This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Quartz QMS

Cloud-based quality management solution

see alternatives

Quartz QMS Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best in the industry. Easy to use and great integrated functions!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Increased productivity and efficiency.

Pros

It is very intuitive and super easy to use even for a first timer! It surely makes management more efficient. Im someone who needs more time than 24 hours a day... this does give me that extra time technically speaking since theres only really 24 hours a day! Not trying to be funny but its my reality.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, easy to customize as required

Reviewed 4 years ago

The software has allowed us to communicate better with our employees, keep records and create forms when we have needed them. Great value and functionality.

Pros

For someone who is not technically strong, I have been able to work with this product to enhance several different department efficiencies.

Cons

There is no user manual which would be helpful but the technical support is great. It would be helpful if there was a bit more of a training platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software that is both Affordable and easily Configurable to fit any company

Reviewed 3 years ago

Prior to quartz we had very little visibility of quality data as an organization. Quartz has given us the ability to identify and target organizational non-conformance's as well as streamline several processes such as engineering change notices.

Pros

The best thing about Quartz is that it is easily configurable to fit any organization and you don't have to be a IT specialist to understand how to configure it. Also from a management perspective the workflow based format has increase efficiency of many processes and helped focus communication. Also the customer service and support is amazing!

Cons

Overall we have been very impressed. If I could improve something it would be the ability to standardize the color of the graphs and to change the way the email notifications look.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quartz QMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quartz has stayed true to its potential from the initial demos to the full scale floor implementation. Ease of use and customizability coupled with a great support team make Quartz a powerful tool if used in the right context. I'm beyond content with the functionality this software has added so far.

Pros

Simplicity of the interface. The functionality to automate processes and customize it according to your organization's scope.

Cons

It would be a great step forward if the software could automate reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quartz QMS Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quartz makes cross-functional communication seamless for our organization. Everyone can easily see what stage of our process documents are at in the dashboards and this makes accountability more visible.

Pros

Dashboard displays are great visible cues.

Cons

Haven't used it long enough to find any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust and User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to configure and use Great Tech Support

Cons

Colors of reporting graphs are not impressive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and improved the efficiency at my clients organization.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The product was affordable and fit within our budget. The interface was very intuitive and we were able to see the benefits from the very beginning.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A number of my clients utilize this, and are thrilled with how it has streamlined their processes.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to manage existing systems that have been built and get adoption across all levels of one's team.

Cons

Initial setup requires some work - I recommend hiring a pro to get started, but changes, tweaks and ongoing development are easy.