This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Qooling Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

19

19

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Pros

It is a great way to integrate all different quality systems in to one. It helps to create a support base, from management to the workfloor.

PR

Petra R.

Its easy to use for everyone so its a great added value for our quality and safety system.

HG

Huib G.

It is easy to use, clear and easy to add new information. If we have suggestions to improve the software for our organization, they are seriously listened to and contributed to.

NB

Nicolette B.

Cons

So many, you don't always know of figure what all option mean or how they work. An explanation of options is missing.

JK

Jasper K.

Procedures or the status of incidents is hard to be viewed by people in the field, who normally use the app.

Rt

Rens t.

When you use Qooling on a tablet, you need to use a tablet with Android or Apple OS. There is no app for tablets with Microsoft OS.

RA

Rudi A.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Qooling helps out!

Reviewed 3 years ago

With Qooling no more stuggle with Excel sheets and Word documents. All requirements can be reached with the use of Qooling.

Pros

It is an easy to use tool for many standards. Its look and feel feels right and there are no difficult options. When I contact Qooling with a question or request they answer within 24 hours, most of the times even shorter. Qooling helps a company to really manage QHSE on every level.

Cons

I can't think of any. All issues are solved untill now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly, customizable, and affordable!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ways that my company uses Qooling include: Document control Issue & change management (for both manufacturing issues and EHS incidents/near misses) CAPA management Task management Quality & safety audits Equipment (asset) management Employee training management Risk assessments The value of Qooling is so self-evident, we were even able to get the software adopted by one of our manufacturing partners.

Pros

My title says it all. I led a team that evaluated numerous QMS options. We ended up choosing Qooling because of how user friendly the software is, how customizable it is, and the price. Many QMS softwares offer customization, but not by the end user. Setting up this system did not require a lengthy or expensive customization/implementation phase. My team and I (with virtual support from the Qooling team!) were able to set up the system ourselves. The team at Qooling is extremely responsive to questions, feedback, or recommended improvements, making implementation and maintenance a breeze. Most of the employees at my company have never used a QMS software before. We were able to have all of the lab & engineering staff fully trained and using the system in weeks.

Cons

The only feature missing from this software is a dedicated change control/management of change module. This wasn't a deal-breaker for us, as we were able to customize the Issues module to also work for logging and tracking controlled changes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My experience with the implementation of Qooling

Reviewed 2 years ago

my experience with Qooling is very good. helpdesk follow-up. usability top. If something is not there, it is always checked whether it is possible. Qooling is always open to suggestions and improvements.

Pros

The most important thing about the software is the functionality. Procedures forms, pea and regulations can be linked. Advantage that you can see if you change something in a document, that there may be lectures that also need changes. I also really like the monitoring process by approvers and revision numbers. never forget to put it in a document.

Cons

text editor can be better there still requires a lot of actions to set the correct font size. for example, text is gray instead of black

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Light implementation, but powerful impact

Reviewed 4 months ago

By implementing Qooling in our work flows we have more insight and more control. Reminders to the right people for certain tasks/issues/inspections due are so much more effective over monitoring on timed intervals by only one or two persons. The Qooling support in getting all modules configured to our needs was excellent, from problem solving to training, from examples to hands on importing of data... All was taking care off. Great customer care! Our auditor was very much impressed by Qooling and called it very a powerful tool!

Pros

Intuitive software, configurable to meet your own needs, great module for equipment monitoring (maintenance, calibration, inspection)

Cons

The audit trail is not 100%, not all modules record new entries. It would be great to have a tool to bundle issues and assign the same rootcause and conclusions. Analysis of equipment inspections, maintenance, calbrations on completeness, on timeliness etc would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

QC tool for monitoring production quality and collecting data.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is very satisfactory, it has been so far an interesting learning curve for both Qooling and client (myself), we have come a long way in setting up the application to be tailor made for a specific process. From now on we shall all benefit from what we have organised and are using.

Pros

The ease of setting up registers for gathering data that later on can easily be picked during the flow of the production process.

