This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Precoro Logo
Precoro

All-In-One Procurement Software For SMBs and Enterprises

visit website

Precoro Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


160 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy to use exactly Precoro!

Reviewed a year ago

Precoro helped us: avoid misunderstandings and determine our organization's financial obligation; enhance well-run operations; make business painfully easy to keep track of expenses.

Pros

We could upload the list of suppliers and store all the data about them in a few minutes, including information about their like account managers' contact details. Now we can send them the orders automatically directly from the software. We like that we can extract any data for reports. There are more than 120 different data points within the system - for example, all the suppliers' items we've purchased. We've been using this product for about two years and have enjoyed seeing it improving into what it is today. Guys temporarily add new functions to the system for improvement of functionalities and make this without additional fees for us.

Cons

There were minor problems, but we’ve quickly solved them with our support manager.

Vendor response

Anna, thank you so much! We're pleased to know that you see a lot of improvements during many years using our product. We appreciate that you're our client for an extended period and that you highlight much good in our work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

interior design industry

Reviewed a year ago

very positive.

Pros

ease of use , speed. prompt customer support

Cons

flexibility w.r.t. itemwise costing and budgeting and linking quotation to PO.

Vendor response

Mrinal, thank you a lot. Happy to hear kind words and always try to make using the system easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really nice procurement software for Jerasoft

Reviewed a year ago

My telecom software development company was searching for an immediate time-saving procurement software and we got it with Precoro. Automatic data transfer to our ERP helped us not to lose important data. Before using Precoro, the finance team had to wait for IT to pull spend reports from the ERP to analyze expenditures. Now, everyone who needs it and is allowed can instantly see statuses and trend reports for more informed and faster decisions.

Pros

Quickly retrieving products from catalogs reduces time on creation POs. The catalog is available without restrictions for max number of items. We got better Spend visibility.

Cons

Not uncovered by this moment, everything works as we expected.

Vendor response

Danial, thank you for the feedback. It's a pleasure for us to know that Precoro gave your company better spend visibility and satisfies all your needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal way to stay organized

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love the way it's streamlined our purchasing process nationwide

Pros

Our company works remotely nationwide and this allows us all to stay organized and connected with our purchasing and inventory

Cons

So far using the system there aren't any aspects I've come across that I would consider a con

Vendor response

Brent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Precoro

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Coming in as a new user it was easy to learn the basics and perform the necessary tasks and processes.

Cons

Sometimes it takes many more clicks/steps to complete a task than I would have expected.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Ben! We're glad to see that you are happy with Precoro. As you well know, we're here for you 24/7 whenever you need any help or guidance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Purchase Order system review

Reviewed a year ago

A very positive experience since the staff of Precoro are very professional and very friendly. They guide you and provide the necessary training . It s easy to use and data can be easily imported into the system.

Pros

It is very user friendly so its easy for new users to understand and be able to work with. That it is cloud based and can be accessed from any pc.

Cons

That all the configuration and set up has to be done by the client.

Vendor response

Hi Kathleen, thank you for your honest feedback. It's extremely valuable to us. We're glad to see that you are happy with Precoro. As you well know, we're here for you 24/7 whenever you need any help or guidance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like precoro for its capabilities

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that you can manage budgets and approval workflows. And the possibility to collaborate in real-time through comments. And you can insert links to products. The manual process via paper forms that we used during the quarantine became a painful problem because it was not possible to track budgets in real-time. Precoro replaced all the manual processes with automation and simplified the complexity of actions into an easy system The system has a super easy user interface which allows me to be confident in my actions.

Cons

There are no cons I can find at this moment

Vendor response

Thank you a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know about getting rid of manual work with Precoro.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support and highly intuitive software brought significant, quick gains

Reviewed 10 days ago

Precoro overdelivered, both during implementation and current use.

Pros

Precoro is "light" in its ease-of-use and rapid implementation, which won't require a lot of support if you're familliar with the basics of procure-to-pay processes. If you do need the support, Precoro will respond quickly and thoroughly. Thanks to Precoro, we were able to exit the land of Excel & confusion within a very short timeframe.

Cons

Nothing in particular. There are possible "nice to have" improvements, in particular a more customisable invoice matching process.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your excellent review! It's great to hear that Precoro has met your company's needs and made your procurement processes easier. Keep staying with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Plug-In Procurement SAAS Solution Out There!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Precoro is easy to implement, user friendly with the more than basic features to help running the business.

Cons

The ability to support complex group structure and approval matrix

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

How I level up my business

Reviewed 6 years ago

Before work prosses in my company looked like a chaos. There were a lot unrecorded expenses, backlogs and so on. But soft ware Precoro gave me decision of all my problems. Now my bussines is just please beause and click on the one buttom and see all nessesary information on my sreen. Moreover due to Precoro I have a lot of free time now.

Pros

simple cost accounting process

Cons

some functions are overabundant

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

USIG PECORO

Reviewed a year ago

EXCELLENT, EASY TO USE

Pros

EASY TO USE, FRIENDLY IN THE SEARCH AND YOU COULD USE IT ANYWHERE

Cons

NOT POSSIBLE TO SEGREGATE PO BY SPECIFIC EQUIPMENT, IG YPO NEED AN INFORMATION YOU HAVE TO LOOK OR TO SEARCH IN ALL THE POS

Vendor response

Juan, thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback and try to be better each week by solving issues in using our system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

P2P Automation

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

All features are impactful as we did not have any legacy system to run the procure to pay and the product is easy to use.

Cons

- The system can't Print out PR with Company header and logo - The system does not allow printing RFP - System does not allow over receipt - System does not allow closing a PO after partial goods receipt - System does not allow closing the PO after partial receipt.

