This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Precoro Logo
Precoro

All-In-One Procurement Software For SMBs and Enterprises

visit website

Precoro Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


160 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you Precoro!!

Reviewed a year ago

I am happy we could find this precoro system and use it as our procurement management system, which I believe will make our data more valid and accurate, and control our budget easier.

Pros

Precoro system is easy to use and it can align with our company needs.

Cons

There are several items that still need to be adjusted, but our CSM, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is really helpful and very responsive and always try to provide the best possible solution to fulfill our needs.

Vendor response

Hello Helena, many thanks for your great review! We're glad to see that you are happy with Precoro. As you well know, we're here for you 24/7 whenever you need any help or guidance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Procure to Pay solution in the market with this cost

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, it is very nice and handy tool.

Pros

1. Price 2. Configuration feasibility 3. Workflow management 4. User level access and configuration is simply superb, for sure you will not get this feature with this amount.

Cons

1. PR/PO approval should be more configurable, currently it is based on the price, should also be based on the type, dimension of the product as well. 2. Budgeting should also be possible to the location level.

Vendor response

Kapil, thank you very much for the review! Our budgeting module does work on the location level in fact. Our Customer Success Team will help you to set up the budgets according to your company's needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Precoro for marketing purpose

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall its good and practice to use.

Pros

It 's easy and user friendly. It´s always avaible, i can organized my budgets for eact project.

Cons

It´s not easy to find some providers, and i have to find one for one muy providers.

Vendor response

Katherine, thank you very much for your comprehensive and kind review! We're so glad you've centralized procurement processes within Precoro for a smoother and easier workflow. Thank you for being with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution to streamline procurement process for startups

Reviewed a year ago

We are a small startup company and were looking for a solution to streamline procurement for all kinds of office supplies. We do not have a dedicated procurement dept., so we needed something intuitive, easy-to-use and nimble to save our operations managers time and mone. After a couple of calls with Precoro team, the system was deployed and working. The support is outstanding as well, by the way!

Pros

Simple purchase order creation, intuitive approval workflow

Cons

Reporting could be more flexible and robust

Vendor response

Mykyta, thank you kindly. We are happy that our service is what you were looking for. Appreciate your kind words about working with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing solution

Reviewed a year ago

Precoro gives us greater control over monitoring and planning our expenditures. We are happy with Precoro’s cloud-based solution and we now control our spending more effectively.

Pros

Precoro has significantly streamlined the budget planning for companies. Now, we can submit and process plans in less than one week. Precoro allows us to design various types of reports which provides us with valuable and thoughtful intel to strategize. When we began we had a lot of data to import from NetSuite but the onboarding process was made easy with concierge set up and took only 5 days. And there was direct integration with NetSuite. As I’ve heart, the Customer Support is courteous and professional

Cons

Everything is fine for this moment, we are satisfied

Vendor response

Hi Dmitriy! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using the product. Thank you for being with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easeness of use

Reviewed a year ago

Overall is good. Very easy to use and UI/UX design is good, simple and clear. Customer service [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is also always helpful and responsive. Hope it stays this way!

Pros

Product is easy to use and easy to integrate as well. Customer service is also always very helpful and courteous.

Cons

Vendor or supplier with product management can be improved. For example, when one item have multiple vendors/suppliers, the person that request the product (e.g.WR) have to choose the product connecting to a supplier, when the purchasing staff knows better on which supplier it should order from for the product. E.g. chosen supplier A doesn't have stock thus have to go with supplier B.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind and thorough feedback, Sarah! This information is very useful for our future users. Our team is happy to help and to know that Precoro can save you time and money. Our team takes great pride in the work we do, and comments like yours keep pushing us in the right direction. Glad to have you on board with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software for a great price!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the user friendly interface that makes it easy to learn and understand. I also love the customer service you get. These guys take care of you from beginning to end and want to make sure you understand everything and will take the time to answer any and all questions you have!

Cons

This software fits our needs as a small business.

Vendor response

Hi Joshua. Thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We're thrilled to have you with us, and even more so to hear that you're happy with Precoro! Keep staying with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool moder looking product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is really easy to use that. An intuitive tool that helps to save your time and budget. I like the dashboard that helps you get quickly what you need.

Cons

Firstly, you have to get used to the environment but no big issue. After a few minutes, you are like at home.

Vendor response

Marek, thank you for rating Overall Quality, Ease of Use, Customer Support, Feature/Functionality, and Value for Money so high! Saving you time and energy so you can devote more attention to developing your business is what we're here for. We're always working toward making our software even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall, I'm satisfied

Reviewed a year ago

Precoro helps us: make a requisition for item(s) we need, approve it, send an order to a vendor, create an invoice. All these actions don't require a lot of time. Automatical gathering of information by each purchase is helpful for further analysis.

Pros

1. It’s straightforward to approve purchase requests and orders with Precoro. We can do this even on mobile phones. 2. Creating reports on the fly and downloading them in Excel is very quick and helpful. 3.The Precoro support team has been very good at helping us understand how to use each feature

Cons

I needed to see a report from Precoro which can show the particular purchase history of a single item, but I couldn’t do this.

