This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Repsly Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


123 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Essential Tool for Field Marketing

Reviewed 7 years ago

I manage a 10 person sampling team for a start-up beverage company. They perform around 50 in-store demos month all over Southern California, Before Repsly, they would check-in/out via text, upload reports on Google Docs, upload photos in Picasa Web, & enter expenses on another site. For a new team member, it would take some practice & numerous emails before getting use to this process. Repsly is a one stop shop. It user friendly, so It saves me time & money to train new hires. The reporting & photos are stored in one database that is easy to export. Also, Repsly acts like an auditing tool geo-tagging locations, so there in no doubt that my team is doing their job.

Pros

-Geo-Tagging Locations (no audits needed) - Reports & Photos in one application! -User friendly!

Cons

- Not compatible with Windows phone -Mobile app not available for managers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Repsly review from Lumi Juice

Reviewed 6 years ago

This was a great product for field marketing teams. We were just too young of a company and did not have a large enough field marketing team in place to best use this.

Pros

the UI is very simple. it is great for field marketing and taking pictures and capturing what is going on in the stores

Cons

i needed more order management capabilities and running a PO at the store level. more intergration with Quickbooks and route tracking would have been great.

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind review and feedback Andrew. Repsly added full Quickbooks Online integration not too long ago,and we're always adding new features to try to make Repsly even better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

USER FRIENDLY CLOUD-BASED SOFTWARE

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A very user friendly software. The best thing is you can easily track the status of every transaction.

Cons

Since your boss has the accessibility to monitor your transactions, you will have to do your job properly at all times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software Happy customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good to Excellent but I work for a company that uses your company.

Pros

Easy to use, Keeps track of business and personal time used.

Cons

Not sure this was the only phone devise I have used.

Vendor response

Hey Margarita, thanks for the positive feedback on Repsly!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fan of Repsly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great tool. Helps streamline and simply retail account management and sales. Very important to have visual component for this type of CRM.

Pros

Easy to use. Mobile.

Cons

Tags can be a bit cumbersome.

Vendor response

We appreciate the nice words Jonathon. If you'd like help with tags specifically, or have any feedback at all, feel free to reach out to Matt!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I Loved this App

Reviewed 6 years ago

had the opportunity to use the application inicianco our company, I found it an excellent support, easy to use and great support for the sales market

Pros

easy access on mobile

Cons

language

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words Alberto! We've added 7 new languages since last year, but if there any additional languages you'd like to see included in Repsly, just let us know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great CRM - low cost with lots of capability

Reviewed 6 years ago

The Repsly team are easy to deal with, understood our needs and worked with us to get a working system.

Pros

It considerable flexibility

Cons

Only one rep in NZ

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind feedback Derrick!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our company is very happy with Resply service.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would like to add a new feature to geocolagyze the check out. Sometimes I like to see other "places" while Im checked in other, and now is not posible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Communication on the go made easy!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its a universal software that is familiar to many big companies out there. Repsly helps our team at headquarters to remain in the sync with our field sales and marketing managers in order to offer the best support and make improvements instantaneously.

Pros

The mobility and ability to capture performance in real time has been an efficient move for our company.

Cons

It crashes pretty often, even when our users have a strong signal so you have to make sure and stay on top of updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool for sales teams

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's great to be able to customize forms to meet your business needs. Another great tool is that it can scan bar codes instead of typing in a bunch of different items that you want to be able to scan. As long as you setup the barcodes ahead of time, when you arrive at a store you simply scan a barcode, the item comes up, and you add in the information.

Cons

there should be a "save" button when you add information instead of it automatically just saving. or at least if it automatically saves it should tell you that it saved it.... instead you just hit the back button to go onto the next item and many new users worry that the information they just added could have been deleted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Budweiser Cold Beer

Reviewed 6 years ago

Really love the high level of "user friendliness" of software and program. Flexibility of adjusting reps in and out of program month to month as well

Pros

Real time information gathering and accessibility, GPS locator function

Cons

Restrictions on number of photos option when creating forms answers, lack of ease of exporting reports elsewhere

Vendor response

Thanks Skip, we're hard at work adding more features, especially around reporting and exporting, so keep an eye out for announcements in the very near future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enjoy Repsly's Ease of Use and Mobility

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've had a good experience using Repsly to manage various Whole Foods accounts for my natural food business.

Pros

Easy to use. Intuitive. Metric tracking.

Cons

In the Notes section there is no autocorrect. It'd be nice if there was. Cannot edit previous dates, even as an Admin.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Aaron. Feel free to reach out to our team with any ideas you may have to make Repsly even better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant App

Reviewed 6 years ago

I used to manage my sales team manually... And it was a nightmare. I started using repsly a couple of months ago and haven't looked back! It's one of the easiest and most convenient apps to use and the support is great!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Mangement Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Give it a shot

Pros

It is relatively easy to navigate the app without needing a lot of computer skills. The P.O.'s export in PDF form that we can send directly to our wholesalers

Cons

Exported list data has American Style dates. It would be better if it is able to include photos in Retail Audits

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding

Reviewed 7 years ago

The best app we've used for data gathering and analyzing as well as user friendliness and interface.

Pros

Speedy way to keep data organized and accurate. Desktop review makes info for entire company easy to review and keep others accountable. Has everything available to make a successful, metrics driven sales and marketing team.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Big geyser number 1

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love using repsly shows all my great work off ....allows me to communicate with every one and let them know om doing my job and worked my shift

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Repsly is a great tool for any small business!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like that you can create custom fields in the app.

Cons

The cost per representative is far more than we can afford, so we have to do all our rep work off one rep.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

What a great app

Reviewed 6 years ago

Its a great for my company and really easy to use for everyone. I can track all my reps and stay in communication with them. No more wasted time sitting in the car wondering where to go next.

Pros

Good for the money and easy to use.

Cons

I can not find any cons yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Logo creation

Reviewed 6 years ago

The product was delivered on time. It came out great. I definitely will consider to hire more service as we need.

Pros

Easy to work with

Cons

I can't think about one

Vendor response

Thanks Matheus, we'll be sure to give you a call if the Repsly team is ever down in Miami!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Commuincation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Creating custom forms, ability to see photos and comment on specific items.

Cons

Some of the forms can be trial and error to set up / adjust as needed.

Vendor response

Hey there, thanks for the positive feedback! Please contact support@repsly.com if you're experiencing problems setting up forms.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review