RepairQ Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

RepairQ

End-to-end Business Management Solution for Retail Repair

4.46/5 (13 reviews)

RepairQ Pricing

Starting from: $37.00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Essential - $37 Per Location | Billed in USD Monthly
Advanced - $62 Per Location | Billed in USD Monthly
Professional - $75 Per Location | Billed in USD Monthly

Competitors Pricing

SOAR Solutions

Pricing model: Subscription

ContractWorks

Starting from: 600.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Intelex

Starting from: 750.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

ERA EH&S Software

Pricing model: Subscription

RepairQ Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.Jeffrey J.Read the full review
  • Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization. Fantastic ticketing system.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.Alicia W.Read the full review
Cons
  • I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay.Jeffrey J.Read the full review
  • This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level.Jeffrey J.Read the full review
  • It is incredibly infuriating having to type something in 6 times before it finally comes up because RepairQ deletes half your work. It feels like you are constantly fighting it.Ben S.Read the full review
85%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

3 reviewers had the following to say about RepairQ's pricing:

Ryan Sterling

Solid Platform!

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Good customer support, and easy to get around on.

Cons
It cost more than the other option, outside of the no issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Alicia Wiggin

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-23
Review Source: Capterra

Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Pros
Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Cons
Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jeffrey Jewell

Easy to use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Pros
Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Cons
I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Response from ServiceCentral Technologies


Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review