cons

Back functionality missing. Unavailability of the system for maintenance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A vector forward to digitalization

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Praxedo is au full configurable software and then can follow and fit to our evolution.

Cons

I think Praxedo could progress in customisable Dashboard and personnalised filter administration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice Software for route planning (in real time!) and very easy to use!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Lots of search an selection functions, easy to use. Nice to use as database in general and route planning tool. It is self explaining and you can easily link and plan dates on customers and technicians. It saves up a lot of time and offers lots of personal settings.

Cons

We sometimes have some problems with up- or downloading the files. Unfortunately the software sometimes crashes completely. The customer service could be a little faster in our eyes. Often, we get now answer at all...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been almost two years that I use Praxedo and it keeps evolving, it is really a fast moving solution I wouldn't like to work without!

Pros

The software unables me to easily progam interventions for my technicians and report what they did.

Cons

I regret we can't put into order all categories of personnalized column in the reports view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good solutio to optimize deployment of interventions in waste water management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfaid with the product - ease of use by technicien as well as administrative.

Pros

Flexibility of form configuration - Simplified and optimized jobs deployment - overall improvment of service quality - improved near real time administrative processing

Cons

Nothing to add. The solution meets the criteria we were looking for. We are looking forward to further anounced development regarding vehicules dispaching.