ProcessGene BPM Reviews

ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

4.75/5 (40 reviews)

Pros
  • User interface. Collaboration.
  • Best graphics I ever saw. Easy to use.
  • Helped streamline operations accross subsidiaries
Cons
  • Required soem training.
  • Many features I don't need
  • Requires only IE and not other browsers.
-
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Rival Purnav- Gt_tek

Mergers & Acquisitions Integration Software

Reviewed 2013-02-03
Review Source: GetApp

The multi-org thechnolfy they have is a must- it may seem too complex- but I realized it was essential after we grew the amout of susidiaries. Works in a browser- and thsi is a big advantage.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Herold Tantawi

Esay to use, but...

Reviewed 2013-02-06
Review Source: GetApp

Esay to use, but requires some initial understanding in industrial management methods (e.g processflows) Manages our Oracle processes in a centralized location- made some order there

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Anna Stromhimer

Like Visio- much smarter

Reviewed 2013-01-31
Review Source: GetApp

Enabled collaboration with our subsidiares worldwide. Excellent value per $ invested. Works great in Microsoft environment. Needs Swedish language support.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Darren Baruch, CIO at Mill industry

Excellent for production driven BPM

Reviewed 2013-06-25
Review Source: GetApp

Great value for money.

Pros
Helped streamline operations accross subsidiaries

Cons
Requires only IE and not other browsers.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Lenka Smerdogailev

Change management automation- only SaaS

Reviewed 2013-02-18
Review Source: GetApp

Saved us time to manage change management with this tool. The solution is excellent but company offers only SaaS and not on site install.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Vega L.

Helped collaboration and modeling

Reviewed 2013-03-20
Review Source: GetApp

Was very useful in Business Process Modeling. Easy like Visio.

Pros
User interface. Collaboration.

Cons
Required soem training.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Morphix

More than what we expected

Reviewed 2013-02-11
Review Source: GetApp

More than what we expected for this price. Has the functionality of the biggest ERP-BPM systems at a fraction of the cost.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Jerod Berlad

Not standard- multi org

Reviewed 2013-02-18
Review Source: GetApp

Not the standard BPM. Good for multi-org. Best one I have tried- but why does it work only in IE??? this is frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Borke J. Clarke

Supports our BPMN needs

Reviewed 2013-03-21
Review Source: GetApp

Very easy and yuseful BPMN tool.

Pros
Best graphics I ever saw. Easy to use.

Cons
Many features I don't need

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Zoltan B

May be a bit complex to beginners.

Reviewed 2013-02-06
Review Source: GetApp

Works very fast in a browser, supports BPMN and several other BPM notations. May be a bit complex to beginners.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Shraon Van-Es

Managed our ERP rollout in Europe

Reviewed 2013-02-03
Review Source: GetApp

Great for ERP collaboration - direct conectivity to SAP. Not too expensive. Complementary to SAP SOLMAN

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Ohad Assaf

Kanban

Reviewed 2013-01-31
Review Source: GetApp

The only solution I was able to find for Kanban... Old fashioned- but very efective for operations.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Alyona Bukati

Above average BPM solution

Reviewed 2013-01-31
Review Source: GetApp

Compared many chose this one for the Multi-Org- still some features missing.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Sami-Joe Hallen

Not for beginners

Reviewed 2013-02-11
Review Source: GetApp

Used many BPM suite- and this is the best so far

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution

Simon Oran

Works fast

Reviewed 2013-02-05
Review Source: GetApp

Fast, simple BPM tool

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ProcessGene BPM

Multi-org BPM solution