Cons

Least of all is that you really need to set up the flow in Qooling before you start because once you're on the road it is not so easy for the Qooling programmers to change specific sequences.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEW ELEC LRD - Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are currently using the system for our own internal transfer issues and the raising of Non - Conformances Moving forward we hope to operate our Total Quality Management process via it

Pros

Continually evolving to our requirements

Cons

Not all areas transferred to English

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

full-fledged system

Reviewed a year ago

Qooling offers us more than just the possibilities and functionalities that are required for a full-fledged management system. Its easy to use for everyone so its a great added value for our quality and safety system.

Pros

It took some time to set up the entire system, but when it was up and running, we only got positive reactions from our employees. It's easy to find the right information you need. The most positive thing for me as an administrator is that it's very easy to make changes to procedures, forms and documents to keep the system up to date.

Cons

It took some time to understand how it realy works and how it is intended.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Qooling

Reviewed 9 months ago

With this system we have been able to take steps to work more professionally. The service/ support is always great and they want to think along with you. The system is of added value within our organization.

Pros

This system allows us to see all the preparatory work for certifications more easily. We started working easier, because you can store a lot of documents in the system. We do not longer have to use different folders. We also now work with reports. That was something we didn't use before Qooling.

Cons

There are some aspects in the forms and tasks that is not working how we want it to work. But Qooling is always willing to think about it and comes with solutions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

From Set of Documents to Management System

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very customer-oriented and customer-friendly team of knowledgeable professionals.

Pros

The Qooling platform gives our company the freedom to facilitate BU's in their specific (Quality) Management requirements while maintaining a common and joint norm-based company back-bone. It combines ease of document and flexible forms creation and automated document control with simple but comprehensive authorization management in an easy accessible web and app based toolset. The journey continuous with still a lot more functionallities to be discovered...

Cons

So far we have not identified any element of our URS that could not be integrated in the Qooling toolset.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A clear and compact managementsystem

Reviewed 9 months ago

It is easy to use, clear and easy to add new information. If we have suggestions to improve the software for our organization, they are seriously listened to and contributed to.

Pros

The software had a major impact for our organization. We did not have a management system for our certifications and this helped us enormously in arranging certain parts of the certification in such a way that it saved us a lot of manual work.

Cons

Implementing the software in the organization was easy and fast. By working with it you experience the software and you will automatically come across things that can be improved. For our organization we would like to see more possibilities to e-mail with external parties.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very nice tool for quality improvement

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use Qooling for our internal issues, audits and procedures. Qooling is a small and young company. It's software still has some bugs, but with great customer support these are most of the time fixed quickly. Improvements are made continually making the software better every day! Great work, keep it up guys!

Pros

- Accessible for everyone within the company through the app or web page - Connecting audit findings directly to incidents and tasks creates superb traceability. - Great customer support

Cons

- Lots of clicks/pages are needed for actions - Tasks and issues are linked, but too much separated (though this will be solved soon) - Procedures or the status of incidents is hard to be viewed by people in the field, who normally use the app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very innovative product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Having a low entry point getting to know the product is good quality, no additional training or experience​ required.

Cons

traceability​ of document control is not available. Example: is a process changed, this means that the forms and templates should be reviewed and checked. It would be great to have a trace to all linked documents that required review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making the most of your SHEQ Management system

Reviewed 3 years ago

As a consultant I use the Qooling package to optimize the use of the a QHSE management systems. Ease of use and the possibility to customize is a positive selling point when introducing Qooling at my own clients.

Pros

Ease of use Making use of dynamic forms Accessible via an app Data analysis possibilities

Cons

Nothing specific. Due the ease of use there are no major concerns

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Working everyday, writing procedures and create new forms

Reviewed 4 years ago

Save time. All managers can see the documents.

Pros

I can find all the documents very easy. I like the ideea of having an phone app. The fact that we can create our own forms.

Cons

Building a flow chart is not very easy. Pdf is not looking good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WYSIWYG! (What You See Is What You Get)

Reviewed 2 years ago

Creating digital manuals, communicating with team members and make information much more accessible.

Pros

Very userfriendly, you don't need a Master Degree in ICT to work with the software, can very easily be adapted to the wishes of the organization, great support & service.