Vendor response

Hi Lewis! Thank you a lot for sharing this. We're thrilled to have you with us, and even more so to hear that you're happy with Precoro! You're absolutely right regarding these features. We continuously aim to offer our users the best possible sourcing and procurement functionality. Therefore, we passed on your review to our product team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

can't live without it

Reviewed 10 months ago

very happy, easy to use. excellent customer services and keep you posted with all system updates.

Pros

Easy to review, approve, track all payments and documents

Cons

can't change budget type after the invoice/PO is created.

Vendor response

Hi Diana! Thank you so much for your kind and thorough feedback! We're happy to see that Precoro works well for your company!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

6 months of successful using

Reviewed 5 years ago

Time savings, remote access, visibility of company's spending.

Pros

I use Precoro with my two subordinates. Functionality feeds all our needs. Remote access possibility is handy, I always go to business trips and can approve all in my smartphone.

Cons

It was complicated a bit to move from habitual Excel, but we've done it with customer support manager.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended

Reviewed a year ago

We Bayat Power is very much Satisfied with Precoro and our sister company has also implemented the same. Customer care is excellent.

Pros

Budget Set up & Tracking, PO tracking, inventory.

Cons

None as such to describe, we are satisfied

Vendor response

Subhash, thank you a lot for this feedback. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saves Time and Money

Reviewed 5 years ago

The main reason why I use Precoro is to combine all the suppliers' catalogs in one. Precoro professionally does the following job. In addition, it is relatively cheap and very easy in use. Buy it try it.

Pros

Price

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and powerful system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Precoro has made our procurement process streamlined and automated. Now we manage all POs and invoices in a single platform without having to worry about updating the shared excel spreadsheet that we used previously to manage our purchases. Another major advantage is that Precoro has a shallow learning curve, and with kind assistance from the implementation team, it took us less than 2 weeks to be up and running.

Cons

I haven't encountered any major issues so far!

Vendor response

Leo, thank you a lot! We're happy to know you have positive impressions about simplifying the management of purchases and quick implementation with our team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recommend it

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The Precoro customer support team supported us every step of the onboarding and further using the system. Daily work became less labor-intensive as we forgot about manual processes. One of the problems we had faced was approvals through Slack, which wasn't transparent and convenient enough. Now we can open a purchase order in Precoro, send it for the approval of the Head of the department, then automatically forward it for CFO's approval and ultimately for the CEO's approval. Setting up a consistent process in settings is perfect! I recommend this SAAS for simplifying your purchasing and increasing control of actions with finances.

Cons

I have put together a custom report for budgets but I can't see an option for individual invoices to show up in these reports.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your comprehensive and kind review on several resources, Roman! We're so pleased to hear that Precoro has met most of your needs and made your work-life easier!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Precoro great for Purchase Order Budget tracking

Reviewed 13 days ago

This product works well and has improved the efficiency of our office.

Pros

Precoro has allowed us to focus on our work and easily order items and return to our work. The department managers can see if they have the budget to make purchases with ease.

Cons

We would have preferred to spend less on purchase order software, but once we made this purchase it has saved some much time it has paid for it's self.

Vendor response

Hi Casey! It's great to hear that you enjoy using Precoro. Thank you for this brilliant review! The Precoro team is always here for you if you need any help we have responsive online support that will solve most issues with the system within an hour.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed a month ago

it speeds up the whole process like the time get get PO approved and the purchasing time.

Pros

I like that its online so supervisors can approve the orders from anywhere.

Cons

when looking for PO the filtering setting is not the best but this might be due to the way that we have it set up.

Vendor response

Hi Melbys! It's great to hear that you enjoy using Precoro. Thank you for this brilliant review. It means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with Precoro's procurement solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Precoro Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that it was just easy to use. Never really had any issues.

Cons

I don't have much to say but maybe that it didn't connect to Bill.com.

Vendor response

Elisa, thank you for sharing these details with us. Your feedback will help turn the required changes into reality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Purchasing

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Allows us to track purchasing approval process

Cons

Navigation between features could be easier

Vendor response

Hello Tanya, many thanks for your review! We work on improvements and do our best to deliver even more valuable tools for our clients. Thank you for being with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfectly for effective expenditure control

Reviewed a year ago

Excel tables took so much of our time, and it was unreal to monitor spends effectively. We are thrilled with the results of partnering with Precoro. Now, our finance team has greater visibility into spends.

Pros

1.Access and understanding all our financial records 2. Custom reports help calculate the discounts and know how much money did we save 3. Pricing is reasonable and acceptable, comparing with other on the market

Cons

It would be better with an app, but anyway, the UI of the mobile version is great

Vendor response

Aleksandra, thank you a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you with monitoring spends more efficiently!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

I make all the office supplies purchasing throw Precoro about two years, it's pretty easy to setup and use.

Pros

catalog, easy vendor management

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improved purchasing cycle

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We choose Precoro because it’s cloud-based and integrates with our accounting program - NetSuite. The Precoro team was always ready to help us during the implementation. Once we implemented Precoro, we no longer faced any issues with ordering, tracking, and invoicing. We improved purchasing cycle time, and it helped reduce the time needed for creating PR, approving it, and making invoices. One more benefit is reporting. Earlier, we had reports on worksheets, which’s too manual. Now, all we need to get a report is to click on 1 button.

Cons

If a supplier provides us exact % of discount in their quotation, there is no issue to add this in the PO. But, when suppliers give a lumpsum amount discount in the total, it is challenging for us to apply this in the PO.

Vendor response

Aleksandr, thank you very much. It's a pleasure for us to know about improving your purchasing cycle. We added your issue to the roadmap for fixing it this year.