REDLIST Reviews

REDLIST

Production planning and field asset management solution

REDLIST

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.9

(13)

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed a year ago

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Pros

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Cons

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Product For The Money

Reviewed a year ago

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Pros

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Cons

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Redlist review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Cons

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Reviewed a year ago

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Pros

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Cons

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a year ago

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Pros

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Cons

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New to asset management software

Reviewed a year ago

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Pros

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Cons

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Production Software

Reviewed a year ago

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Cons

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use and Implementing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Cons

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Redlist Opinion

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Cons

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Redlist Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Cons

Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Vendor response

Issac, Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SEAMLESS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Cons

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Vendor response

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kobe’s Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Cons

Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Take your business into the future.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Cons

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.