This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
ProntoForms

ProntoForms is the leader in enterprise-grade mobile forms.

visit website

ProntoForms Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


158 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product that is highly customizable and will provide valuable business intelligence. Implementation team has been quick to understand our business needs and develop forms that are useful to us. App is easy to use. Customer service responses are quick. My only complaint is that when support is needed, responders are too literal and aren't very intuitive. There aren't likely to respond with a holistic approach to solving an issue.

Pros

We receive valuable business intelligence based on the data inputted through forms.

Cons

The forms have been buggy for some areas in which we are using them. Specifically, wet works forms.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Pronto review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Been with them a while, great to date!

Pros

Once all setup ease of use, can push out to all our techs almost seamless.

Cons

We dont have any problems, just trying to get away from to save costs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

An easy way to collect data in the field that we can use in all reporting aspects.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy data collection that we can integration with our system to pull data efficiently

Pros

Easy to set up, easy to create data exports out of and utilize the data. We can get everything we need from a field user to report on incidents, inspections, and inventories without additional setup. There are always need advancements coming out that allow us to collect data in a more efficient way too, so we can improve our own processes.

Cons

Conversion to the new V2 version of each form, while very worthwhile, can be a bit cumbersome as you try to reinvent each process. V1 interface can be difficult to select the correct row to edit, but that problem will be going away soon as we shift everything to V2.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Has made my life a WHOLE lot easier

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Not only is the software easy for the office staff but it is also easy to use for the technicians who not always are the best at record keeping.

Cons

I guess my only complaint would be that its sometimes confusing when designing a new form and getting it implemented, but any time I've had a problem, one phone call is all it took to help me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

ProntoForms

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have saved time and money going wit ProntoForms - I recommend it!

Pros

The app is very easy to use and we were able to go paperless!!

Cons

Forms get locked and don't allow local, easy updates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

It's perfect for our rental form solutions

Reviewed 4 years ago

It helps streamline our process and eliminates the need to print out forms and have extra unwanted paperwork floating around.

Pros

It eliminates paper, it cuts down on time filling out paper work, it's easily integrated with Google Drive or other type of data forms. It's amazing to say the least.

Cons

Definitely a steep learning curve but if you're willing to sit down and learn, you'll figure it out. Plus the support team is fantastic. They always answer questions and you also have access to the support forum for answers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Very good solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple to use by the user. Have not had any complaints from the over 100 users we have.

Cons

Option to have a conditional output will make the solution even greater.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

The product is fantastic! Customer service can be difficult

Reviewed 4 years ago

Time Savings, and accuracy of paperwork are the biggest things.

Pros

I love that you can customize it to your exact needs. It has saved our field technicians a TON of time not having to fill out redundant paperwork.

Cons

Getting updates done can be time consuming. I don't really understand the admin site, to me it is not very user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Best forms ever

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly quick and easy data transfer

Cons

There are no issues with the pronto forms app, maybe notify users of updates and new features sooner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Amazing for pronto forms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This program is very user friendly for our employees.

Cons

The program is a little pricey for a small business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Nice tool for our business needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

Software satisfies our business need and customer service is top notch.

Pros

This software is user friendly and easy to manage. I also like making changes on the fly to suit our dynamic business environment.

Cons

Ability to push data to our BI tools. Also managing the subscriptions could be made little easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Prontoforms helps our team easily capture information in an organized an effective way.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Professional looking reports, easy to use, easy to update, easy to deploy. The ability to pre-load inspection data prior to performing inspection allows for users to spend less time inputting data that has no value to the inspection besides identifying it.

Cons

As far as I know, there is no ability to change colors or theme of a form. I would like the ability to store certain forms in folders on my device, rather than scrolling through a large list of forms that are available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Solves many problems

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great application for bigger analytics view

Pros

It has a robust feature set and good support as well. It's a huge plus that the solution supports an unlimited amount of forms. It is easy to use and it is very stable

Cons

It takes an hour to update Prontoforms when utilizing outside data sources and sometimes the help documents are less than helpful. Some projects take back and forth and follow up on our part instead of the pronto forms team driving the closures

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excelent app!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Data base info is used on excell and the bussines inteligence to make reports

Cons

Mobile forms format is very short on the side

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Brilliant, never looked back! Staff love it!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Time saving, data flow and accuracy increased, making processes more streamlined.

Pros

Ease of use and increased efficiency of data flow. More time for staff on shop floor to concentrate on sales

Cons

Not all features available immediately, user can only have on one device. Would like a windows version for office users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Pronto Forms Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, I have recommended this to other companies who could also avail of the ease of use.

Pros

The ease of use and ease or ability to set up forms to how your company wants them is great. Forms were developed to easily add photos and updates to progress. We could easily make numerous forms for the varying levels or reporting we needed.

Cons

Sometimes we had issues with the automatic emailing of forms as sometimes reports didn't reach their destination.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

ProntoForm

Reviewed 3 years ago

It helps our operation side to gather data electronically, have the functionality to save on our data destination prefrence

Pros

It is pretty straight forward to understand, anyone can create the form

Cons

the software runs great, if Pronto can keep the data submission much longer on their server

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

fantastic

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to create and distribute forms through web portal

Cons

works slightly different with an iphone.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

GREAT HELP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

FAST AND EFFICIENT. EASY TO USE. WILL RECOMMEND

Cons

SOMETIMES TAKES TOO LONG TO RECONCILE...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and analyze data

Reviewed 4 years ago

Data analyzing and statistics

Pros

It makes analyzing service data easy to create, read, and understand. Forms are simple and easy to ready.

Cons

It can be slightly time consuming to set up the data filters the first time but once they are setup there isn't any issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Very pleased with the entire experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

We needed to be able to queue data on mobile devices when wifi/cellular was temporarily unavailable. ProntoForms works great for this.

Pros

It's easy to build forms and distribute data without any programming skills. ProntoForms' development team managed our more complex functions and reports. It's a good combination of being able to build our own forms and still have technical resources available when necessary. Support has always been prompt and knowledgeable.

Cons

It would be nice for our users to be able to use their license on more than one device at a time. Our inspectors use tablets and phones.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Solving Problems

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to create all data needed for day to day jobs, mobile accessibility is great also, flexibility in all aspects

Cons

takes a little too long to update and transfer information between the software and database and where it is held

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

My colleague have been using for months and they are satisfy with the app, simplify all the process.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Streamline the work process in my company.

Pros

Ease of use for design. Creating the workflow is very simple once you know all the capabilities. Support team also is very helpful in giving some tricks to solve the problems.

Cons

Not able to change the font or color, not many control choices to use, some has limited capability. Unable to change the Control size, some are too small for finger.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Pronto Forms-Experience and Use of Set-Up for Mobile Forms

Reviewed 3 years ago

Monitoring work orders; able to access work orders from desktop or mobile device; customer service reps were patient and always available

Pros

Able to retrieve reports by using filters

Cons

Ease of use was a challenge for me; nothing else.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, Powerful to scale

Reviewed 3 years ago

Reducing costs and streamlining decisions.

Pros

It is very easy to setup. It integrates with any database

Cons

We needed to support the fixed form fields in portuguese. But it was ok