Vendor response

Hi Neil, thank you for your honest feedback. It's extremely valuable to us. Precoro strives to develop an intuitive, user-friendly solution that meets every customer's needs. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

precoro spend management review by intego

Reviewed 6 years ago

we maintained purchase request and approval process through precoro. we exit using excel and email to get requests from employees. now we can get reports with all the cost centers any time, not post-factum, so I create reports to ceo in seconds

Pros

cost-center autoallocation, streamlined purchase request and approvement process

Cons

none

Vendor response

Thanks for your response, Marina!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Multilevel approval helps us to manage procurementmore efficient and communicate inside company

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our favorite feature is getting reports with auto allocated cost-centers and import them in our ERP, because it saves a lot of time for us. It would be great if we could integrate it with our warehouse.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

4M Healthcare Precoro Review

Reviewed 9 days ago
Pros

Precoro is a great system that is very easy to navigate. The integration process was smooth. It was very convenient being able to load our inventory into a speadsheet and have it all transferred into the system that way.

Cons

So far, we have not encountered any major issues with the software.

Vendor response

Hi Kayla! Thank you a lot for sharing this. We're delighted to hear you have had a positive experience using our system. Thank you for being with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Precoro is awesome

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use, easy to filter through your orders.

Cons

The only thing this software is missing is that there no search bar for the items ordered in the past.

Vendor response

Hi Achour! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using the product. We'll definitely work on the things you've listed in the cons and do our best to deliver even more valuable features for our clients. Thank you for being with us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SPJ Precoro Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience has been good as users are able to enter PO and link it to the invoice along with all expenses being budgeted.

Pros

The software is very easy to use. The budgeting setup and use is very helpful.

Cons

Need more reports and also main drawback for us is that it does not integrate with our main system Oracle Cloud

Vendor response

Jimit, thank you a lot for the feedback! Happy to hear kind words. We always try to be better by adding new functions in updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quantity Surveyor at BuildX Studio (Formerly Orkidstudio)

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The tracking of project spending which is critical in construction

Cons

Nothing for now. I was able to deliver a project within budget which was a good achievement

Vendor response

Kimani, thank you a lot for your kind feedback, we're happy to work with you! Precoro Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best program to manage the company's budget

Reviewed 6 years ago

This software has been used for several months. The software interface is very comfortable to use and well thought out by developers Controlling expenditures has become much more easier. Such operations take up a minimum amount of time. Most of the paperwork turned into electronic form. The program has a good function of comparing prices from different suppliers. This skill simplifies the ordering process. Many thanks to customer support. Precoro team respond to all questions very quickly.

Pros

ease of use, good customer support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of Precoro by Redwerk

Reviewed 6 years ago

Comfortable and easy to use tool to purchase all the office stuff, manage rent spendings and review analytics by period.

Pros

PO processing speed

Cons

It's enough hard to interact with suppliers throw Precoro - they haven't got an account to manage my orders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Functional but still in development

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has helped us to gather all the purchase info in one place, king the process more transparent and accurate.

Pros

Customer service and flexibility to adapt to our current operations.

Cons

Some features are still on development and sometimes it crashes

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un software que agiliza las solicitudes de compras

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Es un software de rápido y sencillo manejo para realizar solicitudes de materiales

Cons

Por el momento no tengo quejas, me ha ayudado a poder solicitar rapida e inmediatamente los repuestos en tiempo real y sin tanto papeleo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Diego, we appreciate your kind and honest feedback and are happy to see that Precoro works well for your company! Glad to have you on board with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Precoro is the best software for Purchase Management

Reviewed a year ago

I like this software. It saves our time and money, very friendly user.

Pros

I like Purchase Order Management and Purchase Requisition module, easy to use and tracking it very nicely.

Cons

linked with Quickbooks little critical in terms of ascertaining head of accounts etc.

Vendor response

Zia Ullah, thank you a lot! Our team is happy to hear Precoro helps save your time and money.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great procurement suite that we use each day. It also allows us to control all the spendings and sen

Reviewed 6 years ago

It was enough easy and quickly to setup. Our most valuable functions are approval workflow and vendor consolidation, cause now I work with vendors form only one resource and I don't use excel or skype to manage requests.

Pros

approval workflow; budget limits; pretty good catalogue

Cons

no connection to payment software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Time-tested software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Acquiring Precoro is probably the best decision I have done to my business, starting from its emergence. The fact that I can use it with any internet-connected device makes Precoro indispensable product. Being a small-business owner, is easily can log onto the software from any place with Internet access and hence be in constant touch with the latest data available in my company's storage.

Pros

availability, ease of access

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your comment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

purchase order

Reviewed a month ago

its just good no complains

Pros

easy to use and puts all evidence together

Cons

delays in opening some sites could be network speed.

Vendor response

Leisli, thank you very much for your excellent review. Very glad to hear about satisfying all your needs with our system!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, would reccomend

Reviewed a month ago

easy to use, easy to show others how to use, no big issues for me or my team so far

Pros

simple, very little faff and not many screens

Cons

waiting for sign off but I think this is set internally

Vendor response

Hi! It means a lot to us, and we're super thrilled to hear that you're happy with Precoro's procurement solution. Thank you for the excellent review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great experience

Reviewed 10 months ago

Onboarding was a JOY with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] She took such great care of our account it was like she was an employee. I wish all onboarding reps were [SENSITIVE CONTENT]I was concerned about the price but it was worth it for all of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] time and efforts.

Pros

Loved that we could use across various entities that were unique to the other software I was looking at. The onboarding support was TOP NOTCH That we can have an approval flow for PO's. That is in sync with QBO.

Cons

none. I really enjoy the software. No problems yet.

Vendor response

Hi Christina, Thank you for your honest feedback. It's extremely valuable to us. It's great to hear that Precoro has met your company's needs and made your procurement processes easier.