This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Quadra

Estimating, purchase automation, and job management solution

visit website

Quadra Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very flexible formats and a GREAT team to help customize Quadra to our needs. Extremely stable and reliable.

Joseph D.

The overall experience was very positive as the implementation was handled by a dedicated person that transitioned to the support team who have provided superior customer support.

Sherwood M.

What I like the most is how easy it is to maneuver from one screen to the other once you have entered all your information into each field.

Tanya C.

Cons

Time consuming to navigate and complete a quote. We've seen many little bugs that make it frustrating to write quotes.

Lisa S.

Since we were early adopters the early releases lacked some basic manipulation functions however ERTH kept a vigorous update and development effort and today many of the missing features are included.

Sherwood M.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

1

0

0

90%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Single Source of Truth

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience was very positive as the implementation was handled by a dedicated person that transitioned to the support team who have provided superior customer support.

Pros

The biggest benefit for us was that Quadra is a sales tool that is database driven which is integrated with our MS Dynamics/Key2Act Service ERP business systems. Quadra allowed the team to move away from an Excel based system to a single source of truth that takes advantage of sharing information with all systems reducing re-entry of like data.

Cons

Since we were early adopters the early releases lacked some basic manipulation functions however ERTH kept a vigorous update and development effort and today many of the missing features are included.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quadra Streamlined Manual Excel Quoting process

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Quadra team has been great to work with and the software has been adapted nicely by the client to where we are ready to add additional modules.

Pros

The integration of Quadra estimating and quoting functionality with purchasing automation allowed my client to move away from Excel spreadsheets and a complicated integration tool. It not only simplified the process of quoting and tracking jobs but removed the need to create additional records in the system.

Cons

Because it is a web-based application, it does have some limitations on import some types of records, and removing 'bad' records in the system (The wrong job request or job was created) without using the Quadra support. Additional reporting functionalities would be nice to have. Also, customizations are limited because change requests are global, which means it has to be a system change that benefits all Quadra clients. That said, there hasn't been a request made that wasn't achievable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

IES Quadra Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

+We can customize scope per customer easily +Notes and tasking can be pushed directly into Wennsoft/GP -Time consuming to navigate and complete a quote -We've seen many little bugs that make it frustrating to write quotes

Pros

I like how much I can customize a quote for each individual customer.

Cons

We have run across lots of issues that affect our quote writing efficiency. While your team is always working on improving them, it can be a time consuming process to write a quote, and to format the quote letter to be understandable to the customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HOL review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Creating labour and unit bills for our estimats. Creating diffrent levels of estimates

Cons

Creating dedicated Work order field/column instead Description column CAP & WFO event created under one project. Assigning financial codes first before selecting iterms to multiple inventory item

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quadra making life easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic! If you are looking for an easy to use platform to manage ordering and contracts, ERTH really delivers!

Pros

Ease of installation and use. Very flexible formats and a GREAT team to help customize Quadra to our needs. Extremely stable and reliable.

Cons

Only real downside is after hours support. However, the Account management team is great in responding on holidays or weekends if mission critical and helping get issues resolved,...which are very rare.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great ROI and support team

Pros

Functionality with the mobile and desktop hybrid applications. Amazing wizards for travel time calculation and standard material needed for the specific make and model of equipment based on past practices.

Cons

Would like to see more setup screens to import data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Quadra

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like the most is how easy it is to maneuver from one screen to the other once you have entered all your information into each field. Creating and looking up jobs in Quadra works great in my line of daily tasks.

Cons

As far as I have been using this I have had no complaint using this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High resolution planning

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

It allows serious service companies to plan and articulate to clients and techs exactly what was sold and bought. A real advantage in markets where price and same rule.

Cons

There is a learning curve, but if you keep the end goal in mind, it's worth the time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simplified Job Estimating

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent product overall.

Pros

Assemblies allow for quick, easy creation of job estimates. Integration with our financial system ensures accurate material ordering.

Cons

Would like more functionality in the project management module.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great addition to our company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Web-based, easy to use and a dynamic product

Cons

No real CONS about the software, just the change over of doing certain processes one way, and getting used to doing them the new way.