ShippingEasy Reviews

ShippingEasy

Powerful, Yet Simple Shipping Software

ShippingEasy

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,053 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent A+

Reviewed a year ago

It's so easy to use I used to tried 3 different one hated it, so much problems. Love using shipping easy the best decision I made still happy with it.

Pros

Easy to setup and use User Friendaly Excellent customer service A+

Cons

Doesn't take 3rd party account for International Quick rate for Internatioanl So we need to log in to FedEx.com to create label :(

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    You will save money. A lot of money.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    I was a little bit skeptical about using the service at first because my package volume varies. However, I went through a demo on the phone and I was blown away with how easy it was to use, how fast everything ran and how well it integrated with multiple e-commerce platforms. It's really easy to print a bunch of shipping labels at once and the system automatically updates the tracking info and sends...

    Pros

    speed ease of use price integration with other systems

    Cons

    frequent downtime for maintenance, though usually only a couple minutes.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Best alternative to Shipstation

    Reviewed a year ago

    It has been great, every time we've have an issue or questions the support team has been super helpful.

    Pros

    Ability to split orders based on different rules.

    Cons

    I would like the ability to print some orders with packing slips and some without. The only way to do this is to change the label settings each time we want to switch.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Love Shipping Easy!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Greatly reduced shipping time, and saves me a lot of money.

    Pros

    It is super user friendly and the customer service is awesome!

    Cons

    I don't have any complaints about the software

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Really great support team.

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Special thanks to support team for the support team, as well as the dev team. Together we were able to solve the issue I had with my store. , in particular, stuck with me for a few hours to get it resolved

    Cons

    Would prefer if they used REST API over SOAP, but it still works not really much else to say about cons...

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Great Shipping Platform

    Reviewed 6 months ago
    Pros

    The cost is fair for the features in the software. The chat support is 5-star and very helpful.

    Cons

    I wish the inventory tracking was easier to understand.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    One of the customer rep was very helpful and knowledgeable! She provided me with exactly what I needed SUPER fast!

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    Ease of use and streamlining my already limited time! It helps run my business professionally and keeps my customers informed! My con was importing new customer information with each new order, but with the recent LuLaRoe Bless integration, I am loving it so far!

    Pros

    It is easy to use, and the customer service is wonderful! I like being able to have saved customer information.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    I contact Support via chat and Account Manager was so helpful! She was patient and thorough.

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    I love its that is easily integratable to other softwares, we use it with platforms and always find it easy to connect.

    Cons

    I wish the reports were more customizable. I would like to have secondary controls for inventory management. Currently, I exported the daily shipped report and from there I enter in a secondary spreadsheet .

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Shipping made easy

    Reviewed a year ago

    speed of use

    Pros

    very user friendly, batching same items, able to use all of my shipping vendors

    Cons

    missing level of service in the shipment side of the selections

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Your company

    Reviewed 9 months ago

    The email campaigns

    Pros

    I love how amazing the product is and your customer service is awesome and knowledgeable.

    Cons

    Nothing at this time is there anything wrong

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great product, great tech help!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Total turn key from ordering through shipping....Shipping Easy is the very best I've found.

    Pros

    I've had the most enjoyable time using Shipping easy. Love the ease and functionality of use, lots of shipping options, nice discounts and a genuinely, sincere tech help. Very impressed, very satisfied!

    Cons

    It took a little while to play with the software to find and understand the features as I do with most new software. Once I spent a little time....maybe an hour, it was super easy.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Isabel was awesome and fixed my problem immediately

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    quicker processing time in shipping

    Pros

    that you added sku's! I also love the way I can split orders for more boxes and that I can manipulate the SKU category so I don't have to pick through all the orders to get the similar ones together.

    Cons

    I wish there was a way to let the program know when there are multiple boxes and slit them according to weight. Many of my customers order 4 or more of the same thing. But when I split quantity, all of the multiples still show up on the shipping label

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Review of Shipping Easy

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    It has been unsuccessful for me thus far but Customer Service(Latrice) has been very helpful. I hope they can get my problem figured out today.

    Pros

    You will have to ask me when it starts working for me. I know from other retailers that it has great features but it has not worked for me yet.

    Cons

    It has not worked for me yet. Customer Service says that my integration is correct, but my orders are not pulling into Shipping Easy correctly. So i am hoping that we get it figured out with today's call.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great Program

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    It's an easy program to use, and it saves money and shows us how much we save on every shipment.

    Cons

    There is nothing I don't like about Shipping Easy!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent service!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Fantastic. Makes shipping a breeze.

    Pros

    Ease of use, features and great support.

    Cons

    Works great. Only thing that could make it better would be 24 hour customer service.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    We love ShippingEasy!

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    user-friendly, easy to use + navigate, quick customer support

    Cons

    It makes my life a lot easier, and I can't seem to think of something that I dislike!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent Customer Service

    Reviewed a year ago

    ShippingEasy helped streamline our antiquated business model. The first year after we implemented ShippingEasy, we tripled our sales!

    Pros

    Ease of use, access to customer service, robust capabilities

    Cons

    They are constantly updating (good thing), but sometimes the display of orders is cumbersome and I wish I could change it to suit my needs.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Good service

    Reviewed 10 months ago

    Good....nice to have a voice on the line when I need help

    Pros

    Makes my shipping easier and more efficient

    Cons

    Not the software problem...but problem is with my printer

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    great service

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    really happy with this service fast times updated info on items .

    Pros

    i have used this service many times fast and easy.

    Cons

    none it all works pretty good no problems

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Jeff from Shipping Easy Did a great job

    Reviewed a year ago

    Very good....

    Pros

    Easy to use for every level of user, easy to learn

    Cons

    Gets stuck sometimes, freezes up and is glitchy sometimes

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Amazing, best customer service, so user friendly

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    The fact that they actually answer their help line. Their staff is knowledgeable and make everything VERY easy to understand (like Corey today :) )

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Love shipping easy

    Reviewed a year ago

    Love shipping easy it user friendly and love that it works so easy with LuLaRoe bless. The customer service and help line is one of the best.

    Pros

    Its so easy to use with LuLaRoe bless. Customer support is amazing. Team helped with my problems today and was very patient and tremendously helpful.

    Cons

    I like everything. Honestly I cant think of anything I would change . The issues I have come across were problems that I caused from not paying attention closely enough , not shipping easy .

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Rep in customer service was very helpful and super friendly!

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    Easy to get a hold of somebody if you need help. Patient and will walk you through everything

    Cons

    I haven't found anything that I don't like yet

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Basically, quite happy all around

    Reviewed a year ago

    Very good. I'm quite happy

    Pros

    The customer service is EXCELLENT. Everything is pretty intuitive and... Inventory control. Oh its wonderful to be able to make inventory negative when something breaks :)

    Cons

    The only issues I have had at all are these: 1. When someone cancels in my store i have to manually cancel the order in shipping easy 2. I cannot seem to set up ordering inventory through Shippingeasy - not all of my listings come up when using the form 3. Only getting 200 orders/page. I would really like to have more visible as i have thousands of orders opne at a time.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    Great for larger warehouses

    Reviewed 8 months ago

    It user friendly & gets the job done without any fancy nonsense. I feel that most larger businesses will greatly benefit from this software.

    Pros

    It makes it easy if you have large amounts of inventory to sell & ship. I would just assume use FedEx or USPS being a smaller shipper. They do deliver to

    Cons

    It's not as easy as it can be. Although some benefits are provided by having a private shipper, without the "bulk" shipping for. Your business. This service can be less than cost effective.

    page 14 of 43