Cons

Can't think of something, as soon as we reach a limit to the possibility's the team will create a custom solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Qooling time and money saver

Reviewed 3 years ago

I work at a company where most people have multiple tasks. For example, I am responsible for quality management. By using Qooling, I don't have to spend a lot of time on it. From Qooling, my colleagues and I automatically get notifications when we need to carry out an audit or when tools need to be retested. So Qooling helps me to do my work more efficient.

Pros

The overview that Qooling gives is very pleasant. I can check audits that my colleagues did, no matter where i am, just by checking them on my phone. I also like that everything can be linked to each other. With this I can save myself and others a lot of time. In addition, it also gives better insight. Finally, rep from Qooling is prepared to think and talk with you about possible changes in the software, making it easier to work with.

Cons

That i can not open the calendar with the tasks and audits on the app for iphone. I can see the tasks that must be done, but not the overview that the calendar view on the desktop gives you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thé solution to administiring quality and ISO related subjects

Reviewed 2 years ago

Central administration of all ISO and quality related subjects. Including set up and managing rejection database. Everything is clear and simple to use.

Pros

All subjects that related to quality management and ISO certification can easily be managed in one program: Qooling. Easy to design your own forms. Connection with SQL database of financial software (in our case Exact Software). Qooling can downloaded as an app on tablet or smartphone. Stunning simplicity of use. Besides, their support is great!

Cons

When you use Qooling on a tablet, you need to use a tablet with Android or Apple OS. There is no app for tablets with Microsoft OS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

well-functioning software with many options and a collaborative and flexible helpdesk

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can story all our Quality Management documentation on one location, well sorted in different categories and make it available for all our employees.

Pros

The software is easy to use in a user friendly environment. It gives you a lot of options to log any data you need. And if it doesn't have the option need, they'll try to make it available for you.

Cons

Qooling gives you a lot of options. So many, you don't always know of figure what all option mean or how they work. An explanation of options is missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Qooling is a smart and lean eQM System

Reviewed a year ago

We use it to bring our QM-System on the next (digital) Level.

Pros

Qooling has a fast setup time and is simple and intuitive to use.

Cons

Until yet, not really something. You have to understand your own business processes to maximize the potential of Qooling.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clean, simple and effective

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly and instinctive - To make this program and the wide use within the company a succes it has te be easy to use and - Qooling succeeded. The respond from support is outstanding and the willingness to learn from it's users is something you don't see everyday from software suppliers in general.

Cons

Nothing up to now - experience with the software is in the early stage of addaptation within Bayards. When number of (end) users go up I'm sure there will room for improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Qooling hands-on support

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team of Qooling has a hands-on mentality and has enabled the company to implement the required monitoring procedures within a short period.

Pros

The software can be easily adjusted to your own requirements with a clear interface for in the office and on sites.

Cons

The impossibility to be able to use the software online, but in cooperation with the Qooling team this option is made available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review PMF Mechanical

Reviewed 2 years ago

Actions assigned are more traceble and workers feel that it helps them. Good feedback for management reviews.

Pros

Easy to program It is an compleet package incl. overvieuw for management. All actions are tracible and task can be assigned.

Cons

At this moment we have no comments on the software if we have an quistion we ask te help support an Always get an swift responce. The system is not compleet integrated in our company and therefor we are not in the position to make comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very functional by that you can build it by yourself

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is well organized, and help you when using the deming circle. For the whole organization is the quality manual easy to find. This ensures that the quality system is carried in the wider organization.

Cons

Analyzing the incidents does take time to create the right charts. but this is also the power of Qooling, you can choose what you want to analyze

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System Review

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional and would have no problems in recommending it to any of my clients.

Pros

I have been looking for a QMS system for some time and one that could manage all my business requirements. Having initially tried Qooling I found the system relatively easy to use, the lay out of the platform was very clear and precise, the uploading and traceability of documents was excellent, amongst other items which is all backed up with exceptional customer service.

Cons

There is nothing that I did not like about the system. As mentioned I found the system to be exceptional and matched my business needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great support and a lot of possibilities

Pros

When qooling is set up, it gives immediately clear what qhse work that needs to be done and when it needs to be done.

Cons

It does take quite a lot time to (get to learn to) program qooling